NOT FEMINIZED


Bubble Gum

The Bubble Gum plant has small bright-green cones with orange hairs. The taste of this breed is slack, reminiscent of the zebra crack. The smell during flowering is strong. & Nbsp; The Bubble Gum effect appears in a heightened community . This grade can be used in medicine for fighting with tr..

$3.00

$3.00

Russian Bear

The smell during flowering: strong. A powerful hybrid of two of the most famous varieties of AK 47 and ..

$1.00

$1.00

Russian Snow

Russian Snow is an excellent, strong variety, which is perfectly suited for growing both in indoor and Indore. During the flowering period, which is only 60 days, the plant forms a small number of leaves, which can be useful for those who have limited space. At the end of flowering can acquire whit..

$1.00

$1.00

Showing 1 to 3 of 3 (1 Pages)
(Averagely rated 4.0 35 votes in total) 5

buy not feminized seeds in Ukraine

Not feminized cannabis seeds to buy at the best prices

Nefeminized cannabis seeds are bought at a nice price can be found in the online store Bob Marley. Our team specializes in the best cannabis varieties. On the site you can buy varietal seeds from Holland, Spain, Canada and Jamaica. Among the " feminized marijuana seeds presented in our catalog, you can find unique, most powerful cannabis varieties, of different types and sizes. The store provides an opportunity to buy non-feminized marijuana seeds by cash on delivery, prepayment to a card or in other ways.

Not feminized cannabis seeds. The best cannabis varieties for professional breeders and beginners!

Usually, non-feminized cannabis seeds (regular) decide to buy those groves that are not too limited in the number of seats, and also beginners to practice. They like to buy not feminized marijuana seeds and breeders, for whom the cultivation of cannabis is even more than just a hobby. Among the assortment of our store, we would like to single out regular cannabis seeds of the following varieties:
  1. Russian Bear variety
  2.  
  3. Russian Snow variety
These strings carry a stable genetics of power and yield, which will be the best choice for experimenting with breeding new varieties. Large dimensions guarantee the receipt of a huge number of seeds for further selection. But still, the main advantage of these seeds is their low price, which undoubtedly will please customers who do not yet have the experience of growing. However, availability does not at all mean a bad exit in the end. Regular varieties of cannabis May grow huge, three-meter branched shrubs and bring kilograms of quality harvest. And there may even be dwarfs that fit perfectly into a small growbox. Just like premium seeds, they are grown in the same ways and have no common features.

How safe is it to buy non-feminized cannabis seeds

The most popular way is to buy marijuana seeds by cash on delivery. So the buyer guarantees a safe receipt of the order and does not worry for his money at the time of delivery. In addition, it is worth paying attention to the quality of the seeds, their germination and genotype matching. Our store sells original non-feminized cannabis seeds from proven manufacturers that are delivered in packages with distinctive quality marks and delight customers with their results. In addition, each order over 500 UAH is accompanied by a nice gift from the store. You can order cannabis seeds by mail or another transport company. Delivery is carried out by New mail, the order of the courier is possible in Kiev, and for international buyers we also carry out international shipments. You can buy non-feminized marijuana seeds by placing an order in the shopping cart or by calling the phone number indicated on the site header.

+38 095 555-12-74

+38 068 959-24-49

+38 073 008-35-36

+38 068 628-13-57 (Опт)

НЕ ФЕМИНИЗИРОВАННЫЕ СЕМЕНА КОНОПЛИ


Bubble Gum

Растениe сoрта Bubble Gum имеeт нeбольшие свeтло-зeлёные шишки с оранжeвыми вoлосками. Вкус у этoго сoрта cладкий, напoминающий жeвательную рeзинку. Запах во время цветения - сильный. Эффeкт Bubble Gum прoявляется в повышеннoй общительнoсти. Данный сoрт мoжно испoльзовать в мeдицине– для бoрьбы..

65 грн.

65 грн.

Russian Bear

Запах во время цветения : сильный. Мощный гибрид двух известнейших сортов АК 47 и Белая вдова. Имеет средний размер и высокую кустистость. Шишки семян полностью покрыты смолой и обладают невероятным ароматом. В результате долгой селекции содержание ТГК достигло огромных размеров ― 22 %. Белый русски..

25 грн.

25 грн.

Russian Snow

Russian Snow ― отличный, сильный сорт, который отлично походит для выращивания и в аутдоре, и индоре. За период цветения, который составляет всего 60 дней, растение формирует малое количество листьев, что может быть полезным для тех, у кого ограничено пространство. В конце цветения может приобретать..

25 грн.

25 грн.

Показано с 1 по 3 из 3 (всего 1 страниц)
(Средний рейтинг 4.4 Всего 9 оценок) 5

купить не феминизированные семена в Украине

Не феминизированные семена конопли купить по самым выгодным ценам

Нефеминизированные семена конопли купить по приятной цене можно в интернет-магазине Боб Марли. Наша команда специализируется на самых лучших сортах каннабиса. На страницах сайта можно приобрести сортовые семена из Голландии, Испании, Канады и Ямайки. Среди не феминизированных семян марихуаны, представленных в нашем каталоге, можно найти уникальные, самые мощные сорта конопли, разных типов и размеров. Магазин предоставляет возможность купить не феминизированные семена марихуаны наложенным платежом, предоплатой на карту или другими способами.

Не феминизированные семена конопли. Лучшие сорта каннабиса для профессиональных селекционеров и новичков!

Обычно, не феминизированные семена конопли (регулярные) решают купить те гроверы, которые не слишком ограничены количеством посадочных мест, а также новички, чтобы потренироваться. Любят купить не феминизированные семена марихуаны и селекционеры, для которых выращивание каннабиса даже больше, чем просто хобби.Среди ассортимента нашего магазина хотелось бы отдельно выделить регулярные семена конопли следующих сортов:
  1. Сорт Russian Bear.
  2. Сорт Russian Snow.
Данные стрейны несут в себе стабильную генетику мощи и урожайности, благодаря чему будут лучшим выбором для экспериментов по выведению новых сортов. Большие размеры гарантируют получение огромного количества семян для дальнейшего отбора. Но все же главным преимуществом этих семян является их низкая цена, что несомненно порадует покупателей, которые еще не имеют опыта выращивания. Однако доступность вовсе не означает плохой выход в итоге. Регулярные сорта конопли Могут вырастать огромными, трёхметровыми ветвистыми кустами и приносить килограммы качественного урожая. А могут и вовсе быть карликами, идеально вписывающимися в небольшой гроубокс. Так же, как и премиум семена, выращиваются одинаковыми способами и каких либо общих особенностей не имеют.

Как безопасно купить не феминизированные семена каннабиса

Самый популярный способ - купить семена марихуаны наложенным платежом. Так покупатель гарантирует безопасное получение заказа и не переживает за свои деньги во время его доставки. Кроме того, стоит обратить внимание и на качество семян, их всхожесть и соответствие генотипу. Наш магазин продает оригинальные не феминизированные семена канабиса от проверенных производителей, которые доставляются в упаковках с отличительными знаками качества и радуют покупателей своими результатами. Кроме того, к каждому заказу свыше 500 грн прилагается приятный подарок от магазина.Можно заказать семена конопли почтой или другой транспортной компанией. Осуществляется доставка Новой почтой, по Киеву возможен заказ курьера, а для покупателей из других стран мы осуществляем и международные отправки. Купить не феминизированные семена марихуаны можно оформив заказ в корзине или по телефону, указанному в шапке сайта.