FEMINIZED


Afghan Original

Afghan Original is one of the most powerful varieties of Divine Seeds, which contains exclusively indie. His popularity is known among gourmets of cannabis, who understand the nuances of each variety. Wide rare leaves and dense numerous cones are its advantage over other, similar strains. Thanks to..

$6.00

$6.00

Afghanistan Lights

These are feminized cannabis seeds of the strain Afghanistan Lights, which is considered a classic cultivated species. When buying cannabis seeds Afghanistan Lights, pay attention - the plant has a pleasant woody-nutty aroma. The high content of tetrahydrocannabinol containing a pure indicator re..

$5.00

$5.00

Africa Unite

If you want to buy seeds of cannabis indica - choose Africa Unite! Feminized hemp seeds of the cultivar Africa Unite are produced in solar Jamaica by sydbank Bob Marley Seeds. When selecting a variety, the company's breeders used the home genetics of this plant from Africa, whic..

$9.00

$9.00

AK-47

The cannabis cultivar AK-47 is the best according to the reviews of many groovers! Buy cannabis seeds AK 47 in Bob Marley - fast delivery This feminized Dutch strain is comparable to a shot in the head, after which for a while problems, everyday troubles and tasks are forgotten, helping to re..

$6.00

$6.00

AK-48

AK-48 genesis AK-48 is derived from the Jock Horror and Ice varieties. Thus, along the line Ice his ancestors are different phenotypes of Afghani, Skunk, Northern Lights and Shiva; from the side of the Jock Horror - Northern Lights, Skunk and Haze Satellites. Cultivation & nbsp; AK-48 is ..

$5.00

$5.00

Amnesia Haze

The cost is indicated for one seed of the Amnesia Haze variety. Effect from Amnesia: extremely strong state of drug intoxication, long-lasting effect, complete relaxation of the body..

$12.00

$12.00

Astronavt Fem

Cannabis variety The astronaut is a plagiarism of the famous Avto Gagarin cultivar. BE CAREFUL! Such a variety does not exist! If you want to grow good bushes 31% THC - THIS THIS VORTAGE IS GAGARIN! In the original packaging 6 seeds! but here is such a description we found on the Internet! ..

$10.00

$10.00

AUTO Pineapple Express

Auto Pineapple Express The legendary, known to most growers of marijuana creepers Auto Pineapple Express will appeal to both an experienced grover and a beginner. It is famous for its excellent yield. In a closed ground with m2 it is possible to remove up to 600 grams of fragrant staff, and under ..

$7.37

$7.37

Bаnff

This feminized strain was developed in Canada by a team of experienced breeders. The history of the variety begins with the moment when they were born the idea to cross the original Hundu Kush with the magnificent variety Utopia Haze (pure Sativa). The resulting offspring of the legendary parents i..

$5.00

$5.00

Divine Indica

Divine Indica is a unique mixture of several representatives of varieties of Afghan Indians. The combination of the best samples led to the emergence of a very specific strain, with a content of 24% THC. Divine Indica is easy to grow and therefore is excellent as a test variety for beginners. Exper..

$5.07

$5.07

Divine Sativa

Divine Sativa is a strain obtained by crossing the best varieties with pure Sativa. This variety is made especially for gourmets, who now can enjoy the power of Divine Sativa, containing up to 25% of tetrahydrocannabinol. Developers of the Divine Satis guarantee a variety of spiritual revelations..

$5.97

$5.97

Fractal

Fractal grade Hemp of grade Fractal. Ripe cones contain up to 24% tetrahydrocannabinol, so it is ideal for finding new esoteric revelations and impressions. This variety is the result of a successful genetic experiment, during which crossed the legendary Skunk # 1 with Afghan indie. The product o..

$5.00

$5.00

Hindu Kush

Feminized seeds of Hindu Kush have a genotype with high stability , which allows obtaining a qualitative crop from second-generation pollinated seeds. The basis of the variety was genetic material, which was collected in the Afghan Hindu Kush Canyon. The result of the selection was a fantastic inc..

