Seeds of hemp to buy in Ukraine

Decided to buy cannabis seeds cheaply?

And you do not know how to do it correctly and where - there can be a lot of complications, especially for a beginner grover. Store Bob Marley is always ready to help with the choice, because we know which cannabis seeds are the best. We can place an order by cash on delivery, by courier or anonymously - we take into account all the wishes of the client. In addition, we give a guarantee of germination.

Shop Bob Marley will answer all your questions:

  • Where can I buy cannabis seeds
  • How to choose the right;
  • What will the germination of seeds be and their quality.
Bob Marley's store will gladly help his customers buy good cannabis seeds on very simple and profitable terms, providing themselves an excellent result of their use. At the same time we will provide not only quality, but also delivery, simple and fast, and also guarantee complete confidentiality of the fulfillment of any order. We strive to provide excellent service and work with customers so that it is convenient and completely safe for them.

cannabis seeds by mail

The opportunity to buy marijuana seeds will allow you to get products that were stored under optimal conditions and with observance of all relevant norms for this process, and retained the germination and quality fully. We do our best to ensure that our customers receive only good seeds, and that their crops are fully grown. So if you decide to buy cannabis seeds in Kiev, please contact us and your money will not be wasted.

Shop Bob Marley offers the widest range of varietal cannabis seeds. Autoflowers and feminized seeds , designed for domestic or greenhouse cultivation, or street varieties, large and lush or the most modest in appearance, are now all varieties became available to you, and you can enjoy their independent cultivation.

Online store of cannabis seeds

Our online store of cannabis seeds aims to make cooperation with customers as simple as possible, and therefore it is possible to buy the seeds of marijuana on our website without any special difficulties. You can use the order forms to quickly send us your wishes, and we will send your order as quickly as possible in any convenient way for you. Our customers can choose from several convenient payment options and delivery options.

The most secure, and at the same time as simple as possible is a method such as mail delivery. It is known that mail employees are never interested in the contents of parcels, and you can extract the products at home. But this method is far from the only one, and you can order cannabis seeds with courier delivery.

Buy cannabis seeds by courier delivery from "Bob Marley"

When it comes to a problem such as cannabis seeds, delivery, many people begin to feel insecure, as this is the phase of seed acquisition that causes the greatest fear. With us, you can order such goods not only privately, but also get cannabis seeds by cash on delivery, in order to pay for your purchase only afterwards, when you receive it.  

Cannabis seeds with delivery

Among the buyers of our store, there are often people from other countries who wish to buy seeds by cash on delivery with delivery to their country. As a rule, this does not cause any problems, because ordering cannabis seeds by mail has long been nothing special. Our employees carefully pack and mask products, so the safety of delivery is guaranteed. As for buyers from Ukraine - on the territory of the country of dispatch are carried out by New mail. By the way they can also order a courier, which will bring the parcel to the desired place, which is very convenient, if there is not enough time to pick up the order in the post office.

Buy marijuana seeds from Holland

The Netherlands sydbank has become so famous for the quality of its seeds that for more than a decade experienced gourmets have been looking for marijuana seeds from Holland in Ukraine. Nothing surprising, because everyone wants to try the original cannabis varieties, the same ones that smoke in Amsterdam's coffeeshops. Thanks to our shop, thirsty Dutch classics will be able to satisfy their desires. In addition, the assortment of the store has the strongest varieties of cannabis, which we bring from Spain, Canada and Jamaica. Classics are classics, but to expand knowledge in the world of cannabis is very exciting, moreover, every year, new items from overseas are becoming more powerful.

 

Elite Marijuana Seeds

Specially for gourmets and connoisseurs of culture in the assortment of the store there are elite marijuana seeds cash on delivery. One hundred per cent germination, high yield and lethal force of effect are what people pay for, for whom growing such products is not just a hobby. There are grains with unique flavors and flavors: sweet, flower-fruit, spicy, citrus and many other shades of the smells of elite varieties of good marijuana. Such seeds are sold exclusively in packages, the originality of which is helped by quality marks on them.

