Nut


Afghanistan Lights

These are feminized cannabis seeds of the strain Afghanistan Lights, which is considered a classic cultivated species. When buying cannabis seeds Afghanistan Lights, pay attention - the plant has a pleasant woody-nutty aroma. The high content of tetrahydrocannabinol containing a pure indicator re..

$5.00

$5.00

Africa Unite

If you want to buy seeds of cannabis indica - choose Africa Unite! Feminized hemp seeds of the cultivar Africa Unite are produced in solar Jamaica by sydbank Bob Marley Seeds. When selecting a variety, the company's breeders used the home genetics of this plant from Africa, whic..

$9.00

$9.00

Auto Afghan Bullet

Seeds of cannabis Auto Afghan Bullet is certainly one of the best and brightest representatives of autoflowering strains that can be grown from feminized seeds . This plant variety was created by breeding traditional Afghan breeding with a large amount of Indica and Ruderalis. The square meter o..

$5.00

$5.00

Auto Gagarin feminised

Strane, who is bound to try every Grover and fan of cannabis! Unique in its own way, feminized seeds , cannabis varieties of Auto Gagarin store genetics from Afghanistan, the Hawaiian Islands and native Jamaica. The dominant indicator with a record number of THCs, reaching 31%, will surprise ev..

$9.00

$9.00

Auto Hindu Kush

Hindi Kush cannabis seeds Feminized seeds varieties Auto Hindu Kush & nbsp; (Hindi Kush) are derived from the cultivated variety of classic Afghan cannabis. The content of THC reaches 21%, with a pure indie giving maximum relaxation. The opportunity for a while to be distracted from every..

$5.00

$5.00

Auto Jamaica fem

The hemp variety Auto Jamaica is an autoflowering mixture of the Cuban indications and the Jamaican sativa . Feminized seeds of this variety are produced in Jamaica by breeders from Bob Marley Seeds especially for connoisseurs of cheerful varieties and better quality. If you are a fan of the p..

$8.00

$8.00

Auto Kabul

Auto Kabul - the classic cult , known since 2002. The high content of THC, up to 23%, guarantees maximum enjoyment of the use of indices and psychedelic ruderalis. The combination of these components made Kabul's autocarve a proven source of inspiration and a favorite cultivar of creative indivi..

$6.00

$6.00

Auto Kali Mist Feminised

Odor during flowering: medium   Auto Kali Mist - strong sativa (there is an opinion that this is the best sativa that exists today). As a result, the plant turns out to be strong and slender, such a classic in the world of sativa. At the final stage, you will be able to observe an ab..

$4.00

$4.00

Auto Mazar

Description of the cannabis Auto Mazar The Dutch Passion Auto Mazar is a powerful, bright, indie auto color with a huge density of cones and an amazing amount of resin. Mazar is a brand of marijuana, the name of which already has a purchase, because Mazar's popularity is based on three receive..

$9.00

$9.00

Auto Opium

Opium seeds This variety is a magnificent hybrid based on the ruderalis, which allows it to blossom independently in different light modes. Thanks to the excellent work of the Canadian breeders who produced this autocvet, Sativa ( Sativa seeds ) is present in almost equal parts in the final prod..

$7.00

$7.00

Divine Sativa

Divine Sativa is a strain obtained by crossing the best varieties with pure Sativa. This variety is made especially for gourmets, who now can enjoy the power of Divine Sativa, containing up to 25% of tetrahydrocannabinol. Developers of the Divine Satis guarantee a variety of spiritual revelations..

$5.97

$5.97

Fractal

Fractal grade Hemp of grade Fractal. Ripe cones contain up to 24% tetrahydrocannabinol, so it is ideal for finding new esoteric revelations and impressions. This variety is the result of a successful genetic experiment, during which crossed the legendary Skunk # 1 with Afghan indie. The product o..

$5.00

$5.00

Out of Space

Feminized cannabis seeds of the grade Out Of Space is a photoperiodic 80% indicator . An excellent choice for experienced growers who want to collect a weighty package of quality harvest. The plant perfectly shows its full potential with competent pruning and using the SCRoG method. The variety..

$6.84

$6.84

Showing 1 to 13 of 13 (1 Pages)
(Averagely rated 3.0 52 votes in total) 5

Hemp Seeds with Nutty Smell

Nutty Seeds - marijuana varieties with enveloping nutty taste . Aroma of this nature is often a complement, a more elegant frame of woody or earthen odor, so often found among the most popular varieties of cannabis. Walnut notes usually appear in strains, the gene of which is dominated by Indica . Nutty from the category of those smells that will not bring you any inconvenience in growing, because the aroma of blooming is not intrusive, and besides quite pleasant.

Seeds of marijuana from this group, when used, will give the owner graceful notes of almonds, hazelnuts, peanuts or hazelnuts . This smell indicates that the quality is good, and the level of THC is at least 20%. Famous representatives of this category are Auto Opium, Afghanistan Lights, Hindu Kush, Auto Jamaica fem.

+38 095 555-12-74

+38 068 959-24-49

+38 073 008-35-36

+38 068 628-13-57 (Опт)

Семена марихуаны с ореховым вкусом


Afghanistan Lights

Это феминизированные семена конопли штамма Afghanistan Lights, который считается классическим сортом с подтвержденной репутацией. При покупке семян конопли Afghanistan Lights обратите внимание - растение обладает приятным древесно-ореховым ароматом. Высокое содержание тетрагидроканнабинола, содержащ..