$5.50

$5.50

Jamaica Sativa

The hemp variety Jamaica Sativa is a huge Christmas tree, capable of growing up to 270 centimeters in height. As the name suggests, these feminized cannabis seeds were derived from local Jamaican genes. Characteristic for sativa high growth allows it to produce up to 1500-4000 grams of yield from ..

$11.00

$11.00

Lowryder 2 Feminised

The smell during flowering: strong. & nbsp; When buying cannabis seeds Lowryder 2 Feminised we guarantee high quality! The long-awaited successor of the flagship variety from Joint Doctor finally came to us.   Lowryder # 2 is the newest product on the path of breeders to improve th..

$3.74

$3.74

Showing 1 to 15 of 24 (2 Pages)
(Averagely rated 4.0 169 votes in total) 5

feminized cannabis seeds

Why will the feminized seeds be the best solution?

Buy feminized cannabis seeds are better for those groomers who are limited in space or simply do not want to bother. Practical for Indore, feminized cannabis seeds produce bushes exclusively female, which is very useful when the number of seats is small and do not want to lose time before determining the sex of the plant. In addition, using non-feminized or regular seeds, there is a risk of pollination of flowering cones and then no qualitative sensitimia can be seen. That's why Femki will be the best choice for those who want to get an excellent harvest.

How do feminized marijuana seeds?

The process of feminization of seeds is an enthralling activity. Its essence lies in the "purging" of male genes from future seeds. This goal is achieved by the following way:
     
  1. Making or buying a solution of colloidal silver
  2.  
  3. Selection of the flowering cannabis of a female specimen and its spraying until the appearance of male sexual characteristics.
  4.  
  5. Collect pollen from the hermaphrodite obtained.
  6.  
  7. Pollination of pollen of a female hemp obtained by pollen
  8.  
  9. Getting feminized cannabis seeds.
However, not everything is so simple and the experience is decided in this matter. In case of failure, you will receive seeds that produce hermaphrodites, so it's better to think about whether the ovchinka is worth it. It is also important to note that marijuana that has been in contact with colloidal silver is unfit for smoking, so the bush should be disposed of after collecting pollen. Any cannabis seeds by mail will be delivered to you promptly!

How to grow feminized cannabis seeds?

Here everything depends on the variety and type of plant. In general, the recommendations for growing fish are the same as for conventional seeds. Only sex control is excluded from the process, although even with the use of feminized seeds, troubles occur and the plant can become a hermaphrodite, so you should not lose your vigilance. Negative results can also lead to stress, but for this you need to try. In order to extract the maximum yield potential of the selected variety, it is recommended to use high-quality lighting, for example DNT 600, equipped with reflector boxes and provide the plant with high-quality additional fertilizing. A variety of cultivation techniques, such as SCRoG, LST and others, will also help to maximize. If the Grover uses varieties for open ground, then the environment will have a greater impact, but timely care is also necessary. However, in this case, it is not necessary to speak about obtaining sensimilya.

Where to order marijuana seeds by cash on delivery?

Today, the network can be found many online stores, but not all of them have a wide range of varieties, not to mention the quality of the product itself. The store team Bob Marley provides an opportunity to buy feminized high quality marijuana seeds from world producers. In our assortment, only the best strains, among which there is even the most powerful hemp variety in the world! We can order delivery by mail or any other courier company.

+38 095 555-12-74

+38 068 959-24-49

+38 073 008-35-36

+38 068 628-13-57 (Опт)

Феминизированные семена конопли


Afghan Original

Afghan Original является одним из наиболее сильных сортов Divine Seeds, содержащим исключительно индику. Его популярность известна среди гурманов конопли, которые разбираются в нюансах каждого сорта. Широкие редкие листья и плотные многочисленные шишки являются его преимуществом перед другими, похож..

108 грн.

108 грн.

Afghanistan Lights

Это феминизированные семена конопли штамма Afghanistan Lights, который считается классическим сортом с подтвержденной репутацией. При покупке семян конопли Afghanistan Lights обратите внимание - растение обладает приятным древесно-ореховым ароматом. Высокое содержание тетрагидроканнабинола, содержащ..

