AVERAGE (80-150CM)


Afghan Original

Afghan Original is one of the most powerful varieties of Divine Seeds, which contains exclusively indie. His popularity is known among gourmets of cannabis, who understand the nuances of each variety. Wide rare leaves and dense numerous cones are its advantage over other, similar strains. Thanks to..

$6.00

$6.00

Afghanistan Lights

These are feminized cannabis seeds of the strain Afghanistan Lights, which is considered a classic cultivated species. When buying cannabis seeds Afghanistan Lights, pay attention - the plant has a pleasant woody-nutty aroma. The high content of tetrahydrocannabinol containing a pure indicator re..

$5.00

$5.00

AK-47

The cannabis cultivar AK-47 is the best according to the reviews of many groovers! Buy cannabis seeds AK 47 in Bob Marley - fast delivery This feminized Dutch strain is comparable to a shot in the head, after which for a while problems, everyday troubles and tasks are forgotten, helping to re..

$6.00

$6.00

AK-48

AK-48 genesis AK-48 is derived from the Jock Horror and Ice varieties. Thus, along the line Ice his ancestors are different phenotypes of Afghani, Skunk, Northern Lights and Shiva; from the side of the Jock Horror - Northern Lights, Skunk and Haze Satellites. Cultivation & nbsp; AK-48 is ..

$5.00

$5.00

Auto Afghan Bullet

Seeds of cannabis Auto Afghan Bullet is certainly one of the best and brightest representatives of autoflowering strains that can be grown from feminized seeds . This plant variety was created by breeding traditional Afghan breeding with a large amount of Indica and Ruderalis. The square meter o..

$5.00

$5.00

Auto AK-47 XL

Auto AK-47 XL seeds - select auto-color This feminized variety is an improved autoflowering analog of the famous AK-47. Buy cannabis seeds AK-47 Auto in our store is simple and, in addition, of high quality. & nbsp; It is dominated by Sativa , which occupies 70% of the composition of TGC. ..

$6.00

$6.00

Auto Big Bang

Seeds Auto Big Bang Auto Big Bang is a grade that gives a guaranteed result and high quality products. For lovers of fruit aroma, we recommend buying seeds of Auto Big Bang . The content of TGKs of the mother plant is high, more than 20%. This autoflowering strain is completely feminized. The he..

$5.00

$5.00

Auto Big Demon

Auto Big Demon is a kind of champion thanks to the high yield and impressive content of THC. Genetically, the variety comes from the powerful cannabis growing in the Chui Valley. Feminized this autocvet in the Netherlands by experts of a high level for comfortable cultivation on the sites which are..

$7.00

$7.00

Auto Bob feminised

The hemp variety Auto Bob is a chic autoflowering hybrid indices from Cuba and sativa from Jamaica. It is bred by breeders of Jamaican sydbank Bob Marley Seeds and is delivered directly from the manufacturer, therefore when buying cannabis seeds Auto Bob feminised you can not worry for the qu..

$8.00

$8.00

Auto Candy

Feminized variety Auto Candy has a high yield with a small height of the bush. This is a vivid example of successful selection of autoflowering strains. It is very popular due to the impressive content of THC and the bright aroma during flowering, reminiscent of the smell of melted caramel. Genetic..

$5.00

$5.00

Auto Deadryder

This feminized variety is derived from the legendary Lowryder strain. In the enhanced version, the content of THC reaches 19%, please note that buy cannabis seeds Auto Deadryder can be cash on delivery from any city Ukraine and Russia. Plants have a low height - 65-75 cm, which is extremely conve..

$5.00

$5.00

Auto Gagarin feminised

Strane, who is bound to try every Grover and fan of cannabis! Unique in its own way, feminized seeds , cannabis varieties of Auto Gagarin store genetics from Afghanistan, the Hawaiian Islands and native Jamaica. The dominant indicator with a record number of THCs, reaching 31%, will surprise ev..

$9.00

$9.00

Auto Jamaica fem

The hemp variety Auto Jamaica is an autoflowering mixture of the Cuban indications and the Jamaican sativa . Feminized seeds of this variety are produced in Jamaica by breeders from Bob Marley Seeds especially for connoisseurs of cheerful varieties and better quality. If you are a fan of the p..

