GREAT (160-220СМ)


Afghan Original

Afghan Original is one of the most powerful varieties of Divine Seeds, which contains exclusively indie. His popularity is known among gourmets of cannabis, who understand the nuances of each variety. Wide rare leaves and dense numerous cones are its advantage over other, similar strains. Thanks to..

$6.00

$6.00

Afghanistan Lights

These are feminized cannabis seeds of the strain Afghanistan Lights, which is considered a classic cultivated species. When buying cannabis seeds Afghanistan Lights, pay attention - the plant has a pleasant woody-nutty aroma. The high content of tetrahydrocannabinol containing a pure indicator re..

$5.00

$5.00

AK-47

The cannabis cultivar AK-47 is the best according to the reviews of many groovers! Buy cannabis seeds AK 47 in Bob Marley - fast delivery This feminized Dutch strain is comparable to a shot in the head, after which for a while problems, everyday troubles and tasks are forgotten, helping to re..

$6.00

$6.00

Amnesia Haze

The cost is indicated for one seed of the Amnesia Haze variety. Effect from Amnesia: extremely strong state of drug intoxication, long-lasting effect, complete relaxation of the body..

$12.00

$12.00

Bubble Gum

The Bubble Gum plant has small bright-green cones with orange hairs. The taste of this breed is slack, reminiscent of the zebra crack. The smell during flowering is strong. & Nbsp; The Bubble Gum effect appears in a heightened community . This grade can be used in medicine for fighting with tr..

$3.00

$3.00

Bаnff

This feminized strain was developed in Canada by a team of experienced breeders. The history of the variety begins with the moment when they were born the idea to cross the original Hundu Kush with the magnificent variety Utopia Haze (pure Sativa). The resulting offspring of the legendary parents i..

$5.00

$5.00

Divine Indica

Divine Indica is a unique mixture of several representatives of varieties of Afghan Indians. The combination of the best samples led to the emergence of a very specific strain, with a content of 24% THC. Divine Indica is easy to grow and therefore is excellent as a test variety for beginners. Exper..

$5.07

$5.07

Divine Sativa

Divine Sativa is a strain obtained by crossing the best varieties with pure Sativa. This variety is made especially for gourmets, who now can enjoy the power of Divine Sativa, containing up to 25% of tetrahydrocannabinol. Developers of the Divine Satis guarantee a variety of spiritual revelations..

$5.97

$5.97

Fractal

Fractal grade Hemp of grade Fractal. Ripe cones contain up to 24% tetrahydrocannabinol, so it is ideal for finding new esoteric revelations and impressions. This variety is the result of a successful genetic experiment, during which crossed the legendary Skunk # 1 with Afghan indie. The product o..

$5.00

$5.00

Jamaica Sativa

The hemp variety Jamaica Sativa is a huge Christmas tree, capable of growing up to 270 centimeters in height. As the name suggests, these feminized cannabis seeds were derived from local Jamaican genes. Characteristic for sativa high growth allows it to produce up to 1500-4000 grams of yield from ..

$11.00

$11.00

Mama Thai

Mama Thai is a classic Thai landrace. As you know, long ripening represents the main problem of sativa varieties. Therefore, during the development of the Mama Thai phenotype, more early representatives of Thai sativa genetics were selected so that the flowering phase would be reduced to 11 weeks. ..

$1.00

$1.00

Opium

The name of this strain itself says that a powerful plant will grow from the feminized seeds, which must be used with great care. Just a few puffs of heavy fragrant smoke can plunge the smoker into a long nirvana. The cultivar of cannabis Opium gives the soul silence. When you purchase Opium canna..

$6.17

$6.17

Pablo Escobar

This variety deserves special attention. That's why it was named after the great Pablo Escobar. If you want to buy high-grade cannabis seeds , then Pablo Escobar is an excellent option. The genotype of feminized seeds is completely Colombian. The basis was hemp growing in the foothills of Santa Ma..

$6.00

$6.00

Showing 1 to 13 of 13 (1 Pages)
(Averagely rated 3.2 72 votes in total) 5

Large varieties of cannabis

Large varieties of cannabis

Why is every self-respecting rover supposed to at least once try to grow the most big varieties of cannabis ? The higher varieties of cannabis are so impressive in their size that they are more like trees than bushes. The highest varieties of marijuana have an increase in the range of 1.5 to 6 meters, respectively, the higher varieties of cannabis bring a grand harvest! It is logical to assume that the plant with the dominant Sativa falls into the category of "the highest varieties of marijuana", however, in our catalog you can find also a giant Indica and autoflowering species. Great problems during cultivation, after harvester will be great impressions of the amount of harvested crop, as well as its quality. If we say about the giant cannabis varieties in other words, then the sheepskin is definitely worth making!

