Seeds of marijuana from Holland


Amnesia Haze

The cost is indicated for one seed of the Amnesia Haze variety. Effect from Amnesia: extremely strong state of drug intoxication, long-lasting effect, complete relaxation of the body..

$12.00

$12.00

Auto Kali Mist Feminised

Odor during flowering: medium   Auto Kali Mist - strong sativa (there is an opinion that this is the best sativa that exists today). As a result, the plant turns out to be strong and slender, such a classic in the world of sativa. At the final stage, you will be able to observe an ab..

$4.00

$4.00

Bubble Gum

The Bubble Gum plant has small bright-green cones with orange hairs. The taste of this breed is slack, reminiscent of the zebra crack. The smell during flowering is strong. & Nbsp; The Bubble Gum effect appears in a heightened community . This grade can be used in medicine for fighting with tr..

$3.00

$3.00

Lowryder 2 Feminised

The smell during flowering: strong. & nbsp; When buying cannabis seeds Lowryder 2 Feminised we guarantee high quality! The long-awaited successor of the flagship variety from Joint Doctor finally came to us.   Lowryder # 2 is the newest product on the path of breeders to improve th..

$3.74

$3.74

LSD

Description of the LSD strain The hereditary progenitor LSD from Barney Farm is based on such famous progenitors as the fragrant Skunk and the indicative Mazar. The type of the variety is indigo, both in effect and in appearance. Indica occupies 70% of the LSD gene. However, in honor of the re..

$9.49

$9.49

White Widow

Variety description White Widow The seeds of the classic White Widow (White Widow) were feminized in Canada. This legendary strain does not require advertising. Being the most successful hybrid on the basis of Brazilian and Indian genes, it gives its admirers pleasure. Smoking White Widow returns..

$5.56

$5.56

Showing 1 to 6 of 6 (1 Pages)
(Averagely rated 3.4 20 votes in total) 5

Dutch Marijuana Seeds

Dutch Marijuana: An Overview

Cannabis seeds from Holland are famous for their stability in cultivation and especially high quality of grown staff. Do not know which Dutch cannabis seeds to order? We will conduct a brief comparative survey of the most common strains in the Netherlands, and you yourself will decide which cannabis seeds to buy .


Strain
Indicator or sativa
Height (cm)
Productivity (g / m2)
TGC
Amnesia Haze 70% sativa, 30% indica 80-110 650
20%
Northern Lights indicators 90-120 800
20-26%
Super Skunk 60% sativa, 40% indica 100-150 450
19-23%
White Widow 60% sativa, 40% indica 100-160 400
20-22%
Power Plant 90% Sativa 100-130 500
20%

Medical cannabis and grooving

Ukraine is unlikely to launch scientific research into medical cannabis in the near future, therefore the opportunity to buy Dutch seeds and to carry groats is the main real chance for treatment of people needing medical marijuana in Ukraine.

Commercial groats always require high quality material. The costs associated with such a large-scale enterprise require its maximum payback. Therefore, professionals who are growing up to sell tend to cannabis seeds from Holland.

  1. Amnesia Haze - popular in Holland marijuana. There is even a separate category of fans namely Hayes, including Amnesia Haze. Action - depth and clarity of thought, enlightenment. Commercial grade. Orange trichomes on bright green, beautiful cannabis.
  2. Northern Lights - one of the most killer varieties of Indies, about NL and some other strains say "one puffs a little, two - bust". Genetics NL is a pure Afghan with a slight admixture of the satiated Thai Landrace. The aroma is exotic. Highly fertile grass
  3. Super Skunk - this hybrid with the predominance of indie is considered the most psychedelic marijuana from the strains of the past. Super Skunk was withdrawn by cross-crossing Skunk # 1 with an Afghan. Parents Skunk # 1, recall, the same Afghan, Acapulco Gold (Mexican sativa) and Colombian Gold (sativa from Colombia, of course). Action - invigorating and psychedelic, against depression.
  4. White Widow - the combination of the Brazilian landrace sativa with the southern indie gives a dense layer of THC crystals on the top sheets and inflorescences of this strane. Action - euphoria and communicativeness, a burst of energy, clarity of consciousness.
  5. Power Plant - South African genetics, the cultivar is positive by its action (euphoretic), pleases also exotic woody fragrance. Stimulates physical and creative activity. It is characterized by a brief ripening time for sativa - 7-9 weeks.