$8.00

$8.00

Auto Kabul

Auto Kabul - the classic cult , known since 2002. The high content of THC, up to 23%, guarantees maximum enjoyment of the use of indices and psychedelic ruderalis. The combination of these components made Kabul's autocarve a proven source of inspiration and a favorite cultivar of creative indivi..

$6.00

$6.00

Auto Kali Mist Feminised

Odor during flowering: medium   Auto Kali Mist - strong sativa (there is an opinion that this is the best sativa that exists today). As a result, the plant turns out to be strong and slender, such a classic in the world of sativa. At the final stage, you will be able to observe an ab..

$4.00

$4.00

Showing 1 to 15 of 27 (2 Pages)
(Averagely rated 3.0 14 votes in total) 5

Medium cannabis varieties

Medium hemp varieties are the golden mean , a kind of standard for cannabis bush sizes. Such cannabis varieties are ideal for both growers and for the street. So, not exceeding one and a half meters, medium-sized marijuana varieties do not cause safety problems when cultivating in the open ground, because they do not have to be bent, tilted, attached to the ground, in attempts to hide their plot from prying eyes, which can not be said about two or three meter sativa, the tops of which can be seen from afar. If we talk about Indore, then here again, cannabis strains, whose growth collects within a meter and a half, are easy to control. In addition, considering the possibility of using various cultivation techniques, for example SCRoG, LST or FiM, a bush with a potential growth of up to one and a half meters can be easily accommodated in a meter-tall growbox without losing any yield.

How to choose a medium hemp variety ?

Online store of hemp seeds Bob Marley presents in his catalog a lot of cannabis strains, the sizes of which range from 90-160 centimeters. In addition to the height of the plant, the grover can also be interested in other parameters, for example:
  1. Variety type (indica / sativa / hybrid)
  2. Variety (autoflowering or photoperiodic)
  3. The length of the plant's life cycle.
  4. The content of THC in the resin of the plant.
  5. The potential productivity of the variety.
Here, each person chooses that he has more taste, and consultants of our store of seeds with pleasure help to make this choice, taking into account the wishes of the buyer and its capabilities. So, in the Bob Marley store catalog you can find hemp varieties with a high THC content, with different yields reaching 1000 grams per square meter, marijuana varieties that can ripen for half a year or just two and a half months! The price policy of the store is also loyal to the buyers. Depending on the producer and brand, the prices for seeds start from 95 hryvnia for a feminized seed. If the buyer is confused when choosing a string - our consultant will always tell you the best solution. You can buy cannabis seeds anonymously.

How to buy cannabis seeds?

Nowadays the best solution is to order cannabis seeds by mail. This is very convenient, besides, by ordering the seeds of marijuana with cash on delivery, the buyer ensures the safety of his money, ensuring the receipt of the selected product. You can make a reservation by simply clicking on the "Buy" button on the page of your chosen brand and proceed with the purchase in the shopping cart. Following the prompts, you need to enter all the necessary data, after which the customer will contact our manager to confirm the order. You can also just call the phone numbers listed at the top of the site. A polite consultant will answer all questions related to the purchase of seeds and make the purchase in telephone mode, after which the cannabis seeds will be sent to the client by mail or any other delivery service, for example, by New Mail. You can pay the order by cash on delivery, immediately upon receipt. To summarize, with rare hemp varieties - ideal for open ground.

+38 095 555-12-74

+38 068 959-24-49

+38 073 008-35-36

+38 068 628-13-57 (Опт)

Средние сорта (80-150 СМ)


Afghan Original

Afghan Original является одним из наиболее сильных сортов Divine Seeds, содержащим исключительно индику. Его популярность известна среди гурманов конопли, которые разбираются в нюансах каждого сорта. Широкие редкие листья и плотные многочисленные шишки являются его преимуществом перед другими, похож..

150 грн.

150 грн.

Afghanistan Lights

Это феминизированные семена конопли штамма Afghanistan Lights, который считается классическим сортом с подтвержденной репутацией. При покупке семян конопли Afghanistan Lights обратите внимание - растение обладает приятным древесно-ореховым ароматом. Высокое содержание тетрагидроканнабинола, содержащ..