99 грн.

99 грн.

Africa Unite

Сорт конопли Африка Юнайт - это вещь, способная на несколько часов лишить вас желания ходить и что-либо делать вообще. При желании купить семена конопли индики - выбирайте Africa Unite! Феминизированные семена конопли сорта Africa Unite произведены в солнечной Ямайке сидбанком Bob Marley Seeds. Пр..

197 грн.

197 грн.

AK-47

Сорт каннабиса AK-47 является лучшим по отзывам многих гроверов!Купи семена конопли АК 47 в Боб Марли - быстрая доставка Это феминизированный голландский штамм сравнимо с выстрелом в голову, после которого на время забываются проблемы, бытовые неприятности и поставленные задачи, помогающим расслаби..

120 грн.

120 грн.

AK-48

Происхождение АК-48 сортаAK-48 выведен из сортов Jock Horror и Ice. Таким образом, по линии Ice его предки - различные фенотипы Afghani, Skunk, Northern Lights и Shiva; со стороны сативы Jock Horror - Northern Lights, Skunk и Haze.Культивация AK-48 уникален тем, что в условиях идеального ухода ..

130 грн.

130 грн.

Amnesia Haze

Стоимость указана за одно семя сорта Amnesia Haze. Эффект от сорта Амнезия: чрезвычайно сильное состояние наркотического опьянения, длительный эффект, полное расслабление тела..

320 грн.

320 грн.

Astronavt Fem

Сорт каннабиса Астронавт является плагиатом(закосом) знаменитого сорта Авто Гагарин. БУДЬТЕ ВНИМАТЕЛЬНЫ! Такого сорта не существует!Если вы хотите вырастить хорошие кусты 31%ТГК - ТО ЭТОТ СОРТ НАЗЫВАЕТСЯ ГАГАРИН!В оригинальной упаковке 6 семян!но вот такое описание мы нашли в интернете!Выращивание с..

250 грн.

250 грн.

Auto Mazar

Описание сорта конопли Auto MazarСтрейн Auto Mazar от Dutch Passion представляет собой производительный яркий индичный автоцвет с колоссальной плотностью шишек и удивительным количеством смолы. Mazar – сорт марихуаны, имя которого уже располагает на покупку, ведь популярность Мазара основана на трёх..

240 грн.

240 грн.

Bаnff

Это феминизированый штам разработан в Канаде командой опытных профессионалов-селекционеров. История сорта начинается с того момента, когда у них родилась идея скрестить оригинальный Hundu Kush с великолепным сортом Utopia Haze (чистый Sativa). Полученное потомство легендарных родителей - это очень к..

99 грн.

99 грн.

Divine Indica

Divine Indica является уникальной смесью нескольких представителей сортов афганской индики. Сочетание лучших образцов привело к появлению очень специфического штамма, с содержанием 24% ТГК. Божественная Indica легка в выращивании и поэтому отлично подходит в качестве пробного сорта для начинающих гр..

99 грн.

99 грн.

Divine Sativa

Divine Sativa является штаммом, полученным путем скрещивания лучших сортов с содержанием чистой Сативы. Этот сорт выведен специально для гурманов, которые теперь могут насладиться мощью Divine Sativa, содержащей до 25% тетрагидроканнабинола. Разработчики Божественной Сативы гарантируют множество ду..

133 грн.

133 грн.

Fractal

Фрактал сортКонопля сорта Fractal. В спелых шишках содержится до 24% тетрагидроканнабинола, поэтому она идеальна для поиска новых эзотерических откровений и впечатлений. Этот сорт является результатом удачного генетического эксперимента, в процессе которого скрестили легендарный Skunk # 1 с афганско..

99 грн.

99 грн.

Hindu Kush

Феминизированные семена Hindu Kush имеют генотип с высокой стабильностью, что позволяет получить качественный урожай из опыленных семян второго поколения. Основой сорта стал генетический материал, который собрали в Афганском Каньоне Гиндукуш. Результатом селекции стало фантастическое увеличение соде..

