Medical Marijuana


Afghan Original

Afghan Original is one of the most powerful varieties of Divine Seeds, which contains exclusively indie. His popularity is known among gourmets of cannabis, who understand the nuances of each variety. Wide rare leaves and dense numerous cones are its advantage over other, similar strains. Thanks to..

$6.00

$6.00

Afghanistan Lights

These are feminized cannabis seeds of the strain Afghanistan Lights, which is considered a classic cultivated species. When buying cannabis seeds Afghanistan Lights, pay attention - the plant has a pleasant woody-nutty aroma. The high content of tetrahydrocannabinol containing a pure indicator re..

$5.00

$5.00

AK-47

The cannabis cultivar AK-47 is the best according to the reviews of many groovers! Buy cannabis seeds AK 47 in Bob Marley - fast delivery This feminized Dutch strain is comparable to a shot in the head, after which for a while problems, everyday troubles and tasks are forgotten, helping to re..

$6.00

$6.00

AK-48

AK-48 genesis AK-48 is derived from the Jock Horror and Ice varieties. Thus, along the line Ice his ancestors are different phenotypes of Afghani, Skunk, Northern Lights and Shiva; from the side of the Jock Horror - Northern Lights, Skunk and Haze Satellites. Cultivation & nbsp; AK-48 is ..

$5.00

$5.00

Amnesia Haze

The cost is indicated for one seed of the Amnesia Haze variety. Effect from Amnesia: extremely strong state of drug intoxication, long-lasting effect, complete relaxation of the body..

$12.00

$12.00

Auto AK-47 XL

Auto AK-47 XL seeds - select auto-color This feminized variety is an improved autoflowering analog of the famous AK-47. Buy cannabis seeds AK-47 Auto in our store is simple and, in addition, of high quality. & nbsp; It is dominated by Sativa , which occupies 70% of the composition of TGC. ..

$6.00

$6.00

Auto Big Bang

Seeds Auto Big Bang Auto Big Bang is a grade that gives a guaranteed result and high quality products. For lovers of fruit aroma, we recommend buying seeds of Auto Big Bang . The content of TGKs of the mother plant is high, more than 20%. This autoflowering strain is completely feminized. The he..

$5.00

$5.00

Auto Big Demon

Auto Big Demon is a kind of champion thanks to the high yield and impressive content of THC. Genetically, the variety comes from the powerful cannabis growing in the Chui Valley. Feminized this autocvet in the Netherlands by experts of a high level for comfortable cultivation on the sites which are..

$7.00

$7.00

Auto Bob feminised

The hemp variety Auto Bob is a chic autoflowering hybrid indices from Cuba and sativa from Jamaica. It is bred by breeders of Jamaican sydbank Bob Marley Seeds and is delivered directly from the manufacturer, therefore when buying cannabis seeds Auto Bob feminised you can not worry for the qu..

$8.00

$8.00

Auto Candy

Feminized variety Auto Candy has a high yield with a small height of the bush. This is a vivid example of successful selection of autoflowering strains. It is very popular due to the impressive content of THC and the bright aroma during flowering, reminiscent of the smell of melted caramel. Genetic..

$5.00

$5.00

Auto Deadryder

This feminized variety is derived from the legendary Lowryder strain. In the enhanced version, the content of THC reaches 19%, please note that buy cannabis seeds Auto Deadryder can be cash on delivery from any city Ukraine and Russia. Plants have a low height - 65-75 cm, which is extremely conve..

$5.00

$5.00

Auto Gagarin feminised

Strane, who is bound to try every Grover and fan of cannabis! Unique in its own way, feminized seeds , cannabis varieties of Auto Gagarin store genetics from Afghanistan, the Hawaiian Islands and native Jamaica. The dominant indicator with a record number of THCs, reaching 31%, will surprise ev..

$9.00

$9.00

Auto Hindu Kush

Hindi Kush cannabis seeds Feminized seeds varieties Auto Hindu Kush & nbsp; (Hindi Kush) are derived from the cultivated variety of classic Afghan cannabis. The content of THC reaches 21%, with a pure indie giving maximum relaxation. The opportunity for a while to be distracted from every..

$5.00

$5.00

Auto Jamaica fem

The hemp variety Auto Jamaica is an autoflowering mixture of the Cuban indications and the Jamaican sativa . Feminized seeds of this variety are produced in Jamaica by breeders from Bob Marley Seeds especially for connoisseurs of cheerful varieties and better quality. If you are a fan of the p..

$8.00

$8.00

Auto Kabul

Auto Kabul - the classic cult , known since 2002. The high content of THC, up to 23%, guarantees maximum enjoyment of the use of indices and psychedelic ruderalis. The combination of these components made Kabul's autocarve a proven source of inspiration and a favorite cultivar of creative indivi..