Where to buy good cannabis seeds from Holland?

Internet - a hemp seed store of Dutch sidbanks is not a problem to find. It is important that the store really cooperate with foreign suppliers. In addition, the prices of Dutch cannabis seeds are often overestimated, especially in Ukraine. Buy Dutch cannabis seeds by mail you can on the site of Bob Marley Seeds, for example, or Divine Seeds - customer reviews of these seed stores can be easily read.

Advantages of Dutch cannabis seeds

The current economic situation makes people think about a reasonable investment. "Does it make sense to overpay for Dutch genetics?" - some of the growers ask themselves.


The answer is yes. Prices for cannabis seeds from Dutch sydbank are higher, because every new spring in the Netherlands faces a very tough competition with a variety of other varieties (mostly high-quality). Thus, popularity is acquired only by nuggets, unusual varieties. In fairness, their development begins with a much higher-quality genetics, usually representing the result of more than one generation of breeding.


Order the seeds on the "Bob Marley" and be sure of the high quality of the goods and the guarantee of anonymous delivery.

+38 095 555-12-74

+38 068 959-24-49

+38 073 008-35-36

+38 068 628-13-57 (Опт)

Семена марихуаны из Голландии


Amnesia Haze

Стоимость указана за одно семя сорта Amnesia Haze. Эффект от сорта Амнезия: чрезвычайно сильное состояние наркотического опьянения, длительный эффект, полное расслабление тела..

320 грн.

320 грн.

Auto Kali Mist Feminised

Запах во время цветения: средний Auto Kali Mist ― сильная сатива (бытует мнение, что это лучшая сатива существующая сегодня). Как итог растение получается сильным и стройным, такая себе классика в мире сатив. На финальном этапе вы сможете наблюдать обильное количество "упитанных" шишек и с..

99 грн.

99 грн.

Bubble Gum

Растениe сoрта Bubble Gum имеeт нeбольшие свeтло-зeлёные шишки с оранжeвыми вoлосками. Вкус у этoго сoрта cладкий, напoминающий жeвательную рeзинку. Запах во время цветения - сильный. Эффeкт Bubble Gum прoявляется в повышеннoй общительнoсти. Данный сoрт мoжно испoльзовать в мeдицине– для бoрьбы..

65 грн.

65 грн.

Lowryder 2 Feminised

Запах во время цветения : сильный.  При покупке семян конопли Lowryder 2 Feminised гарантируем высокое качество! Долгожданный преемник сорта-флагмана от Joint Doctor наконец пришел к нам. Lowryder #2 ― это новейший продукт на пути селекционеров к улучшению мощности эффекта, урожайности ..

95 грн.

95 грн.

LSD

Описание штамма LSDВ основу сорта конопли LSD от производителя Barney Farm положены такие именитые прародители как душистый Skunk и показательный Mazar. Тип сорта индичный, как по эффекту, так и по внешнему виду. Индика занимает 70% гена ЛСД. Однако в честь остальных 30% генотипа ТГК, которые пришли..

250 грн.

250 грн.

White Widow

Описание сорта Белая ВдоваСемена классического сорта White Widow ( Белая Вдова) были феминизированы в Канаде. Этот легендарный штамм не требует рекламы. Являясь наиболее удачным гибридом на основе бразильских и индийских генов, он дарит своим почитателям удовольствия. Курение White Widow возвращает..

147 грн.

147 грн.

