Popular varieties


AK-47

The cannabis cultivar AK-47 is the best according to the reviews of many groovers! Buy cannabis seeds AK 47 in Bob Marley - fast delivery This feminized Dutch strain is comparable to a shot in the head, after which for a while problems, everyday troubles and tasks are forgotten, helping to re..

$6.00

$6.00

Amnesia Haze

The cost is indicated for one seed of the Amnesia Haze variety. Effect from Amnesia: extremely strong state of drug intoxication, long-lasting effect, complete relaxation of the body..

$12.00

$12.00

Auto AK-47 XL

Auto AK-47 XL seeds - select auto-color This feminized variety is an improved autoflowering analog of the famous AK-47. Buy cannabis seeds AK-47 Auto in our store is simple and, in addition, of high quality. & nbsp; It is dominated by Sativa , which occupies 70% of the composition of TGC. ..

$6.00

$6.00

Auto Big Bang

Seeds Auto Big Bang Auto Big Bang is a grade that gives a guaranteed result and high quality products. For lovers of fruit aroma, we recommend buying seeds of Auto Big Bang . The content of TGKs of the mother plant is high, more than 20%. This autoflowering strain is completely feminized. The he..

$5.00

$5.00

Auto Big Demon

Auto Big Demon is a kind of champion thanks to the high yield and impressive content of THC. Genetically, the variety comes from the powerful cannabis growing in the Chui Valley. Feminized this autocvet in the Netherlands by experts of a high level for comfortable cultivation on the sites which are..

$7.00

$7.00

Auto Gagarin feminised

Strane, who is bound to try every Grover and fan of cannabis! Unique in its own way, feminized seeds , cannabis varieties of Auto Gagarin store genetics from Afghanistan, the Hawaiian Islands and native Jamaica. The dominant indicator with a record number of THCs, reaching 31%, will surprise ev..

$9.00

$9.00

Auto Hindu Kush

Hindi Kush cannabis seeds Feminized seeds varieties Auto Hindu Kush & nbsp; (Hindi Kush) are derived from the cultivated variety of classic Afghan cannabis. The content of THC reaches 21%, with a pure indie giving maximum relaxation. The opportunity for a while to be distracted from every..

$5.00

$5.00

Auto Opium

Opium seeds This variety is a magnificent hybrid based on the ruderalis, which allows it to blossom independently in different light modes. Thanks to the excellent work of the Canadian breeders who produced this autocvet, Sativa ( Sativa seeds ) is present in almost equal parts in the final prod..

$7.00

$7.00

AUTO Pineapple Express

Auto Pineapple Express The legendary, known to most growers of marijuana creepers Auto Pineapple Express will appeal to both an experienced grover and a beginner. It is famous for its excellent yield. In a closed ground with m2 it is possible to remove up to 600 grams of fragrant staff, and under ..

$7.37

$7.37

Auto White Widow

The popularity of this variety is associated with a high content of tetrahydrocannabinol with predominance of sativa. This concentration of matter is the result of the work of Spanish breeders and their Canadian colleagues. Variety White Widow has a 20% TGK - when buying cannabis seeds, we guaran..

$5.00

$5.00

Jamaica Sativa

The hemp variety Jamaica Sativa is a huge Christmas tree, capable of growing up to 270 centimeters in height. As the name suggests, these feminized cannabis seeds were derived from local Jamaican genes. Characteristic for sativa high growth allows it to produce up to 1500-4000 grams of yield from ..

$11.00

$11.00

LSD

Description of the LSD strain The hereditary progenitor LSD from Barney Farm is based on such famous progenitors as the fragrant Skunk and the indicative Mazar. The type of the variety is indigo, both in effect and in appearance. Indica occupies 70% of the LSD gene. However, in honor of the re..

$9.49

$9.49

Pablo Escobar

This variety deserves special attention. That's why it was named after the great Pablo Escobar. If you want to buy high-grade cannabis seeds , then Pablo Escobar is an excellent option. The genotype of feminized seeds is completely Colombian. The basis was hemp growing in the foothills of Santa Ma..