99 грн.

99 грн.

Jamaica Sativa

Сорт конопли Jamaica Sativa - это огромная ёлка, способная вырасти до 270 сантиметров в высоту. Как следует из названия, данные феминизированные семена конопли были произведены из местных генов Ямайки. Характерный для сативы высокий рост позволяет ей производить до 1500-4000 грамм урожая с одного ра..

300 грн.

300 грн.

LSD

Описание штамма LSDВ основу сорта конопли LSD от производителя Barney Farm положены такие именитые прародители как душистый Skunk и показательный Mazar. Тип сорта индичный, как по эффекту, так и по внешнему виду. Индика занимает 70% гена ЛСД. Однако в честь остальных 30% генотипа ТГК, которые пришли..

250 грн.

250 грн.

Показано с 1 по 15 из 23 (всего 2 страниц)
(Средний рейтинг 3.6 Всего 14 оценок) 5

феминизированные семена конопли

Почему феминизированные семена купить будет лучшим решением?

Купить феминизированные семена конопли лучше тем гроверам, которые ограничены в пространстве или же просто не хотят заморачиваться. Практичные для индора, феминизированные семена канабиса производят кусты исключительно женского пола, что очень полезно, когда количество посадочных мест невелико и не хочется терять время до определения пола растения. К тому же используя не феминизированные или регулярные семена, есть риск опыления цветущих шишек и тогда качественной сенсимильи не видать. Именно поэтому фемки будут лучшим выбором для желающих получить отличный урожай.

Как делают феминизированные семена марихуаны?

Процесс феминизации семян по праву увлекательное занятие. Суть его заключается в “вычистке” мужских генов из будущих семян. Достигается эта цель следующим путем:
  1. Изготовление или же покупка раствора коллоидного серебра.
  2. Отбор цветущего куста конопли женской особи и его опрыскивание до появления мужских половых признаков.
  3. Сбор пыльцы с полученного гермафродита.
  4. Опыление полученной пыльцой цветущей женской особи конопли.
  5. Получение феминизированных семян конопли.
Однако не все так просто и решает в этом деле опыт. В случае неудачи вы получите семена, которые произведут гермафродитов, поэтому лучше призадуматься, стоит ли овчинка выделки.Также важно отметить, что марихуана, которая контактировала с коллоидным серебром, непригодна для курения, поэтому после сбора пыльцы куст необходимо утилизировать. Любые семена конопли почтой доставим Вам оперативно!

Как вырастить феминизированные семена конопли?

Здесь все зависит от сорта и типа растения. В целом рекомендации по выращиванию фемок те же, что и для обычных семян. Исключается из процесса лишь контроль пола, хотя даже при использовании феминизированных семян случаются неприятности и растение может стать гермафродитом, поэтому терять бдительности все же не стоит. К негативному результату также могут привести стрессы, но для такого нужно постараться. Чтобы извлечь максимальный потенциал урожайности выбранного сорта, рекомендуется использовать качественное освещение, например ДНаТ 600, оборудованный отражателями бокс и обеспечить растению качественную подкормку. Выжать максимум помогут и различные техники выращивания, типа SCRoG, LST и другие. Если же гровер использует сорта для открытого грунта, то здесь уже большее влияние окажет окружающая среда, но и своевременный уход так же необходим. Однако о получении сенсимильи в таком случае говорить не стоит.

Где заказать семена марихуаны наложенным платежом?

Сегодня в сети можно найти множество интернет магазинов, но далеко не все из них обладают широким ассортиментом сортов, не говоря уже о качестве самой продукции. Команда магазина Боб Марли предоставляет возможность купить феминизированные семена марихуаны высокого качества от мировых производителей. В нашем ассортименте только лучшие стрейны, среди которых есть даже самый мощный сорт конопли в мире! У нас можно заказать доставку почтой или же любой другой курьерской компанией.