$6.00

$6.00

Showing 1 to 15 of 32 (3 Pages)
(Averagely rated 3.6 23 votes in total) 5

medical marijuana varieties

Medical marijuana from Bob Marley!

The growing popularity of cannabis medicinal varieties as an alternative to pharmaceutical methods of treatment is explained by the current availability of information on the useful properties and results of clinical studies, and not at the loss of mores, as opponents of the plant try to prove.

What is the difference between medical marijuana?

It should be noted that medical strings are a separate category of marijuana. Any cannabis improves the state of health to some extent, but medical marijuana differs in its composition, which creates a qualitatively different effect. There are many cases where people have overcome the ailment due to the high concentration of active substances in the inflorescences of cannabis, bred by breeders in accordance with the needs of persons suffering from this or that disease, almost incurable means of traditional medicine.

How do cannabinoids work?

Treatment of medical hemp is possible due to the existence of an endocannabinoid system in the human body. Receptors sensitive to cannabinoids are scattered throughout the body. Their activation has a beneficial effect on the hormonal background, regeneration processes, helps the body fight inflammations - not to mention pleasant side effects like improving appetite and overall well-being, which is important for many patients undergoing chemotherapy. The side effects of some drugs (eg interferons) are so difficult to tolerate in conditions of a weakened organism that sometimes only smoking cannabis helps a patient to withstand therapy to the end, reducing pharmacological intoxication to a minimum.

Medicinal marijuana - everyone can buy now

In Ukraine, it was easy to buy seeds of medical cannabis only recently. An established cooperation with Dutch sydbanks allows offering high-quality gene material developed in the course of long-term breeding to all comers. The advantages of the Dutch breeders are obvious - the legal status of the plant allows to work openly and share experience, therefore the reputation of the sydbank of the Kingdom of the Netherlands is entirely deserved, as is the increased price for seeds of Dutch strains, the result of many years of work of breeders. Buy cannabis seeds can be anonymous in our store.

Composition and use of marijuana

Of course, the status of medical cannabis of any strain is obtained after the use of numerous patients confirms the high level of cannabinoids, good health after smoking and the absence of side effects like lethargy or paranoia. The level of THC in these varieties rarely falls below 18-19%, but this indicator is just one of the list. Important other lesser known compounds are cannabichromen, cannabidiol, cannabigirol and the like. These substances do not affect the consciousness of the user and even sometimes weaken the intoxicating effect of THC, but their role in eliminating inflammatory processes makes cannabis not just anesthetics or ways to improve appetite, but a panacea in some cases. For example, the property of cannabis has been proven to relieve inflammation of the nervous tissue in patients with Alzheimer's syndrome, cannabinoids also contribute to the dissolution of malignant plaques in the brain and the return of memory in this disease.

The action of medical marijuana:

Grade Effect
Basic medical indications
Afghani
toning
cancer, sleep and appetite disorders, muscle spasms, chemical therapy
AK-47
mixed
depression, anxiety and panic disorder, attention disorders
Big Demon
toning
low tone, diabetes, appetite disorders, depression
Gagarin (Gagarin)
sedative nausea (including associated with chemotherapy), sleep and appetite disorders, hypertension of muscles
Hindu & nbsp; Kush
sedative chronic hepatitis, stress, muscle tension, nausea, sleep and appetite disorders, oncological diseases, post-operative pains
Divine & nbsp; Indica
sedative chronic hepatitis, nausea, spasms, insomnia, cancer
New & nbsp; York & nbsp; < span lang = "EN-US" style = "text-align: center; font-size: 12pt;"> Diesel
toning
depression, diabetes, panic and anxiety disorders, depressive-manic syndrome, headaches
Opium
sedative insomnia, chronic hepatitis, nausea, lack of appetite, postoperative pain, migraine
Pablo & nbsp; Escobar
toning
diabetes, depressive, anxious and panic conditions, high intraocular pressure, Alzheimer's syndrome,
Silver Haze
toning
attention disorders, Alzheimer's syndrome, sclerosis, diabetes, intoxication with chemical therapy
White Widow
toning
depression, headaches and migraines, appetite disorders, glaucoma

+38 095 555-12-74

+38 068 959-24-49

+38 073 008-35-36

+38 068 628-13-57 (Опт)

Медицинская марихуана


Afghan Original

Afghan Original является одним из наиболее сильных сортов Divine Seeds, содержащим исключительно индику. Его популярность известна среди гурманов конопли, которые разбираются в нюансах каждого сорта. Широкие редкие листья и плотные многочисленные шишки являются его преимуществом перед другими, похож..

150 грн.

150 грн.

Afghanistan Lights

Это феминизированные семена конопли штамма Afghanistan Lights, который считается классическим сортом с подтвержденной репутацией. При покупке семян конопли Afghanistan Lights обратите внимание - растение обладает приятным древесно-ореховым ароматом. Высокое содержание тетрагидроканнабинола, содержащ..

