SMALL (40-80CM)


Auto Afghan Bullet

Seeds of cannabis Auto Afghan Bullet is certainly one of the best and brightest representatives of autoflowering strains that can be grown from feminized seeds . This plant variety was created by breeding traditional Afghan breeding with a large amount of Indica and Ruderalis. The square meter o..

$5.00

$5.00

Auto Big Bang

Seeds Auto Big Bang Auto Big Bang is a grade that gives a guaranteed result and high quality products. For lovers of fruit aroma, we recommend buying seeds of Auto Big Bang . The content of TGKs of the mother plant is high, more than 20%. This autoflowering strain is completely feminized. The he..

$5.00

$5.00

Auto Bob feminised

The hemp variety Auto Bob is a chic autoflowering hybrid indices from Cuba and sativa from Jamaica. It is bred by breeders of Jamaican sydbank Bob Marley Seeds and is delivered directly from the manufacturer, therefore when buying cannabis seeds Auto Bob feminised you can not worry for the qu..

$8.00

$8.00

Auto Candy

Feminized variety Auto Candy has a high yield with a small height of the bush. This is a vivid example of successful selection of autoflowering strains. It is very popular due to the impressive content of THC and the bright aroma during flowering, reminiscent of the smell of melted caramel. Genetic..

$5.00

$5.00

Auto Deadryder

This feminized variety is derived from the legendary Lowryder strain. In the enhanced version, the content of THC reaches 19%, please note that buy cannabis seeds Auto Deadryder can be cash on delivery from any city Ukraine and Russia. Plants have a low height - 65-75 cm, which is extremely conve..

$5.00

$5.00

Auto Hindu Kush

Hindi Kush cannabis seeds Feminized seeds varieties Auto Hindu Kush & nbsp; (Hindi Kush) are derived from the cultivated variety of classic Afghan cannabis. The content of THC reaches 21%, with a pure indie giving maximum relaxation. The opportunity for a while to be distracted from every..

$5.00

$5.00

Auto Jamaica fem

The hemp variety Auto Jamaica is an autoflowering mixture of the Cuban indications and the Jamaican sativa . Feminized seeds of this variety are produced in Jamaica by breeders from Bob Marley Seeds especially for connoisseurs of cheerful varieties and better quality. If you are a fan of the p..

$8.00

$8.00

Auto Kabul

Auto Kabul - the classic cult , known since 2002. The high content of THC, up to 23%, guarantees maximum enjoyment of the use of indices and psychedelic ruderalis. The combination of these components made Kabul's autocarve a proven source of inspiration and a favorite cultivar of creative indivi..

$6.00

$6.00

Auto Mazar

Description of the cannabis Auto Mazar The Dutch Passion Auto Mazar is a powerful, bright, indie auto color with a huge density of cones and an amazing amount of resin. Mazar is a brand of marijuana, the name of which already has a purchase, because Mazar's popularity is based on three receive..

$9.00

$9.00

Auto White Widow

The popularity of this variety is associated with a high content of tetrahydrocannabinol with predominance of sativa. This concentration of matter is the result of the work of Spanish breeders and their Canadian colleagues. Variety White Widow has a 20% TGK - when buying cannabis seeds, we guaran..

$5.00

$5.00

Hindu Kush

Feminized seeds of Hindu Kush have a genotype with high stability , which allows obtaining a qualitative crop from second-generation pollinated seeds. The basis of the variety was genetic material, which was collected in the Afghan Hindu Kush Canyon. The result of the selection was a fantastic inc..

$5.50

$5.50

Lowryder 2 Feminised

The smell during flowering: strong. & nbsp; When buying cannabis seeds Lowryder 2 Feminised we guarantee high quality! The long-awaited successor of the flagship variety from Joint Doctor finally came to us.   Lowryder # 2 is the newest product on the path of breeders to improve th..

$3.74

$3.74

Showing 1 to 12 of 12 (1 Pages)
(Averagely rated 3.5 29 votes in total) 5

dwarf varieties of marijuana

Small cannabis seeds - the perfect solution for a small space

The main feature of small or dwarf varieties of marijuana lies in small sizes, their growth is less than one meter. It is accepted that in such varieties indie genes dominate. The height of low varieties of marijuana, often, lies within 25-50 cm. Their genetic feature is dwarfism, perfectly in harmony with the method of growing on a closed ground. If a window sill or balcony is chosen for growing, these varieties are ideal.

Dwarf varieties of marijuana. Main Features

Really occupy a very small area. For domestic indoras, species that do not grow neither up nor wide are better. Shrubs of dwarf varieties of marijuana can be placed almost closely to each other.

