SATIVA


Africa Unite

If you want to buy seeds of cannabis indica - choose Africa Unite! Feminized hemp seeds of the cultivar Africa Unite are produced in solar Jamaica by sydbank Bob Marley Seeds. When selecting a variety, the company's breeders used the home genetics of this plant from Africa, whic..

$9.00

$9.00

AK-47

The cannabis cultivar AK-47 is the best according to the reviews of many groovers! Buy cannabis seeds AK 47 in Bob Marley - fast delivery This feminized Dutch strain is comparable to a shot in the head, after which for a while problems, everyday troubles and tasks are forgotten, helping to re..

$6.00

$6.00

AK-48

AK-48 genesis AK-48 is derived from the Jock Horror and Ice varieties. Thus, along the line Ice his ancestors are different phenotypes of Afghani, Skunk, Northern Lights and Shiva; from the side of the Jock Horror - Northern Lights, Skunk and Haze Satellites. Cultivation & nbsp; AK-48 is ..

$5.00

$5.00

Amnesia Haze

The cost is indicated for one seed of the Amnesia Haze variety. Effect from Amnesia: extremely strong state of drug intoxication, long-lasting effect, complete relaxation of the body..

$12.00

$12.00

Astronavt Fem

Cannabis variety The astronaut is a plagiarism of the famous Avto Gagarin cultivar. BE CAREFUL! Such a variety does not exist! If you want to grow good bushes 31% THC - THIS THIS VORTAGE IS GAGARIN! In the original packaging 6 seeds! but here is such a description we found on the Internet! ..

$10.00

$10.00

Auto AK-47 XL

Auto AK-47 XL seeds - select auto-color This feminized variety is an improved autoflowering analog of the famous AK-47. Buy cannabis seeds AK-47 Auto in our store is simple and, in addition, of high quality. & nbsp; It is dominated by Sativa , which occupies 70% of the composition of TGC. ..

$6.00

$6.00

Auto Big Demon

Auto Big Demon is a kind of champion thanks to the high yield and impressive content of THC. Genetically, the variety comes from the powerful cannabis growing in the Chui Valley. Feminized this autocvet in the Netherlands by experts of a high level for comfortable cultivation on the sites which are..

$7.00

$7.00

Auto Gagarin feminised

Strane, who is bound to try every Grover and fan of cannabis! Unique in its own way, feminized seeds , cannabis varieties of Auto Gagarin store genetics from Afghanistan, the Hawaiian Islands and native Jamaica. The dominant indicator with a record number of THCs, reaching 31%, will surprise ev..

$9.00

$9.00

Auto Jamaica fem

The hemp variety Auto Jamaica is an autoflowering mixture of the Cuban indications and the Jamaican sativa . Feminized seeds of this variety are produced in Jamaica by breeders from Bob Marley Seeds especially for connoisseurs of cheerful varieties and better quality. If you are a fan of the p..

$8.00

$8.00

Auto Kali Mist Feminised

Odor during flowering: medium   Auto Kali Mist - strong sativa (there is an opinion that this is the best sativa that exists today). As a result, the plant turns out to be strong and slender, such a classic in the world of sativa. At the final stage, you will be able to observe an ab..

$4.00

$4.00

AUTO Pineapple Express

Auto Pineapple Express The legendary, known to most growers of marijuana creepers Auto Pineapple Express will appeal to both an experienced grover and a beginner. It is famous for its excellent yield. In a closed ground with m2 it is possible to remove up to 600 grams of fragrant staff, and under ..

$7.37

$7.37

Auto White Widow

The popularity of this variety is associated with a high content of tetrahydrocannabinol with predominance of sativa. This concentration of matter is the result of the work of Spanish breeders and their Canadian colleagues. Variety White Widow has a 20% TGK - when buying cannabis seeds, we guaran..

$5.00

$5.00

Bubble Gum

The Bubble Gum plant has small bright-green cones with orange hairs. The taste of this breed is slack, reminiscent of the zebra crack. The smell during flowering is strong. & Nbsp; The Bubble Gum effect appears in a heightened community . This grade can be used in medicine for fighting with tr..