$6.00

$6.00

Showing 1 to 13 of 13 (1 Pages)
(Averagely rated 4.5 59 votes in total) 5

 the best varieties of marijuana

Category Popular varieties is designed for those who are not easy make a choice. Do not you know too much about varietal marijuana? Do not know what spring they would like to grow and taste? It is not surprising, because all the seeds presented in our window are the best varieties of cannabis and therefore very tempting. So, your attention in this category is offered by the phenotypes that are most often riveted.

Popular cannabis varieties - the best quality and convenience for all

During the grub of any of the varieties listed in the category you will understand , for which he fell in love with the Grover community and became one of the most popular. Here you will find only strong hybrid varieties, reliable, like a watch. Resistance to small errors Grover - no problem. Cannabis in this category is not prone to unpleasant surprises, it is good to exercise and suffers stress.

Does it make sense to choose the most popular varieties of marijuana?

Someone may not like the idea of ​​popularity - what's the point of doing the same as everyone else? We list the main advantages of popular cannabis varieties so that you can make a weighted decision.

  1. The average price. Do you speak for the first or second time? Then do not invest in expensive seeds, because the effectiveness of your fire is still a matter of luck. It is better to purchase a relatively inexpensive material to fill your hand.
  2. Comparative unpretentiousness. It's easy to come to the conclusion that the strings that buy constantly and repeatedly are successful in the thunder, despite all the deviations from the ideal habitat - not quite the right temperature in the growbox or the most ideal place for the firewood in the outdoor, etc.
  3. Taste and effect. It should be noted that the category Popular cannabis varieties is formed not only on the principle "what is taken most often". Of the most popular varieties, we selected the most psychedelic ones at the time of 2017, so that if you choose from this list, you could be sure that two or three puffs will not seem like much!
  4. Yield. Grove requires effort, investment and time, because this category has also passed a very strict selection of yields. Here there are only strains with an attractive relationship between foliage and flower mass. Most of these varieties in hydroponics give such colas that are suitable for commercial cultivation.

How to make a choice among the best varieties of marijuana? Everything is so tasty ...

Indeed, although we have grouped here the best varieties of cannabis, their number requires at least a little familiarity with the proposed menu. Your task as a groover first is to decide which effect attracts you more - indie stone (relaxation), sativa cerebral high (stimulation and creativity) or a mixture of both. Then imagine the conditions in which you plan to grow your hemp.

  • Growth. What height can the plant be able to accommodate without difficulty in your growbox?
  • Flowering period. If an outdoor is expected, will it have time to fade and mature before the first colds?
  • The smell. Is it dangerous in your apartment to grow strong-smelling hemp, or do not you have uninvited guests, and a charcoal filter eliminates a delicious aroma?

How to buy the best varieties?

Assortment "Bob Marley "offers selective genetics of Dutch, Jamaican, Spanish and Canadian origin, both in bulk and by piece. Our price policy, unlike foreign stores, is focused on the average income of Ukrainian and Russian consumers. Seeds are delivered all over Ukraine by New mail, payment only upon receipt (cash on delivery). You can choose any other delivery system at your discretion. Make your choice and grow your ideal garden.

+38 095 555-12-74

+38 068 959-24-49

+38 073 008-35-36

+38 068 628-13-57 (Опт)

Популярные сорта конопли


AK-47

Сорт каннабиса AK-47 является лучшим по отзывам многих гроверов!Купи семена конопли АК 47 в Боб Марли - быстрая доставка Это феминизированный голландский штамм сравнимо с выстрелом в голову, после которого на время забываются проблемы, бытовые неприятности и поставленные задачи, помогающим расслаби..

142 грн.

142 грн.

Amnesia Haze

Стоимость указана за одно семя сорта Amnesia Haze. Эффект от сорта Амнезия: чрезвычайно сильное состояние наркотического опьянения, длительный эффект, полное расслабление тела..

320 грн.

320 грн.