Large cannabis seeds. Important moments of cultivation

  1. Buying large cannabis seeds, or rather large varieties, it is necessary to understand that tall plants are capricious and sensitive, and they should be scrupulously looked after.
  2.  
  3. Unlike their more compact counterparts, high varieties of cannabis produce more tender and soft cones in their structure. This should not be a cause for concern, because with the right growing process, the harvester's quality will be excellent!
  4.  
  5. If the Grover decided to buy the largest varieties of cannabis, he should understand that such huge plants need a generous amount of water and fertilizers. If the goal is to get a big harvest, then skimp on it not worth it.
  6.  
  7. Large varieties of cannabis have more delicate and delicate branches , which simply can not withstand so many inflorescences. Without a system of additional supports, it is simply impossible to grow them.
  8.  
  9. I would like to mention an obvious but very important aspect: high varieties of cannabis can "arrange a pale" for the whole plot, so it is worthwhile to think in advance of hiding its giants!
It is worth remembering that the yield of marijuana depends on the skills of the grover and the careful approach to the growing process. With all the nuances of cultivation, the harvest of high grades of marijuana can reach a record size, up to 2.5 kg from one bush!

Where to buy the largest varieties of cannabis?

Our specialized shop of marijuana seeds of elite varieties provides the opportunity to buy marijuana seeds  from Holland, Spain, Jamaica and Canada. At the best price in the market, we sell seeds in original packages and with a quality guarantee! Our client can be assured of the originality and quality of the received order. Cooperating with us, you can order cannabis seeds by mail, and marijuana seeds are paid by cash on delivery, while the customer receives the goods. We send by any convenient carrier all over Ukraine and abroad. Shop "Bob Marley" offers to buy cannabis seeds of the largest varieties of high quality at the best price. The quality of the goods, the fair price and the convenience of the customer are our core values.

+38 095 555-12-74

+38 068 959-24-49

+38 073 008-35-36

+38 068 628-13-57 (Опт)

Большие семена конопли (160-220см)


Afghan Original

Afghan Original является одним из наиболее сильных сортов Divine Seeds, содержащим исключительно индику. Его популярность известна среди гурманов конопли, которые разбираются в нюансах каждого сорта. Широкие редкие листья и плотные многочисленные шишки являются его преимуществом перед другими, похож..

150 грн.

150 грн.

Afghanistan Lights

Это феминизированные семена конопли штамма Afghanistan Lights, который считается классическим сортом с подтвержденной репутацией. При покупке семян конопли Afghanistan Lights обратите внимание - растение обладает приятным древесно-ореховым ароматом. Высокое содержание тетрагидроканнабинола, содержащ..

125 грн.

125 грн.

AK-47

Сорт каннабиса AK-47 является лучшим по отзывам многих гроверов!Купи семена конопли АК 47 в Боб Марли - быстрая доставка Это феминизированный голландский штамм сравнимо с выстрелом в голову, после которого на время забываются проблемы, бытовые неприятности и поставленные задачи, помогающим расслаби..

142 грн.

142 грн.

Amnesia Haze

Стоимость указана за одно семя сорта Amnesia Haze. Эффект от сорта Амнезия: чрезвычайно сильное состояние наркотического опьянения, длительный эффект, полное расслабление тела..

320 грн.

320 грн.

Bubble Gum

Растениe сoрта Bubble Gum имеeт нeбольшие свeтло-зeлёные шишки с оранжeвыми вoлосками. Вкус у этoго сoрта cладкий, напoминающий жeвательную рeзинку. Запах во время цветения - сильный. Эффeкт Bubble Gum прoявляется в повышеннoй общительнoсти. Данный сoрт мoжно испoльзовать в мeдицине– для бoрьбы..

65 грн.

65 грн.

Bаnff

Это феминизированый штам разработан в Канаде командой опытных профессионалов-селекционеров. История сорта начинается с того момента, когда у них родилась идея скрестить оригинальный Hundu Kush с великолепным сортом Utopia Haze (чистый Sativa). Полученное потомство легендарных родителей - это очень к..

125 грн.

125 грн.

Divine Indica

Divine Indica является уникальной смесью нескольких представителей сортов афганской индики. Сочетание лучших образцов привело к появлению очень специфического штамма, с содержанием 24% ТГК. Божественная Indica легка в выращивании и поэтому отлично подходит в качестве пробного сорта для начинающих гр..

134 грн.

134 грн.

Divine Sativa

Divine Sativa является штаммом, полученным путем скрещивания лучших сортов с содержанием чистой Сативы. Этот сорт выведен специально для гурманов, которые теперь могут насладиться мощью Divine Sativa, содержащей до 25% тетрагидроканнабинола. Разработчики Божественной Сативы гарантируют множество ду..

158 грн.

158 грн.