Cannabis grades cash on delivery

  • Auto Opium feminise
  • Pablo Escobar feminised
  • Auto Kabul feminised
  • Auto Kabul feminised
  • Fractal feminised 

In all these species, the content of THC in resin exceeds 23%, therefore the high quality of the crop is guaranteed! In addition to these, more than a hundred different strains from different manufacturers of cannabis seeds are represented on the site, among which there are also medical marijuana varieties containing a high amount of CBD.

Cannabis seed prices

Many buyers are interested in the price. The policy of our site selling cannabis seeds is democratic and you can come across a wide variety of price tags. On average, prices fluctuate in the following ranges:

Autoflowering cannabis seeds AK 47 17 USD / 3 seeds;   29 USD / 6 seeds.
The photoperiodal variety of cannabis Opium 21 USD / 3 seeds;   41 USD / 6 seeds.
The most powerful variety of Auto Gagarin feminised 27 USD / 3 seeds;   51 USD / 6 seeds.
Photoperiodal variety of hemp Pablo Escobar fem           34 USD / 6 seeds.
Autoflowering hemp variety Big Demon fem 41 USD / 6 seeds.
 


Seeds of medical hemp

Search for genetics

Search for tastes

+38 095 555-12-74

+38 068 959-24-49

+38 073 008-35-36

+38 068 628-13-57 (Опт)

Купить семена конопли в Украине

Решили купить семена конопли недорого? И не знаете, как правильно это сделать и где – сложностей может возникать немало, особенно для начинающего гровера. Магазин Боб Марли всегда готов помочь с выбором, ведь мы знаем какие семена канабиса лучшие. Можем оформить заказ наложенным платежом, курьером или анонимно - учитываем все пожелания клиента. Кроме этого, мы даем гарантию на всхожесть.

Магазин Боб Марли ответит на все Ваши вопросы:

  • Где можно купить семена канабиса;
  • Как правильно выбрать;
  • Каковой будет всхожесть семян и их качество.

Магазин Боб Марли охотно поможет своим клиентам купить хорошие семена конопли на очень простых и выгодных условиях, обеспечивая себе отличный результат их использования. При этом мы обеспечим не только качество, но и доставку, простую и быструю, а также гарантируем полную конфиденциальность совершения любого заказа. Мы стремимся обеспечивать прекрасный сервис и работать с клиентами так, чтобы это было удобно и полностью безопасно для них.

семена конопли почтой

Возможность купить семена марихуаны позволит вам получить продукцию, которая хранилась в оптимальных условиях и с соблюдением всех актуальных для этого процесса норм, и сохранила всхожесть и качество полноценно. Мы делаем все возможное для того, чтобы наши покупатели получали только хорошие семена, и чтобы их урожай всходил полностью. Так что уж если вы решили купить семена канабиса в Киеве, обращайтесь к нам, и ваши деньги точно не будут потрачены напрасно.

Магазин Боб Марли предлагает широчайший ассортимент сортовых семян канабиса. Автоцветы и феминизированные семена, рассчитанные на домашнее или парниковое выращивание, или же уличные разновидности, крупные и пышные или самые скромные на вид сорта – теперь все они стали доступными для вас, и вы можете наслаждаться их самостоятельным выращиванием.

Интернет-магазин семян конопли

Наш интернет-магазин семян конопли стремится сделать сотрудничество с клиентами максимально простым, и потому купить семена марихуаны у нас на сайте можно без особых сложностей. Вы можете пользоваться формами заказа, чтобы быстро отправлять нам свои пожелания, а мы же с максимальной оперативностью отправим ваш заказ любым удобным для вас образом. Наши клиенты могут выбирать из нескольких удобных вариантов оплаты и доставки товара.

Наиболее безопасным, и при этом максимально простым считается такой способ, как доставка почтой. Известно, что сотрудники почты никогда не интересуются содержимым посылок, и вы сможете извлечь продукцию дома. Но этот способ далеко не единственный, и вы можете заказать семена каннабиса с курьерской доставкой.

Купить семена канабиса доставкой курьером от "Боб Марли"

Когда заходит речь о такой проблеме, как семена канабиса, доставка, многие люди начинают чувствовать себя неуверенно, так как именно этот этап приобретения семян вызывает наибольшие опасения. У нас вы можете заказать такой товар не просто конфиденциально, но и получить семена конопли наложенным платежом, чтобы оплатить свое приобретение уже потом, при его получении. 