Impress for a quiet inconspicuous cultivation. If there is no great desire to dedicate your home or neighbors to your botanical hobby, low-grade marijuana is ideal, which will grow well in both the secluded garden and the small-sized groox; They do not have a strong whim, they are suitable for beginners. Autoflowers do not need to be switched to flowering mode, they bloom on their own, even if the lighting is permanent.
small hemp seeds and growing bushes are considered and save the owner's money. With them, the costs of fertilizers and lighting are reduced. Low hemp varieties require correspondingly their modest size, therefore they do not need powerful lamps.
Cope with diseases and mold, do not start to rot. Autoflowers, due to its genetics, have a strong stamina, even if they grow on the street or at home - the crop is fully safe.

The lowest grades of marijuana. Nuances

It should be mentioned that the smallest varieties of marijuana, with their modest appetite, have modest performance. Hemp-Autocolor is not among those who set records on the harvest. But a good groover always has a solution. With this circumstance, you can reconcile, having drawn up a plan for a schedule of landing of dwarf marijuana in such a way that in one season there will be a couple of harvests at once.

Another nuance is that, as a rule, dwarf varieties of marijuana do not have a high concentration of THC and CBD. Ruderalis gives a low grade of hemp strong immunity, but it has a modest amount of psychoactive substances. True, nowadays new kinds of low marijuana varieties are already created, in which the level of THC is over 20%!

How to buy the smallest varieties of cannabis?

The online store of cannabis seeds "Bob Marley" has a catalog of the highest quality elite marijuana seeds. We have the ability to buy cannabis seeds both in bulk and individually the best marijuana seeds from Holland, Jamaica, Canada, as well as Spain. We work with the best positions. Our priorities are in high quality goods and fair price. We provide the client with the opportunity to order cannabis by mail. & Nbsp;
The customer pays the marijuana seeds with cash on delivery, so you pay only when receiving the goods. We work all over Ukraine and abroad. The transportation is made by New Mail or any other suitable carrier. We provide a gift to every order. We respect our client and will gladly help you choose the most suitable and quality marijuana variety.

+38 095 555-12-74

+38 068 959-24-49

+38 073 008-35-36

+38 068 628-13-57 (Опт)

Маленькие семена конопли (40-80 см)


Auto Afghan Bullet

Семена конопли Auto Afghan Bullet, безусловно, один из лучших и самых ярких представителей автоцветущих штаммов, которые можно вырастить из феминизированных семян. Этот сорт растений был создан путем селекционного скрещивания традиционной афганской с большим содержанием индики и рудералиса. Квадратн..

127 грн.

127 грн.

Auto Big Bang

Семена Auto Big Bang (Большой Взрыв)Auto Big Bang является сортом, дающим гарантированный результат и высокое качество продукции. Для любителей фруктового аромата рекомендуем купить семена Auto Big Bang. Содержание ТГК материнского растения высокое, более 20%. Этот автоцветущий штамм полностью фемин..

125 грн.

125 грн.

Auto Bob feminised

Сорт конопли Auto Bob - это шикарный автоцветущий гибрид индики из Кубы и сативы из Ямайки. Выведен селекционерами ямайского сидбанка Bob Marley Seeds и поставляется напрямую от производителя, поэтому при покупке семян конопли Auto Bob feminised вы можете не переживать за качество товара. Феминизиро..

192 грн.

192 грн.

Auto Candy

Феминизированный сорт Auto Candy обладает высокой урожайностью при небольшой высоте куста. Это яркий пример удачной селекции автоцветущих штаммов. Имеет высокую популярность благодаря внушительному содержанию ТГК и яркому аромату во время цветения, напоминающему запах расплавленной карамели. Генетич..

125 грн.

125 грн.

Auto Deadryder

Этот феминизированный сорт выведен из легендарного штамма Lowryder. В усиленной версии содержание ТГК доходит до 19%, обратите внимание, что купить семена конопли Auto Deadryder можно наложенным платежом из любого города Украины и России. Растения имеют низкую высоту - 65-75 см, что крайне удобно дл..

125 грн.

125 грн.

Auto Hindu Kush

Хинди Куш семена коноплиФеминизированные семена сорта Auto Hindu Kush  (Хинди Куш) выведены на основе культивированного сорта классической афганской конопли. Содержание ТГК доходит до 21%, причем чистой индики, дарящей максимальное расслабление. Возможность на время отвлечься от повседневности,..

130 грн.

130 грн.

Auto Jamaica fem

Сорт конопли Auto Jamaica - это автоцветущая смесь Кубинской индики и Ямайской сативы. Феминизированные семена этого сорта производятся в Ямайке бридерами из Bob Marley Seeds специально для ценителей веселых сортов и лучшего качества. Если Вы любитель приятного аромата каннабиса, тогда покупайте сем..

208 грн.

208 грн.

Auto Kabul

Auto Kabul – классический сорт, известный с 2002 года. Высокое содержание ТГК, до 23%, гарантирует получение максимального удовольствия от употребления индики и психоделического рудералиса. Сочетание этих компонентов сделало автоцвет Кабул проверенным источником вдохновения и любимым сортом творческ..

134 грн.

134 грн.