125 грн.

125 грн.

AK-47

Сорт каннабиса AK-47 является лучшим по отзывам многих гроверов!Купи семена конопли АК 47 в Боб Марли - быстрая доставка Это феминизированный голландский штамм сравнимо с выстрелом в голову, после которого на время забываются проблемы, бытовые неприятности и поставленные задачи, помогающим расслаби..

142 грн.

142 грн.

AK-48

Происхождение АК-48 сортаAK-48 выведен из сортов Jock Horror и Ice. Таким образом, по линии Ice его предки - различные фенотипы Afghani, Skunk, Northern Lights и Shiva; со стороны сативы Jock Horror - Northern Lights, Skunk и Haze.Культивация AK-48 уникален тем, что в условиях идеального ухода ..

130 грн.

130 грн.

Amnesia Haze

Стоимость указана за одно семя сорта Amnesia Haze. Эффект от сорта Амнезия: чрезвычайно сильное состояние наркотического опьянения, длительный эффект, полное расслабление тела..

320 грн.

320 грн.

Auto AK-47 XL

Auto AK-47 XL семена - отборный автоцветЭтот феминизированный сорт представляет собой усовершенствованный автоцветущий аналог знаменитого АК-47. Купить семена конопли AK-47 Auto в нашем магазине проще простого и, к тому же, высокого качества.  В нем доминирует Сатива, занимающая 70% состава ТГК..

150 грн.

150 грн.

Auto Big Bang

Семена Auto Big Bang (Большой Взрыв)Auto Big Bang является сортом, дающим гарантированный результат и высокое качество продукции. Для любителей фруктового аромата рекомендуем купить семена Auto Big Bang. Содержание ТГК материнского растения высокое, более 20%. Этот автоцветущий штамм полностью фемин..

125 грн.

125 грн.

Auto Big Demon

Auto Big Demon является своего рода чемпионом благодаря высокой урожайности и внушительному содержанию ТГК. Генетически сорт происходит от мощного канабиса, произрастающего в Чуйской долине. Феминизирован этот автоцвет в Нидерландах специалистами высокого уровня для комфортного выращивания на участк..

150 грн.

150 грн.

Auto Bob feminised

Сорт конопли Auto Bob - это шикарный автоцветущий гибрид индики из Кубы и сативы из Ямайки. Выведен селекционерами ямайского сидбанка Bob Marley Seeds и поставляется напрямую от производителя, поэтому при покупке семян конопли Auto Bob feminised вы можете не переживать за качество товара. Феминизиро..

192 грн.

192 грн.

Auto Candy

Феминизированный сорт Auto Candy обладает высокой урожайностью при небольшой высоте куста. Это яркий пример удачной селекции автоцветущих штаммов. Имеет высокую популярность благодаря внушительному содержанию ТГК и яркому аромату во время цветения, напоминающему запах расплавленной карамели. Генетич..

125 грн.

125 грн.

Auto Deadryder

Этот феминизированный сорт выведен из легендарного штамма Lowryder. В усиленной версии содержание ТГК доходит до 19%, обратите внимание, что купить семена конопли Auto Deadryder можно наложенным платежом из любого города Украины и России. Растения имеют низкую высоту - 65-75 см, что крайне удобно дл..

125 грн.

125 грн.

Auto Gagarin feminised

Стрэйн, который обязан попробовать каждый гровер и любитель конопли! Уникальные в своем роде, феминизированные семена конопли сорта Auto Gagarin хранят в себе генетику из Афганистана, Гавайских островов и родной Ямайки. Доминантная индика с рекордным количеством ТГК, достигающим 31%, удивит своей мо..

225 грн.

225 грн.

Auto Hindu Kush

Хинди Куш семена коноплиФеминизированные семена сорта Auto Hindu Kush  (Хинди Куш) выведены на основе культивированного сорта классической афганской конопли. Содержание ТГК доходит до 21%, причем чистой индики, дарящей максимальное расслабление. Возможность на время отвлечься от повседневности,..

130 грн.

130 грн.

Auto Jamaica fem

Сорт конопли Auto Jamaica - это автоцветущая смесь Кубинской индики и Ямайской сативы. Феминизированные семена этого сорта производятся в Ямайке бридерами из Bob Marley Seeds специально для ценителей веселых сортов и лучшего качества. Если Вы любитель приятного аромата каннабиса, тогда покупайте сем..

208 грн.

208 грн.

Auto Kabul

Auto Kabul – классический сорт, известный с 2002 года. Высокое содержание ТГК, до 23%, гарантирует получение максимального удовольствия от употребления индики и психоделического рудералиса. Сочетание этих компонентов сделало автоцвет Кабул проверенным источником вдохновения и любимым сортом творческ..