125 грн.

125 грн.

AK-47

Сорт каннабиса AK-47 является лучшим по отзывам многих гроверов!Купи семена конопли АК 47 в Боб Марли - быстрая доставка Это феминизированный голландский штамм сравнимо с выстрелом в голову, после которого на время забываются проблемы, бытовые неприятности и поставленные задачи, помогающим расслаби..

142 грн.

142 грн.

AK-48

Происхождение АК-48 сортаAK-48 выведен из сортов Jock Horror и Ice. Таким образом, по линии Ice его предки - различные фенотипы Afghani, Skunk, Northern Lights и Shiva; со стороны сативы Jock Horror - Northern Lights, Skunk и Haze.Культивация AK-48 уникален тем, что в условиях идеального ухода ..

130 грн.

130 грн.

Auto Afghan Bullet

Семена конопли Auto Afghan Bullet, безусловно, один из лучших и самых ярких представителей автоцветущих штаммов, которые можно вырастить из феминизированных семян. Этот сорт растений был создан путем селекционного скрещивания традиционной афганской с большим содержанием индики и рудералиса. Квадратн..

127 грн.

127 грн.

Auto AK-47 XL

Auto AK-47 XL семена - отборный автоцветЭтот феминизированный сорт представляет собой усовершенствованный автоцветущий аналог знаменитого АК-47. Купить семена конопли AK-47 Auto в нашем магазине проще простого и, к тому же, высокого качества.  В нем доминирует Сатива, занимающая 70% состава ТГК..

150 грн.

150 грн.

Auto Big Bang

Семена Auto Big Bang (Большой Взрыв)Auto Big Bang является сортом, дающим гарантированный результат и высокое качество продукции. Для любителей фруктового аромата рекомендуем купить семена Auto Big Bang. Содержание ТГК материнского растения высокое, более 20%. Этот автоцветущий штамм полностью фемин..

125 грн.

125 грн.

Auto Big Demon

Auto Big Demon является своего рода чемпионом благодаря высокой урожайности и внушительному содержанию ТГК. Генетически сорт происходит от мощного канабиса, произрастающего в Чуйской долине. Феминизирован этот автоцвет в Нидерландах специалистами высокого уровня для комфортного выращивания на участк..

150 грн.

150 грн.

Auto Bob feminised

Сорт конопли Auto Bob - это шикарный автоцветущий гибрид индики из Кубы и сативы из Ямайки. Выведен селекционерами ямайского сидбанка Bob Marley Seeds и поставляется напрямую от производителя, поэтому при покупке семян конопли Auto Bob feminised вы можете не переживать за качество товара. Феминизиро..

192 грн.

192 грн.

Auto Candy

Феминизированный сорт Auto Candy обладает высокой урожайностью при небольшой высоте куста. Это яркий пример удачной селекции автоцветущих штаммов. Имеет высокую популярность благодаря внушительному содержанию ТГК и яркому аромату во время цветения, напоминающему запах расплавленной карамели. Генетич..

125 грн.

125 грн.

Auto Deadryder

Этот феминизированный сорт выведен из легендарного штамма Lowryder. В усиленной версии содержание ТГК доходит до 19%, обратите внимание, что купить семена конопли Auto Deadryder можно наложенным платежом из любого города Украины и России. Растения имеют низкую высоту - 65-75 см, что крайне удобно дл..

125 грн.

125 грн.

Auto Gagarin feminised

Стрэйн, который обязан попробовать каждый гровер и любитель конопли! Уникальные в своем роде, феминизированные семена конопли сорта Auto Gagarin хранят в себе генетику из Афганистана, Гавайских островов и родной Ямайки. Доминантная индика с рекордным количеством ТГК, достигающим 31%, удивит своей мо..

225 грн.

225 грн.

Auto Jamaica fem

Сорт конопли Auto Jamaica - это автоцветущая смесь Кубинской индики и Ямайской сативы. Феминизированные семена этого сорта производятся в Ямайке бридерами из Bob Marley Seeds специально для ценителей веселых сортов и лучшего качества. Если Вы любитель приятного аромата каннабиса, тогда покупайте сем..

