Divine Seeds


Afghan Original

Afghan Original is one of the most powerful varieties of Divine Seeds, which contains exclusively indie. His popularity is known among gourmets of cannabis, who understand the nuances of each variety. Wide rare leaves and dense numerous cones are its advantage over other, similar strains. Thanks to..

$6.00

$6.00

Afghanistan Lights

These are feminized cannabis seeds of the strain Afghanistan Lights, which is considered a classic cultivated species. When buying cannabis seeds Afghanistan Lights, pay attention - the plant has a pleasant woody-nutty aroma. The high content of tetrahydrocannabinol containing a pure indicator re..

$5.00

$5.00

AK-47

The cannabis cultivar AK-47 is the best according to the reviews of many groovers! Buy cannabis seeds AK 47 in Bob Marley - fast delivery This feminized Dutch strain is comparable to a shot in the head, after which for a while problems, everyday troubles and tasks are forgotten, helping to re..

$6.00

$6.00

Auto Afghan Bullet

Seeds of cannabis Auto Afghan Bullet is certainly one of the best and brightest representatives of autoflowering strains that can be grown from feminized seeds . This plant variety was created by breeding traditional Afghan breeding with a large amount of Indica and Ruderalis. The square meter o..

$5.00

$5.00

Auto AK-47 XL

Auto AK-47 XL seeds - select auto-color This feminized variety is an improved autoflowering analog of the famous AK-47. Buy cannabis seeds AK-47 Auto in our store is simple and, in addition, of high quality. & nbsp; It is dominated by Sativa , which occupies 70% of the composition of TGC. ..

$6.00

$6.00

Auto Big Bang

Seeds Auto Big Bang Auto Big Bang is a grade that gives a guaranteed result and high quality products. For lovers of fruit aroma, we recommend buying seeds of Auto Big Bang . The content of TGKs of the mother plant is high, more than 20%. This autoflowering strain is completely feminized. The he..

$5.00

$5.00

Auto Big Demon

Auto Big Demon is a kind of champion thanks to the high yield and impressive content of THC. Genetically, the variety comes from the powerful cannabis growing in the Chui Valley. Feminized this autocvet in the Netherlands by experts of a high level for comfortable cultivation on the sites which are..

$7.00

$7.00

Auto Candy

Feminized variety Auto Candy has a high yield with a small height of the bush. This is a vivid example of successful selection of autoflowering strains. It is very popular due to the impressive content of THC and the bright aroma during flowering, reminiscent of the smell of melted caramel. Genetic..

$5.00

$5.00

Auto Deadryder

This feminized variety is derived from the legendary Lowryder strain. In the enhanced version, the content of THC reaches 19%, please note that buy cannabis seeds Auto Deadryder can be cash on delivery from any city Ukraine and Russia. Plants have a low height - 65-75 cm, which is extremely conve..

$5.00

$5.00

Auto Hindu Kush

Hindi Kush cannabis seeds Feminized seeds varieties Auto Hindu Kush & nbsp; (Hindi Kush) are derived from the cultivated variety of classic Afghan cannabis. The content of THC reaches 21%, with a pure indie giving maximum relaxation. The opportunity for a while to be distracted from every..

$5.00

$5.00

Auto Kabul

Auto Kabul - the classic cult , known since 2002. The high content of THC, up to 23%, guarantees maximum enjoyment of the use of indices and psychedelic ruderalis. The combination of these components made Kabul's autocarve a proven source of inspiration and a favorite cultivar of creative indivi..

$6.00

$6.00

Auto Opium

Opium seeds This variety is a magnificent hybrid based on the ruderalis, which allows it to blossom independently in different light modes. Thanks to the excellent work of the Canadian breeders who produced this autocvet, Sativa ( Sativa seeds ) is present in almost equal parts in the final prod..

$7.00

$7.00

Auto White Widow

The popularity of this variety is associated with a high content of tetrahydrocannabinol with predominance of sativa. This concentration of matter is the result of the work of Spanish breeders and their Canadian colleagues. Variety White Widow has a 20% TGK - when buying cannabis seeds, we guaran..

$5.00

$5.00

Bаnff

This feminized strain was developed in Canada by a team of experienced breeders. The history of the variety begins with the moment when they were born the idea to cross the original Hundu Kush with the magnificent variety Utopia Haze (pure Sativa). The resulting offspring of the legendary parents i..

$5.00

$5.00

CBD Angel

A progressive therapeutic hybrid, CBD Angel is genetically based on Charlotte’s Angel, the Canadian strain famous for curing a five-year-old girl from Dravet syndrome. This unique medical weed is a solution for everybody wishing to improve their systems by cannabis. CBD is known to induce no intoxi..