125 грн.

125 грн.

Africa Unite

Сорт конопли Африка Юнайт - это вещь, способная на несколько часов лишить вас желания ходить и что-либо делать вообще. При желании купить семена конопли индики - выбирайте Africa Unite! Феминизированные семена конопли сорта Africa Unite произведены в солнечной Ямайке сидбанком Bob Marley Seeds. Пр..

197 грн.

197 грн.

Auto Afghan Bullet

Семена конопли Auto Afghan Bullet, безусловно, один из лучших и самых ярких представителей автоцветущих штаммов, которые можно вырастить из феминизированных семян. Этот сорт растений был создан путем селекционного скрещивания традиционной афганской с большим содержанием индики и рудералиса. Квадратн..

127 грн.

127 грн.

Auto Gagarin feminised

Стрэйн, который обязан попробовать каждый гровер и любитель конопли! Уникальные в своем роде, феминизированные семена конопли сорта Auto Gagarin хранят в себе генетику из Афганистана, Гавайских островов и родной Ямайки. Доминантная индика с рекордным количеством ТГК, достигающим 31%, удивит своей мо..

225 грн.

225 грн.

Auto Hindu Kush

Хинди Куш семена коноплиФеминизированные семена сорта Auto Hindu Kush  (Хинди Куш) выведены на основе культивированного сорта классической афганской конопли. Содержание ТГК доходит до 21%, причем чистой индики, дарящей максимальное расслабление. Возможность на время отвлечься от повседневности,..

130 грн.

130 грн.

Auto Jamaica fem

Сорт конопли Auto Jamaica - это автоцветущая смесь Кубинской индики и Ямайской сативы. Феминизированные семена этого сорта производятся в Ямайке бридерами из Bob Marley Seeds специально для ценителей веселых сортов и лучшего качества. Если Вы любитель приятного аромата каннабиса, тогда покупайте сем..

208 грн.

208 грн.

Auto Kabul

Auto Kabul – классический сорт, известный с 2002 года. Высокое содержание ТГК, до 23%, гарантирует получение максимального удовольствия от употребления индики и психоделического рудералиса. Сочетание этих компонентов сделало автоцвет Кабул проверенным источником вдохновения и любимым сортом творческ..

134 грн.

134 грн.

Auto Kali Mist Feminised

Запах во время цветения: средний Auto Kali Mist ― сильная сатива (бытует мнение, что это лучшая сатива существующая сегодня). Как итог растение получается сильным и стройным, такая себе классика в мире сатив. На финальном этапе вы сможете наблюдать обильное количество "упитанных" шишек и с..

99 грн.

99 грн.

Auto Mazar

Описание сорта конопли Auto MazarСтрейн Auto Mazar от Dutch Passion представляет собой производительный яркий индичный автоцвет с колоссальной плотностью шишек и удивительным количеством смолы. Mazar – сорт марихуаны, имя которого уже располагает на покупку, ведь популярность Мазара основана на трёх..

240 грн.

240 грн.

Auto Opium

Семена Опиума Этот сорт является великолепным гибридом на основе рудералиса, который позволяет ему самостоятельно цвести в разных световых режимах. Благодаря отличной работе канадских селекционеров, выведших этот автоцвет, в конечном продукте практически в равных частях присутствует Sativa (Сатива ..

180 грн.

180 грн.

Divine Sativa

Divine Sativa является штаммом, полученным путем скрещивания лучших сортов с содержанием чистой Сативы. Этот сорт выведен специально для гурманов, которые теперь могут насладиться мощью Divine Sativa, содержащей до 25% тетрагидроканнабинола. Разработчики Божественной Сативы гарантируют множество ду..

158 грн.

158 грн.

Fractal

Фрактал сортКонопля сорта Fractal. В спелых шишках содержится до 24% тетрагидроканнабинола, поэтому она идеальна для поиска новых эзотерических откровений и впечатлений. Этот сорт является результатом удачного генетического эксперимента, в процессе которого скрестили легендарный Skunk # 1 с афганско..

125 грн.

125 грн.

Out of Space

Феминизированные семена конопли сорта Out Of Space - это фотопериодная 80% индика. Отличный выбор для опытных гроверов, которые желают собрать увесистый пакет качественного урожая. Растение прекрасно проявляет весь свой потенциал при грамотной подрезке и использовании метода SCRoG. Сорт имеет Ямайск..

180 грн.

180 грн.

Показано с 1 по 13 из 13 (всего 1 страниц)
(Средний рейтинг 3.0 Всего 2 оценок) 5

Семена конопляные с Nutty запахом

Семена Nutty – сорта марихуаны с обволакивающим ореховым вкусом. Аромат такого характера зачастую является дополнением, более элегантным обрамлением древесного или земляного запаха, так часто встречающегося среди популярнейших сортов каннабиса. Ореховые ноты как правило, появляются у стрейнов, в гене которых доминирует Индика. Nutty из разряда тех запахов, которые не доставят Вас неудобств при выращивании, ведь аромат при цветении не навязчивый, да и к тому же довольно приятный.

Семена марихуаны из этой группы при употреблении подарят хозяину изящные ноты миндаля, фундука, арахиса или лесного ореха. Подобный запах свидетельствует о том, что стафф качественный, а уровень ТГК как минимум 20%. Известные представители этой категории это Auto Opium, Afghanistan Lights, Hindu Kush, Auto Jamaica fem.