208 грн.

208 грн.

Auto Kabul

Auto Kabul – классический сорт, известный с 2002 года. Высокое содержание ТГК, до 23%, гарантирует получение максимального удовольствия от употребления индики и психоделического рудералиса. Сочетание этих компонентов сделало автоцвет Кабул проверенным источником вдохновения и любимым сортом творческ..

134 грн.

134 грн.

Auto Kali Mist Feminised

Запах во время цветения: средний Auto Kali Mist ― сильная сатива (бытует мнение, что это лучшая сатива существующая сегодня). Как итог растение получается сильным и стройным, такая себе классика в мире сатив. На финальном этапе вы сможете наблюдать обильное количество "упитанных" шишек и с..

99 грн.

99 грн.

Показано с 1 по 15 из 27 (всего 2 страниц)
(Средний рейтинг 5.0 Всего 1 оценок) 5

Средние сорта конопли

Средние сорта конопли - это золотая середина, своего рода стандарт размеров куста каннабиса. Такие сорта конопли идеально подходят и для гроубоксов, и для улицы. Так, не превышая полутора метров, сорта марихуаны средних размеров не доставляют проблем с безопасностью при культивации в открытом грунте, ведь их не приходится загибань, наклонять, прикреплять к земле, в попытках спрятать свою делянку от посторонних глаз, чего не скажешь о двух-трех метровых сативах, верхушки которых видно издалека. Если же говорить об индоре - то и здесь стрейны каннабиса, чей рост коллеблется в пределах метра-полтора, легко поддаются контролю. К тому же, учитывая возможность применения различных техник выращивания, например SCRoG, LST или FiM, куст, потенциальный рост которого достигает полутора метров, можно легко вместить в метровый гроубокс, не теряя при этом в урожайности.

Как выбрать сорт конопли средних размеров?

Интернет-магазин семян конопли Боб Марли представляет в своем каталоге множество стрейнов каннабиса, размеры которых колеблются в пределах 90-160 сантиметров. Помимо высоты растения, гровера так же могут интересовать и другие параметры, например:
  1. Тип сорта (индика/сатива/гибрид).
  2. Вид сорта (автоцветущий или фотопериодный).
  3. Продолжительность жизненного цикла растения.
  4. Содержание ТГК в смоле растения.
  5. Потенциальная урожайность сорта.
Здесь каждый человек сам выбирает, что ему больше по вкусу, а консультанты нашего магазина семян с удовольствием помогают сделать этот выбор, с учетом пожеланий покупателя и его возможностей. Так, в каталоге магазина Боб Марли можно найти сорта конопли с высоким содержанием ТГК, с различной урожайностью, достигающей 1000 грамм с квадратного метра, сорта марихуаны, которые могут созревать по полгода или же всего за два с половиной месяца! Ценовая политика магазина так же лояльна к покупателям. В зависимости от производителя и сорта, цены на семена стартуют от 95 гривен за феминизированную семечку. Если же покупатель запутался при выборе стрейна - наш консультант всегда подскажет лучшее решение. Вы можете купить семена конопли анонимно.

Как купить семена конопли?

В наше время лучшим решением будет заказать семена конопли почтой. Это очень удобно, к тому же, заказав семена марихуаны наложенным платежом, покупатель обеспечивает безопасность своих денег, гарантируя получение выбранного товара. Сделать заказ семок можно просто нажав на кнопку “Купить” на странице выбранного вами сорта и продолжить оформление покупки в корзине сайта. Следуя подсказкам, нужно ввести все необходимые данные, после чего с покупателем свяжется наш менеджер для подтверждения заказа. Так же можно просто позвонить по телефонам, указанным вверху сайта. Вежливый консультант ответит на все вопросы, связанные с покупкой семян и оформит покупку в телефонном режиме, после чего клиенту отправятся семена каннабиса почтой или любой другой службой доставки, например Новой почтой. Оплатить заказ можно наложенным платежом, сразу же при получении. Подведем итог, средние сорта конопли - идеальный вариант для открытого грунта.