$7.50

$7.50

Showing 1 to 15 of 19 (2 Pages)
(Averagely rated 4.9 161 votes in total) 5

Divine Seeds - select genetics inexpensively

The company Divine Seeds has been breeding and developing new varieties of cannabis for almost 16 years. Reviews about Divine Seeds indicate that sidbank of this kind was needed by the market - the newest and best breeder's designs have always been difficult to buy, such cannabis seeds can only be afforded by people with above-average prosperity. The price policy of Divine Seeds allows everyone, including very inexperienced beginners, to cultivate juicy and bright cones from the most sultry corners of the world.

Geography and Genetics of the Sibbank of Seeds Divine Seeds

The original collection of genetic material was conducted personally by the founders of Divine Seeds in the mountains of Afghanistan and Pakistan, as well as in the famous Chui Valley. The best of the collected samples of local Indies then crossed in Canada with champion strings like Jack Herer and Northern Lights. Now it's easy buy cannabis seeds Opium from Divine Seeds, in Moscow, in Ukraine or elsewhere - stabilized seeds the best sidbanks of the world are failures to produce shoots, from which hybrid plants of marijuana of the newest type grow. All the strains are unpretentious in cultivation and do not require deep knowledge in the thunder.

More about Divine Seeds

On the general background, high-quality sidbank of seeds stand out precisely for their own proprietary developments, and the rosy reviews of Divine Seeds confirm the innovative quality, simplicity of cultivation and some pleasant exoticism of the material developed by the sydbank.
  1. Opium is a heavyweight indicator . In the genotype, 20% sativa, so that the action is less like knockout. TGK 29%. Soothing and analgesic, relieves pain syndromes of any genesis and migraine, eliminates insomnia. It is unpretentious in cultivation. The yield is 400-500 g / m2 in Indore, 600-1000 g / m2 in open ground.
  2. Divine Sativa. Who has not dreamed of growing an emerald, citrus-smelling merry bush, but the long maturation of the sativa strains forces most groovers to turn to the indie. Divine Sativa is convenient in cultivation. The action is euphoric, invigorating, promotes sociability, treats depressive and anxious states. THC to 24%. Yield in the autumn up to 1000 g / m2, in the closed ground 600-700 g from the plant. Flowering 110-120 days.
  3. Auto Kabul is a classic Afghan indica, a short, very resinous, suitable raw material for cannabis production. Inflorescences large. Strong and dense structure (especially for autoclavery), due to what Auto Kabul is very prolific - 400-600 g / m2 you are provided. THC 23%. In medicine, Auto Kabul has proven itself as a relaxing and pressure-reducing agent.
  4. Pablo Escobar. Exotic and psychedelic grass from Colombia, almost pure sativa. Smoke smells like fruit. THC to 27%. Energetic for morning use and active activity, clearly not marijuana for a poke before bedtime. Nevertheless, in medical practice is used against muscle spasms. Productivity up to 700 g / m2 in a closed ground. Flowering 70 days. Bushes rather tall, 2 m. Strain brought a lot of enthusiastic reviews of Divine Seeds.
  5. Divine Indica is withdrawn from the purest Afghan, the breeders only stressed the selected signs of the species. An increased amount of trichomes, Divine Indica is the most tarry staple at the moment. TGK 24%. Yield of 800 g / m2, a powerful trunk contributes to an impressive volume. The action of Divine Indica plunges into nirvana, an effective remedy against headache.
  6. Auto Opium - autoflowering version of the original Opium, in no way inferior to the original. The most Afghan auto-color. TGK 25-29%. The yield is 300-500 g / m2 in Indore, up to 700 g in open ground.
  7. Auto Big Demon is a stabilized autoflowering chuika from faraway Kazakhstan, the basis of this variety is taken in the Chui Valley. Very sticky and psychedelic hybrid with some predominance of sativa, TGC 21-23%. Flowering takes only 55 days. Yield up to 1200 g / m2 in outdoor, the variety is prolific. Bright orange trichomes, citrus smell. In cultivation unpretentious. The action is mixed: relaxation and clarity of thought, suitable both in the daytime and in the evening.

+38 095 555-12-74

+38 068 959-24-49

+38 073 008-35-36

+38 068 628-13-57 (Опт)

Divine Seeds


Afghan Original

Afghan Original является одним из наиболее сильных сортов Divine Seeds, содержащим исключительно индику. Его популярность известна среди гурманов конопли, которые разбираются в нюансах каждого сорта. Широкие редкие листья и плотные многочисленные шишки являются его преимуществом перед другими, похож..

150 грн.

150 грн.

Afghanistan Lights

Это феминизированные семена конопли штамма Afghanistan Lights, который считается классическим сортом с подтвержденной репутацией. При покупке семян конопли Afghanistan Lights обратите внимание - растение обладает приятным древесно-ореховым ароматом. Высокое содержание тетрагидроканнабинола, содержащ..

125 грн.

125 грн.

AK-47

Сорт каннабиса AK-47 является лучшим по отзывам многих гроверов!Купи семена конопли АК 47 в Боб Марли - быстрая доставка Это феминизированный голландский штамм сравнимо с выстрелом в голову, после которого на время забываются проблемы, бытовые неприятности и поставленные задачи, помогающим расслаби..