134 грн.

134 грн.

Показано с 1 по 15 из 32 (всего 3 страниц)
(Средний рейтинг 4.8 Всего 8 оценок) 5

медицинские сорта марихуаны

Медицинская марихуана от Боб Марли!

Растущая популярность медицинских сортов конопли как альтернативы фармацевтическим методам лечения объясняется нынешней доступностью информации о полезных свойствах и результатах клинических исследований, а вовсе не падением нравов, как силятся доказать противники растения.

Чем отличается медицинская марихуана?

Следует отметить, что медицинские стрейны – отдельная категория марихуаны. Любая конопля улучшает самочувствие в некоторой степени, но медицинская марихуана разительно отличается по своему составу, что создаёт качественно иное действие. Известно немало случаев, когда люди побеждали недуг благодаря высокой концентрации активных веществ в соцветиях конопли, выведенной селекционерами в соответствии с нуждами лиц, страдающих тем или иным заболеванием, почти неизлечимым средствами традиционной медицины.

Как действуют каннабиноиды?

Лечение медицинской коноплёй возможно благодаря существованию эндоканнабиноидной системы в человеческом организме. Рецепторы, чувствительные к каннабиноидам, рассеяны по всему телу. Их активация благотворно влияет на гормональный фон, процессы регенерации, помогает организму бороться с воспалениями – не говоря о приятных побочных эффектах вроде улучшения аппетита и общего самочувствия, что актуально для многих пациентов, проходящих химиотерапию. Побочные эффекты некоторых лекарств (например, интерферонов) настолько труднопереносимы в условиях ослабленного организма, что иногда только курение конопли помогает больному выдержать терапию до конца, сводя фармакологическую интоксикацию к минимуму.

Лечебная марихуана – теперь купить может каждый

В Украине купить семена медицинского каннабиса стало легко только c недавних пор – налаженное сотрудничество с голландскими сидбанками позволяет предложить всем желающим высококачественный генный материал, разработанный в ходе многолетней селекции. Преимущества голландских бридеров очевидны – легальный статус растения позволяет работать открыто и делиться опытом, поэтому репутация сидбанков королевства Нидерландов целиком заслужена, равно как и повышенная цена на семена голландских стрейнов, результат многолетней работы селекционеров. Купить семена конопли можно анонимно в нашем магазине.

Состав и польза марихуаны

Конечно, статус медицинского каннабиса любой стрейн получает после того, как использование многочисленными пациентами подтвердит высокий уровень каннабиноидов, хорошее самочувствие после курения и отсутствие побочных эффектов вроде вялости или паранойи. Уровень ТГК у таких сортов редко бывает ниже 18-19%, но данный показатель – всего лишь один из списка. Важно других менее известных соединений – каннабихромена, каннабидиола, каннабигерола и т.п. Эти вещества не влияют на сознание пользователя и даже иногда ослабляют пьянящее действие ТГК, но их роль в устранении воспалительных процессов делает каннабис не просто анестезией или способов улучшить аппетит, а панацеей в некоторых случаях. К примеру, доказано свойство конопли снимать воспаление нервной ткани у пациентов, больных синдромом Альцгеймера, каннабиноиды также способствуют растворению злокачественных бляшек в мозгу и возврату памяти при этом заболевании.

Действие медицинской марихуаны:

Сорт
Эффект
Основные медицинские показания
Afghani
тонизирующий
рак, расстройства сна и аппетита, мышечные спазмы, химическая терапия
AK-47
смешанный
депрессии, тревожные и панические состояния, расстройства внимания
Big Demon
тонизирующий
низкий тонус, диабет, нарушения аппетита, депрессия
Gagarin (Гагарин)
седативный
тошнота (в т. ч. связанная с химиотерапией), нарушения сна и аппетита, гипертонус мышц
Hindu Kush
седативный
хронический гепатит, стресс, мышечное напряжение, тошнота, расстройства сна и аппетита, онкологические заболевания, постоперационные боли
Divine Indica
седативный
хронический гепатит, тошнота, спазмы, бессонница, онкологические заболевания
New York Diesel
тонизирующий
депрессии, диабет, панические и тревожные расстройства, депрессивно-маниакальный синдром, головные боли
Opium
седативный
бессонница, хронический гепатит, тошнота, отсутствие аппетита, постоперационные боли, мигрень
Pablo Escobar
тонизирующий
диабет, депрессивные, тревожные и панические состояния, высокое внутриглазное давление, синдром Альцгеймера,
Silver Haze
тонизирующий
расстройства внимания, синдром Альцгеймера, склероз, диабет, интоксикация при химической терапии
White Widow
тонизирующий
депрессии, головные боли и мигрени, расстройства аппетита, глаукома