$3.00

$3.00

Bаnff

This feminized strain was developed in Canada by a team of experienced breeders. The history of the variety begins with the moment when they were born the idea to cross the original Hundu Kush with the magnificent variety Utopia Haze (pure Sativa). The resulting offspring of the legendary parents i..

$5.00

$5.00

Divine Sativa

Divine Sativa is a strain obtained by crossing the best varieties with pure Sativa. This variety is made especially for gourmets, who now can enjoy the power of Divine Sativa, containing up to 25% of tetrahydrocannabinol. Developers of the Divine Satis guarantee a variety of spiritual revelations..

$5.97

$5.97

Showing 1 to 15 of 21 (2 Pages)
(Averagely rated 4.5 76 votes in total) 5

Sativa to buy seeds

Seeds of Sativa. Laboriousness for the sake of cheerfulness

Buy cannabis seeds Sativa is worth those groomers who prefer the distinctive effect of this subspecies. In contrast to all the usual Indica, Sativa has a different effect on the body. Grover, who takes up the cultivation of cannabis Sativa, you need to understand that the plant requires due attention, more aging (time for maturation on average 16 weeks) and a larger working space. The natural environment of growth Sativa is the equatorial and tropical climate (Mexico, Thailand, Colombia).

How to grow Sativa seeds?

There are basic distinctive qualities that Grover needs to know before beginning the cultivation of Sativa:
1. Unlike Indica, marijuana with the dominant Sativa in the gene grows very quickly, both horizontally and vertically.
2. It has a large size and a greater weight. It is important to prepare enough territory for marijuana and for Grover, that would fit everything. You should also have the skills to change the growth vector of the plant.
3. Has a sugary, spicy, woody flavor.
4. Gives many new inflorescences throughout the flowering period. With a skillful grooving, you can collect a really big harvest.

What is the effect of Sativa's cannabis?

If the rover decided buy cannabis seeds Satis, he should be aware of the effects of this marijuana on the human body. Sativa's hemp has little effect on the physiological state of a person, however, this circumstance should in no case be misleading about the potency of this marijuana. The power of this type of cannabis flows from the bed of physiological sensations into a spiritual uplift, euphoria, a unique sense of joy of being. A lot of people prefer Sativa because it influences the human mind to a greater extent, raises the mood, has a tangible cerebral effect. At the same time, it has excellent aromatic properties in its finished form, because the fragrance of Sativa is much more pleasant for an average inhabitant than the smell of Indica.

How to order Sativa seeds?

Shop "Bob Marley" sells the best seeds of elite varieties of marijuana. We bring goods from manufacturers from Holland, Spain, Jamaica and Canada. Our catalog contains the best sativas at attractive prices and with a guaranteed high level of quality! At us the client can order the goods by mail, paying delivery already at reception, by a cash payment. The delivery is actual throughout Ukraine and is carried out by New mail (or any other convenient carrier by the carrier). Our pricing policy and the quality of cannabis seeds leave our customers happy with the purchase. In our time to find Sativa or Indica at a sensible price has become difficult because of the large number of unscrupulous sellers. We value the trust of customers, therefore we guarantee the highest quality and attach a gift from the store to each order. Here you can buy Sativa seeds at the best price!

+38 095 555-12-74

+38 068 959-24-49

+38 073 008-35-36

+38 068 628-13-57 (Опт)

Семена Сативы


Africa Unite

Сорт конопли Африка Юнайт - это вещь, способная на несколько часов лишить вас желания ходить и что-либо делать вообще. При желании купить семена конопли индики - выбирайте Africa Unite! Феминизированные семена конопли сорта Africa Unite произведены в солнечной Ямайке сидбанком Bob Marley Seeds. Пр..

197 грн.

197 грн.

AK-47

Сорт каннабиса AK-47 является лучшим по отзывам многих гроверов!Купи семена конопли АК 47 в Боб Марли - быстрая доставка Это феминизированный голландский штамм сравнимо с выстрелом в голову, после которого на время забываются проблемы, бытовые неприятности и поставленные задачи, помогающим расслаби..