Auto AK-47 XL

Auto AK-47 XL семена - отборный автоцветЭтот феминизированный сорт представляет собой усовершенствованный автоцветущий аналог знаменитого АК-47. Купить семена конопли AK-47 Auto в нашем магазине проще простого и, к тому же, высокого качества.  В нем доминирует Сатива, занимающая 70% состава ТГК..

150 грн.

150 грн.

Auto Big Bang

Семена Auto Big Bang (Большой Взрыв)Auto Big Bang является сортом, дающим гарантированный результат и высокое качество продукции. Для любителей фруктового аромата рекомендуем купить семена Auto Big Bang. Содержание ТГК материнского растения высокое, более 20%. Этот автоцветущий штамм полностью фемин..

125 грн.

125 грн.

Auto Big Demon

Auto Big Demon является своего рода чемпионом благодаря высокой урожайности и внушительному содержанию ТГК. Генетически сорт происходит от мощного канабиса, произрастающего в Чуйской долине. Феминизирован этот автоцвет в Нидерландах специалистами высокого уровня для комфортного выращивания на участк..

150 грн.

150 грн.

Auto Gagarin feminised

Стрэйн, который обязан попробовать каждый гровер и любитель конопли! Уникальные в своем роде, феминизированные семена конопли сорта Auto Gagarin хранят в себе генетику из Афганистана, Гавайских островов и родной Ямайки. Доминантная индика с рекордным количеством ТГК, достигающим 31%, удивит своей мо..

225 грн.

225 грн.

Auto Hindu Kush

Хинди Куш семена коноплиФеминизированные семена сорта Auto Hindu Kush  (Хинди Куш) выведены на основе культивированного сорта классической афганской конопли. Содержание ТГК доходит до 21%, причем чистой индики, дарящей максимальное расслабление. Возможность на время отвлечься от повседневности,..

130 грн.

130 грн.

Auto Opium

Семена Опиума Этот сорт является великолепным гибридом на основе рудералиса, который позволяет ему самостоятельно цвести в разных световых режимах. Благодаря отличной работе канадских селекционеров, выведших этот автоцвет, в конечном продукте практически в равных частях присутствует Sativa (Сатива ..

180 грн.

180 грн.

Auto White Widow

Популярность этого сорта связана с высоким содержанием тетрагидроканнабинола с преобладанием сативы. Такая концентрация вещества является результатом работы испанских селекционеров и их канадских коллег. Сорт Белая Вдова обладает ТГК 20 % - при покупке семян конопли гарантируем высокое качество..

130 грн.

130 грн.

Jamaica Sativa

Сорт конопли Jamaica Sativa - это огромная ёлка, способная вырасти до 270 сантиметров в высоту. Как следует из названия, данные феминизированные семена конопли были произведены из местных генов Ямайки. Характерный для сативы высокий рост позволяет ей производить до 1500-4000 грамм урожая с одного ра..

300 грн.

300 грн.

LSD

Описание штамма LSDВ основу сорта конопли LSD от производителя Barney Farm положены такие именитые прародители как душистый Skunk и показательный Mazar. Тип сорта индичный, как по эффекту, так и по внешнему виду. Индика занимает 70% гена ЛСД. Однако в честь остальных 30% генотипа ТГК, которые пришли..

250 грн.

250 грн.

Pablo Escobar

Этот сорт достоин особого внимания. Именно поэтому его назвали в честь великого Пабло Эскобара. Если хотите купить семена конопли высокорослого сорта, то Pablo Escobar отличный вариант. Генотип феминизированных семян является полностью колумбийским. За основу была взята конопля, произрастающая в пре..

157 грн.

157 грн.

Pineapple Express

Описание сорта Pineapple ExpressЛегендарный, известный большинству гроверов стрейн марихуаны Auto Pineapple Express придется по душе как опытному гроверу, так и новичку. Славится прекрасной урожайностью. В закрытом грунте с м2 можно снять до 600 грамм ароматного стаффа, а под открытым солнцем с куст..