Показано с 1 по 6 из 6 (всего 1 страниц)
(Средний рейтинг 4.4 Всего 9 оценок) 5

Голландские семена марихуаны

Голландская марихуана: обзор

Семена конопли из Голландии славятся стабильностью в культивации и особенно высоким качеством выращиваемого стаффа. Не знаете, какие голландские семена конопли заказать? Мы проведём краткий сравнительный обзор самых распространённых в Нидерландах стрейнов, а вы сами уже определитесь какие семена конопли купить.


Стрейн
Индика или сатива
Высота(см)
Урожайность(г/м2)
ТГК
Amnesia Haze 70% сатива, 30% индика 80-110 650
20%
Northern Lights индика 90-120 800
20-26%
Super Skunk 60% сатива, 40% индика 100-150 450
19-23%
White Widow 60% сатива, 40% индика 100-160 400
20-22%
Power Plant 90% сатива 100-130 500
20%

Медицинский каннабис и гровинг

Украина вряд ли в ближайшее время запустит научные исследования медицинского каннабиса, потому возможность купить голландские семена и провести гров – основной реальный шанс на лечение лиц, нуждающихся в лечебной марихуане в Украине.

Коммерческий гров всегда требует высокого качества материала. Расходы, связанные со столь масштабным предприятием, требуют его максимальной окупаемости. Поэтому профессионалы, растящие на продажу, склоняются к семенам конопли из Голландии.

  1. Amnesia Haze – популярная в Голландии марихуана. Есть даже отдельная категория любителей именно Хейза, в том числе Amnesia Haze. Действие – глубина и ясность мысли, просветление. Коммерческий сорт. Оранжевые трихомы на ярко-зелёном, красивый каннабис.
  2. Northern Lights – один из самых убойных сортов индики, про NL и некоторые другие стрейны говорят «одной затяжки мало, две – перебор». Генетика NL – чистая афганка с лёгкой примесью сативного тайского ландрейса. Аромат экзотический. Высокоплодовитый стрейн.
  3. Super Skunk – этот гибрид с преобладанием индики считается самой психоделической марихуаной из стрейнов прошлого. Super Skunk вывели обратным скрещиванием Skunk #1 с афганкой. Родительские сорта Skunk #1, напомним, та же афганка, Acapulco Gold (мексиканская сатива) и Colombian Gold (сатива из Колумбии, разумеется). Действие – бодрящее и психоделическое, против депрессии.
  4. White Widow – сочетание бразильского ландрейса сативы с южной индикой даёт плотный слой кристаллов ТГК на верхних листках и соцветиях этого стрейна. Действие – эйфория и коммуникативность, прилив сил, ясность сознания.
  5. Power Plant – южноафриканская генетика, сорт позитивен своим действием (эйфоретическое), радует также экзотический древесный аромат. Стимулирует физическую и творческую активность. Отличается кратким для сативы временем созревания – 7-9 недель.

Где купить хорошие семена конопли из Голландии?

Интернет - магазин семян конопли голландских сидбанков найти не проблема. Важно, чтобы магазин действительно сотрудничал с зарубежными поставщиками. Кроме того, цены на голландские семена конопли чаще всего завышены, особенно в Украине. Купить голландские семена конопли почтой вы можете на сайте Bob Marley Seeds, например, или Divine Seeds – с отзывами клиентов этих магазинов семян можно без труда ознакомиться.

Преимущества голландских семян конопли

Нынешняя экономическая ситуация заставляет людей задумываться о разумном вложении средств. «Есть ли смысл переплачивать за голландскую генетику?» - спрашивают себя некоторые гроверы.


Ответ положительный. Цены на семена конопли голландских сидбанков выше, потому что каждый новый стрейн в Нидерландах сталкивается с очень жёсткой конкуренцией разнообразия других (в основной своей массе качественных) сортов. Таким образом, популярность приобретают только самородки, необыкновенные сорта. Справедливости ради, их разработка начинается с гораздо более качественной генетики, обычно представляющей собой результат не одного поколения селекции.


Заказывайте семена на «Боб Марли» и будьте уверены в высоком качестве товара и гарантии анонимной доставки.