142 грн.

142 грн.

AK-48

Происхождение АК-48 сортаAK-48 выведен из сортов Jock Horror и Ice. Таким образом, по линии Ice его предки - различные фенотипы Afghani, Skunk, Northern Lights и Shiva; со стороны сативы Jock Horror - Northern Lights, Skunk и Haze.Культивация AK-48 уникален тем, что в условиях идеального ухода ..

130 грн.

130 грн.

Amnesia Haze

Стоимость указана за одно семя сорта Amnesia Haze. Эффект от сорта Амнезия: чрезвычайно сильное состояние наркотического опьянения, длительный эффект, полное расслабление тела..

320 грн.

320 грн.

Astronavt Fem

Сорт каннабиса Астронавт является плагиатом(закосом) знаменитого сорта Авто Гагарин. БУДЬТЕ ВНИМАТЕЛЬНЫ! Такого сорта не существует!Если вы хотите вырастить хорошие кусты 31%ТГК - ТО ЭТОТ СОРТ НАЗЫВАЕТСЯ ГАГАРИН!В оригинальной упаковке 6 семян!но вот такое описание мы нашли в интернете!Выращивание с..

250 грн.

250 грн.

Auto AK-47 XL

Auto AK-47 XL семена - отборный автоцветЭтот феминизированный сорт представляет собой усовершенствованный автоцветущий аналог знаменитого АК-47. Купить семена конопли AK-47 Auto в нашем магазине проще простого и, к тому же, высокого качества.  В нем доминирует Сатива, занимающая 70% состава ТГК..

150 грн.

150 грн.

Auto Big Demon

Auto Big Demon является своего рода чемпионом благодаря высокой урожайности и внушительному содержанию ТГК. Генетически сорт происходит от мощного канабиса, произрастающего в Чуйской долине. Феминизирован этот автоцвет в Нидерландах специалистами высокого уровня для комфортного выращивания на участк..

150 грн.

150 грн.

Auto Gagarin feminised

Стрэйн, который обязан попробовать каждый гровер и любитель конопли! Уникальные в своем роде, феминизированные семена конопли сорта Auto Gagarin хранят в себе генетику из Афганистана, Гавайских островов и родной Ямайки. Доминантная индика с рекордным количеством ТГК, достигающим 31%, удивит своей мо..

225 грн.

225 грн.

Auto Jamaica fem

Сорт конопли Auto Jamaica - это автоцветущая смесь Кубинской индики и Ямайской сативы. Феминизированные семена этого сорта производятся в Ямайке бридерами из Bob Marley Seeds специально для ценителей веселых сортов и лучшего качества. Если Вы любитель приятного аромата каннабиса, тогда покупайте сем..

208 грн.

208 грн.

Auto Kali Mist Feminised

Запах во время цветения: средний Auto Kali Mist ― сильная сатива (бытует мнение, что это лучшая сатива существующая сегодня). Как итог растение получается сильным и стройным, такая себе классика в мире сатив. На финальном этапе вы сможете наблюдать обильное количество "упитанных" шишек и с..

99 грн.

99 грн.

Auto White Widow

Популярность этого сорта связана с высоким содержанием тетрагидроканнабинола с преобладанием сативы. Такая концентрация вещества является результатом работы испанских селекционеров и их канадских коллег. Сорт Белая Вдова обладает ТГК 20 % - при покупке семян конопли гарантируем высокое качество..

130 грн.

130 грн.

Bubble Gum

Растениe сoрта Bubble Gum имеeт нeбольшие свeтло-зeлёные шишки с оранжeвыми вoлосками. Вкус у этoго сoрта cладкий, напoминающий жeвательную рeзинку. Запах во время цветения - сильный. Эффeкт Bubble Gum прoявляется в повышеннoй общительнoсти. Данный сoрт мoжно испoльзовать в мeдицине– для бoрьбы..

65 грн.

65 грн.