195 грн.

195 грн.

Показано с 1 по 13 из 13 (всего 1 страниц)
(Средний рейтинг 5.0 Всего 5 оценок) 5

самые лучшие сорта марихуаны

Категория Популярные сорта разработана для тех, кому непросто сделать выбор. Пока не слишком разбираетесь в сортовой марихуане? Сами не знаете, какой стрейн хотели бы вырастить и попробовать на вкус? Неудивительно, ведь все представленные на нашей витрине семена являются лучшими сортами конопли и оттого весьма заманчивы. Итак, вашему вниманию в этой категории предлагаются фенотипы, которые гровят чаще всего.

Популярные сорта конопли – лучшее качество и удобство для всех

В ходе грова любого из представленных в категории сортов вы поймёте, за что он полюбился гроверскому сообществу и вошёл в число наиболее популярных. Здесь вы найдёте только крепкие гибридные разновидности, надёжные, как часы. Устойчивость к небольшим ошибкам гровера – не проблема. Каннабис в этой категории не склонен к неприятным сюрпризам, хорошо поддаётся тренировке и переносит стресс.

Есть ли смысл выбирать самые популярные сорта марихуаны?

Кому-то идея популярности может и не понравиться – какой смысл делать так же, как все? Мы перечислим основные плюсы популярных сортов каннабиса, чтобы вы могли принять взвешенное решение.

  1. Средняя цена. Вы гровите в первый или второй раз? Тогда не стоит вкладываться в дорогостоящие семена, поскольку результативность вашего грова пока ещё вопрос везения. Лучше приобрести сравнительно недорогой материал, чтобы набить руку.
  2. Сравнительная неприхотливость. Нетрудно прийти к выводу, что стрейны, которые покупают постоянно и повторно, успешны в грове несмотря на все отклонения от идеальной среды обитания – не вполне правильную температуру в гроубоксе или не самое идеальное место для грова в аутдоре, т.п.
  3. Вкусовые качества и эффект. Надо заметить, что категория Популярные сорта каннабиса сформирована не только по принципу «что берут чаще всего». Из наиболее востребованных сортов мы отобрали самые психоделические на момент 2017 г, чтобы при выборе из этого списка вы могли быть уверены –двух-трёх затяжек мало не покажется!
  4. Урожайность. Гров требует усилий, вложений и времени, потому настоящая категория прошла ещё и весьма строгий отбор по урожайности. Здесь только стрейны с привлекательным соотношением между листвой и цветочной массой. Большинство этих сортов в гидропонике дают такие колы, что подходят и для коммерческой культивации.

Как сделать выбор среди лучших сортов марихуаны? Всё такое вкусное…

Действительно, хоть мы и сгруппировали здесь самые лучшие сорта конопли, их число требует хотя бы слегка ознакомиться с предлагаемым меню. Ваша задача как гровера сперва решить, какой эффект привлекает вас больше – индичный стоун (релаксация), сативный cerebral high (стимуляция и креатив) или же смесь того и другого. Затем представьте себе условия, в которых предполагаете выращивать свою коноплю.

  • Рост. Какой высоты растение сможет без тесноты разместиться в вашем гроубоксе?
  • Период цветения. Если предполагается аутдор, то успеет ли оно отцвести и вызреть до первых холодов?
  • Запах. Опасно ли в вашей квартире растить сильнопахнущую коноплю, или у вас не бывает непрошенных гостей, а угольный фильтр ликвидирует вкусный аромат?

Как купить лучшие сорта?

Ассортименте “Боб Марли” предлагает отборную сортовую генетику голландского, ямайского, испанского и канадского происхождения как оптом, так и поштучно. Наша ценовая политика, в отличие от зарубежных магазинов, ориентирована на средний доход украинского и русского потребителя. Доставляются семена по всей Украине Новой почтой, оплата только при получении (наложенный платёж). Можно выбрать любую другую систему доставки на ваше усмотрение. Делайте выбор и растите свой идеальный сад.