Fractal

Фрактал сортКонопля сорта Fractal. В спелых шишках содержится до 24% тетрагидроканнабинола, поэтому она идеальна для поиска новых эзотерических откровений и впечатлений. Этот сорт является результатом удачного генетического эксперимента, в процессе которого скрестили легендарный Skunk # 1 с афганско..

125 грн.

125 грн.

Jamaica Sativa

Сорт конопли Jamaica Sativa - это огромная ёлка, способная вырасти до 270 сантиметров в высоту. Как следует из названия, данные феминизированные семена конопли были произведены из местных генов Ямайки. Характерный для сативы высокий рост позволяет ей производить до 1500-4000 грамм урожая с одного ра..

300 грн.

300 грн.

Mama Thai

Сорт Mama Thai - это классический тайский ландрейс. Как известно, долгое созревание представляет главную проблему сативных сортов. Поэтому в ходе разработки фенотипа Mama Thai были отобраны более скороспелые представители тайской сативной генетики, чтобы фаза цветения сократилась до 11 недель. Основ..

30 грн.

30 грн.

Opium

Название этого штамма само говорит, что из феминизированных семян вырастет мощное растение, которою нужно употреблять с большой осторожностью. Всего несколько затяжек тяжелого ароматного дыма могут погрузить курильщика в долгую нирвану. Сорт культурной конопли Opium дарит душе тишину. При покупке се..

163 грн.

163 грн.

Pablo Escobar

Этот сорт достоин особого внимания. Именно поэтому его назвали в честь великого Пабло Эскобара. Если хотите купить семена конопли высокорослого сорта, то Pablo Escobar отличный вариант. Генотип феминизированных семян является полностью колумбийским. За основу была взята конопля, произрастающая в пре..

157 грн.

157 грн.

Показано с 1 по 13 из 13 (всего 1 страниц)
(Средний рейтинг 4.6 Всего 9 оценок) 5

Большие сорта конопли

Большие сорта конопли

Почему каждый уважающий себя гровер должен хоть раз попробовать вырастить самые большие сорта конопли? Высшие сорта конопли настолько внушительны по своим размерам, что больше походят на деревья, нежели на кусты. Самые высокие сорта марихуаны имеют рост в пределах 1.5 - 6 метров, соответственно, высшие сорта конопли приносят грандиозный харвест! Логично предположить, что в разряд “самые высокие сорта марихуаны” попадают растение с доминирующей Сативой, однако, в нашем каталоге можно найти так же гигантскую Индику и автоцветущие виды. Большие проблемы во время выращивания, после харвеста окажутся большими впечатлениями от количества собранного урожая, а так же его качества. Если сказать о гигантских сортах каннабиса другими словами, то овчинка определенно стоит выделки!

Большие семена конопли. Важные моменты культивации

  1. Приобретая большие семена конопли, точнее большие сорта, нужно понимать, что высокие растения капризны и чувствительны, за ними следует щепетильно ухаживать.
  2. В отличии от своих более компактных собратьев, высокие сорта конопли дают более нежные и мягкие по своей структуре шишки. Это не должно быть поводом для беспокойства, ведь при правильном процессе выращивания качество харвеста будет превосходным!
  3. Если гровер решился купить самые большие сорта конопли, ему следует понимать, что столь огромные растения нуждаются в щедром количестве воды и удобрений. Если цель получить большой урожай, то скупится на этом не стоит.
  4. Большие сорта конопли имеют более нежные и тонкие ветви, которые просто не выдерживают столь большого количества соцветий. Без системы дополнительных подпорок растить их просто невозможно.
  5. И хотелось бы упомянуть очевидный, но очень важный аспект: высокие сорта конопли могут “устроить палево” всей делянке, поэтому стоит заранее продумать скрытие своих гигантов!
Стоит помнить, что урожайность марихуаны зависит от навыков гровера и от тщательного подхода к процессу выращивания. При соблюдении всех нюансов культивации, урожай высоких сортов марихуаны может достигать рекордных размеров, до 2.5 кг с одного куста!

Где купить самые большие сорта конопли?

Наш специализированный магазин семян марихуаны элитных сортов предоставляет возможность купить семена марихуаны из Голландии, Испании, Ямайки и Канады. По лучшей цене на рынке цену мы реализуем семена в оригинальных упаковках и с гарантией качества! Наш клиентможет быть уверен в оригинальности и качестве полученного заказа. Сотрудничая с нами вы можете заказать семена конопли почтой, а оплачиваются семена марихуаны наложенным платежом, во время того, как клиент получает товар в руки. Отправляем любым удобным перевозчиком по всей Украине и за рубеж. Магазин “Боб Марли” предлагает купить семена конопли самых больших сортов высокого качества по лучшей цене. Качество товара, справедливая цена и удобство клиента - наши основные ценности.