Bаnff

Это феминизированый штам разработан в Канаде командой опытных профессионалов-селекционеров. История сорта начинается с того момента, когда у них родилась идея скрестить оригинальный Hundu Kush с великолепным сортом Utopia Haze (чистый Sativa). Полученное потомство легендарных родителей - это очень к..

125 грн.

125 грн.

Divine Sativa

Divine Sativa является штаммом, полученным путем скрещивания лучших сортов с содержанием чистой Сативы. Этот сорт выведен специально для гурманов, которые теперь могут насладиться мощью Divine Sativa, содержащей до 25% тетрагидроканнабинола. Разработчики Божественной Сативы гарантируют множество ду..

158 грн.

158 грн.

Fractal

Фрактал сортКонопля сорта Fractal. В спелых шишках содержится до 24% тетрагидроканнабинола, поэтому она идеальна для поиска новых эзотерических откровений и впечатлений. Этот сорт является результатом удачного генетического эксперимента, в процессе которого скрестили легендарный Skunk # 1 с афганско..

125 грн.

125 грн.

Показано с 1 по 15 из 21 (всего 2 страниц)
(Средний рейтинг 4.2 Всего 17 оценок) 5

Сатива купить семена

Семена Сативы. Кропотливость ради бодрости

Купить семена конопли Сатива стоит тем гроверам, кто предпочитает отличительный эффект этого подвида. В отличие от всем привычной Индики, Сатива имеет иное влияние на организм. Гроверу, который возьмется за выращивание конопли Сатива, нужно понимать, что растение требует к себе должного внимания, большей выдержки (время на созревание в среднем 16 недель) и большего рабочего пространства. Естественная среда произрастания Сативы это экваториальный и тропический климат (Мексика, Таиланд, Колумбия).

Как растить семена Сативы?

Имеются основные отличительные качества, которые гроверу стоит знать перед началом выращивания Сативы:
1. В отличии от Индики, марихуана с доминирующей Сативой в гене, растёт очень быстро, как горизонтально, так и вертикально.
2. Имеет большие размеры и больший вес. Важно подготовить достаточную территорию для марихуаны и для гровера, что бы все поместились. Так же следует обладать навыками, позволяющими изменять вектор роста растения.
3. Обладает слащавым, пряным, древесным ароматом.
4. Дает много новых соцветий на протяжении всего периода цветения. При умелом гроувинге можно собрать поистине большой урожай.

Какой эффект от конопли Сатива?

Если гровер решил купить семена конопли Сативы, он должен быть в курсе насчёт действия этой марихуаны на организм человека. Конопля Сатива имеет слабое влияние на физиологическое состояние человека, однако, это обстоятельство не должно ни в коем случае вводить в заблуждение насчёт мощности действия этой марихуаны. Мощь данного вида каннабиса перетекает с русла физиологических ощущений в душевный подъем, эйфорию, неповторимое чувство радости бытия. Множество людей и отдают предпочтение Сативе за то, что она по большему счету влияет на ум человека, поднимает настроение, оказывает ощутимый церебральный эффект. При этом в готовом виде обладает прекрасными ароматическими свойствами, ведь аромат Сативы намного приятнее для обычного обывателя, чем запах Индики.

Как заказать семена Сативы?

Магазин “Боб Марли” реализует лучшие семена элитных сортов марихуаны. Мы привозим товары от производителей из Голландии, Испании, Ямайки и Канады. В нашем каталоге собраны лучшие сативы по приятным ценам и с гарантировано высоким уровнем качества! У нас клиент может заказать товар почтой, оплачивая доставку уже при получении, наложенным платежом. Доставка актуальна по всей Украине и осуществляется Новой почтой (или любым другим удобным клиенту перевозчиком). Наша ценовая политика и качество семян конопли оставляют наших клиентов довольными покупкой. В наше время найти Сативу или Индику по здравой цене стало сложно из-за большого количества недобросовестных продавцов. Мы ценим доверие клиентов, потому гарантируем высшее качество и к каждому заказу прилагаем подарок от магазина. У нас вы можете купить семена Сативы по лучшей цене!