Семена конопли с доставкой

Среди покупателей нашего магазина часто бывают люди из других стран, которые желают купить семена наложенным платежом с доставкой в свою страну. Как правило, с этим не возникает каких-либо проблем, ведь заказать семена конопли почтой давно не представляет из себя ничего особенного. Наши сотрудники тщательно упаковывают и маскируют продукцию, поэтому безопасность доставки гарантирована. Что касается покупателей из Украины - по территории страны отправки осуществляются Новой почтой. Кстати у них тоже можно заказать курьера, который принесет посылку в нужное вам место, что очень удобно, если не хватает времени забрать заказ в почтовом отделении.

Купить семена в Киеве

Семена марихуаны из Голландии в Украине

Нидерландские сидбанки настолько прославились качеством своих семян, что уже более десяти лет опытные гроверы ищут семена марихуаны из Голландии в Украине. Ничего удивительного, ведь каждый хочет попробовать оригинальные сорта каннабиса, те самые, которые курят в Амстердамских кофешопах. Благодаря нашему магазину жаждущие голландской классики смогут удовлетворить свои желания. Кроме того, в ассортименте магазина имеются самые сильные сорта канабиса, которые мы привозим из Испании, Канады и Ямайки. Классика классикой, а вот расширять познания в мире каннабиса весьма увлекательно, к тому же с каждым годом новинки из-за океана становятся все мощнее.

Элитные семена марихуаны в Киеве

Специально для гурманов и ценителей культуры в ассортименте магазина имеются элитные семена марихуаны наложенным платежом. Стопроцентное прорастание, высокая урожайность и убойная сила эффекта - то, за что платят люди, для которых выращивание такой продукции не просто хобби. В наличии имеются зерна с уникальными ароматами и вкусами: сладкие, цветочно-фруктовые, пряные, цитрусовые и множество других оттенков запахов элитных сортов хорошей марихуаны. Такие семена продаются исключительно в упаковках, отличить оригинальность которых помогают знаки качества на них.

Сорта канабиса наложенным платежом

канопляное семяИнет-магазин Боб Марли семена марихуаны продает сорта Auto Gagarin - одного из мощнейших стрейнов конопли в мире. Кроме него можно выделить следующие мощнейшие сорта канабиса, которые имеются в каталоге магазина:

  • Auto Opium feminised;
  • Pablo Escobar feminised;
  • Auto Kabul feminised;
  • Фрактал feminised.

У всех этих видов содержание ТГК в смоле превышает 23%, потому высокое качество урожая гарантировано! Кроме них на сайте представлены еще более сотни различных стрейнов от разных производителей семян каннабиса, среди которых есть и медицинские сорта марихуаны, содержащие высокое количество КБД.

Цены зерен на каннабис

Многих покупателей интересуют цена. Политика нашего сайта продажи семян конопли демократична и вы можете встретить самые разные ценники. В среднем цены колеблются в следующих диапазонах:

Автоцветущие семена конопли AK 47400 грн/3 сем; 750 грн/6 сем.
Фотопериодный сорт конопли Опиум500 грн/3 сем; 900 грн 6 сем.
Самый мощный сорт Auto Gagarin feminised650 грн/3 сем; 1170 грн/6 сем.
Фотопериодный сорт конопли Pablo Escobar fem          750 грн/6 сем.
Автоцветущий сорт конопли Big Demon fem650 грн/6 сем.


АВТОФЕМИНИЗИРОВАННЫЕ

ФЕМИНИЗИРОВАННЫЕ

Africa Unite

Africa Unite

  • Вид: 100% Indica

197 грн.

НЕ ФЕМИНИЗИРОВАННЫЕ

МАЛЕНЬКИЕ (40-80СМ)

Auto Bob feminised

СРЕДНИЕ (80-150СМ)

БОЛЬШИЕ (160-220СМ)

ГИГАНТЫ (2,4-3,5М)

Africa Unite

Africa Unite

  • Вид: 100% Indica

197 грн.

ДЛЯ НОВИЧКОВ

ИНДИКА

САТИВА

ДЛЯ ПОМЕЩЕНИЯ

ДЛЯ УЛИЦЫ

Auto Bob feminised

Поиск по генетике

Поиск по вкусам