Auto Mazar

Описание сорта конопли Auto MazarСтрейн Auto Mazar от Dutch Passion представляет собой производительный яркий индичный автоцвет с колоссальной плотностью шишек и удивительным количеством смолы. Mazar – сорт марихуаны, имя которого уже располагает на покупку, ведь популярность Мазара основана на трёх..

240 грн.

240 грн.

Auto White Widow

Популярность этого сорта связана с высоким содержанием тетрагидроканнабинола с преобладанием сативы. Такая концентрация вещества является результатом работы испанских селекционеров и их канадских коллег. Сорт Белая Вдова обладает ТГК 20 % - при покупке семян конопли гарантируем высокое качество..

130 грн.

130 грн.

Hindu Kush

Феминизированные семена Hindu Kush имеют генотип с высокой стабильностью, что позволяет получить качественный урожай из опыленных семян второго поколения. Основой сорта стал генетический материал, который собрали в Афганском Каньоне Гиндукуш. Результатом селекции стало фантастическое увеличение соде..

142 грн.

142 грн.

Lowryder 2 Feminised

Запах во время цветения : сильный.  При покупке семян конопли Lowryder 2 Feminised гарантируем высокое качество! Долгожданный преемник сорта-флагмана от Joint Doctor наконец пришел к нам. Lowryder #2 ― это новейший продукт на пути селекционеров к улучшению мощности эффекта, урожайности ..

95 грн.

95 грн.

Показано с 1 по 12 из 12 (всего 1 страниц)
(Средний рейтинг 3.5 Всего 26 оценок) 5

карликовые сорта марихуаны

Маленькие семена конопли - идеальное решение для маленького пространства

Главная особенность, которой обладают маленькие или карликовые сорта марихуаны заключается в небольших размерах, рост их меньше одного метра. Принято, что в таких сортах доминируют гены индики. Высота низких сортов марихуаны, зачастую, лежит в пределах 25-50 см. Их генетическая особенность - карликовость, отлично гармонирует с методом выращивания на закрытом грунте. Если для выращивания выбран подоконник или балкон, эти сорта идеально подойдут.

Карликовые сорта марихуаны. Главные особенности

Действительно занимают очень маленькую площадь. Для домашнего индора лучше приобретают разновидности, которые не разрастаются ни вверх, ни в ширину. Кусты карликовых сортов марихуаны можно размещать практически вплотную друг к другу.

Импонируют для тихого незаметного выращивания. Если нет большого желания посвящать своих домашних или соседей в своё ботаническое хобби, то идеально подойдут низкие сорта марихуаны, которые прекрасно вырастут и в укромном саду, и в гроубоксе малого объема; Не имеют сильной прихотливости, подходят для начинающих гроверов. Автоцветы не требуется самостоятельно переводить в режим цветения, они зацветают сами по себе, даже если освещение - постоянное.
маленькие семена конопли и растущие из них кусты считают и экономят деньги хозяина. С ними уменьшаются затраты на удобрения и освещение. Невысокие сорта конопли требуют соответственно своим скромным размерам, потому им не нужны мощные лампы.
Справляются с заболеваниями и плесенью, не начинают гнить. Автоцветы, благодаря своей генетике имеет сильную стойкость, даже если они растут на улице или дома, – урожай в полной безопасности.

Самые низкие сорта марихуаны. Нюансы

Необходимо упомянуть, что самые маленькие сорта марихуаны, при своем скромном аппетите имеют и скромную производительность. Конопля-автоцвет не входит в число тех, кто ставит рекорды по харвесту. Но у хорошего гровера всегда есть решение. С этим обстоятельством можно смирится, составив план графика посадки карликовой марихуаны таким образом, что бы в один сезон сразу пару харвестов.

Еще один нюанс, заключается в том, что, как правило, карликовые сорта марихуаны не отличаются высокой концентрацией ТГК и КБД. Рудералис даёт низким сортам конопли крепкий иммунитет, однако в нём скромное количество психоактивных веществ. Правда, в наши дни уже создают новые виды низких сортов марихуаны, в которых уровень ТГК переваливает за 20%!

Как купить самые маленькие сорта конопли?

Интернет-магазин семян конопли “Боб Марли” обладает каталогом из самых качественных элитных семян марихуаны. У нас есть возможность купить семена конопли как оптом, так и поштучно лучшие семена марихуаны из Голландии, Ямайки, Канады, а так же Испании. Мы работаем с лучшими позициями. Наши приоритеты в высоком качестве товара и справедливой цене. Мы предоставляем клиенту возможность заказать конопли почтой. 
Клиент оплачивает семена марихуаны наложенном платежом, таким образом вы платите, только получая товар в руки. Мы работаем по всей Украине и за её пределами. Перевозку производит Новая почта или любой другой подходящий перевозчик. Мы предоставляем подарок к каждому заказу. Мы уважаем своего клиента и с радостью поможем Вам выбрать самый подходящий и качественный сорт марихуаны.