142 грн.

142 грн.

Auto Afghan Bullet

Семена конопли Auto Afghan Bullet, безусловно, один из лучших и самых ярких представителей автоцветущих штаммов, которые можно вырастить из феминизированных семян. Этот сорт растений был создан путем селекционного скрещивания традиционной афганской с большим содержанием индики и рудералиса. Квадратн..

127 грн.

127 грн.

Auto AK-47 XL

Auto AK-47 XL семена - отборный автоцветЭтот феминизированный сорт представляет собой усовершенствованный автоцветущий аналог знаменитого АК-47. Купить семена конопли AK-47 Auto в нашем магазине проще простого и, к тому же, высокого качества.  В нем доминирует Сатива, занимающая 70% состава ТГК..

150 грн.

150 грн.

Auto Big Bang

Семена Auto Big Bang (Большой Взрыв)Auto Big Bang является сортом, дающим гарантированный результат и высокое качество продукции. Для любителей фруктового аромата рекомендуем купить семена Auto Big Bang. Содержание ТГК материнского растения высокое, более 20%. Этот автоцветущий штамм полностью фемин..

125 грн.

125 грн.

Auto Big Demon

Auto Big Demon является своего рода чемпионом благодаря высокой урожайности и внушительному содержанию ТГК. Генетически сорт происходит от мощного канабиса, произрастающего в Чуйской долине. Феминизирован этот автоцвет в Нидерландах специалистами высокого уровня для комфортного выращивания на участк..

150 грн.

150 грн.

Auto Candy

Феминизированный сорт Auto Candy обладает высокой урожайностью при небольшой высоте куста. Это яркий пример удачной селекции автоцветущих штаммов. Имеет высокую популярность благодаря внушительному содержанию ТГК и яркому аромату во время цветения, напоминающему запах расплавленной карамели. Генетич..

125 грн.

125 грн.

Auto Deadryder

Этот феминизированный сорт выведен из легендарного штамма Lowryder. В усиленной версии содержание ТГК доходит до 19%, обратите внимание, что купить семена конопли Auto Deadryder можно наложенным платежом из любого города Украины и России. Растения имеют низкую высоту - 65-75 см, что крайне удобно дл..

125 грн.

125 грн.

Auto Hindu Kush

Хинди Куш семена коноплиФеминизированные семена сорта Auto Hindu Kush  (Хинди Куш) выведены на основе культивированного сорта классической афганской конопли. Содержание ТГК доходит до 21%, причем чистой индики, дарящей максимальное расслабление. Возможность на время отвлечься от повседневности,..

130 грн.

130 грн.

Auto Kabul

Auto Kabul – классический сорт, известный с 2002 года. Высокое содержание ТГК, до 23%, гарантирует получение максимального удовольствия от употребления индики и психоделического рудералиса. Сочетание этих компонентов сделало автоцвет Кабул проверенным источником вдохновения и любимым сортом творческ..

134 грн.

134 грн.

Auto Opium

Семена Опиума Этот сорт является великолепным гибридом на основе рудералиса, который позволяет ему самостоятельно цвести в разных световых режимах. Благодаря отличной работе канадских селекционеров, выведших этот автоцвет, в конечном продукте практически в равных частях присутствует Sativa (Сатива ..

180 грн.

180 грн.

Auto White Widow

Популярность этого сорта связана с высоким содержанием тетрагидроканнабинола с преобладанием сативы. Такая концентрация вещества является результатом работы испанских селекционеров и их канадских коллег. Сорт Белая Вдова обладает ТГК 20 % - при покупке семян конопли гарантируем высокое качество..

130 грн.

130 грн.

Bаnff

Это феминизированый штам разработан в Канаде командой опытных профессионалов-селекционеров. История сорта начинается с того момента, когда у них родилась идея скрестить оригинальный Hundu Kush с великолепным сортом Utopia Haze (чистый Sativa). Полученное потомство легендарных родителей - это очень к..

125 грн.

125 грн.

Divine Indica

Divine Indica является уникальной смесью нескольких представителей сортов афганской индики. Сочетание лучших образцов привело к появлению очень специфического штамма, с содержанием 24% ТГК. Божественная Indica легка в выращивании и поэтому отлично подходит в качестве пробного сорта для начинающих гр..

134 грн.

134 грн.

Показано с 1 по 15 из 18 (всего 2 страниц)
(Средний рейтинг 5.0 Всего 1 оценок) 5

Divine Seeds – отборная генетика недорого

Компания Divine Seeds занимается селекцией и разработкой новых сортов каннабиса уже почти 16 лет. Отзывы о Divine Seeds свидетельствуют о том, что сидбанк такого рода был нужен рынку – новейшие и лучшие бридерские разработки всегда было трудно купить, такие семена конопли могут себе позволить только люди с достатком выше среднего. Ценовая политика Divine Seeds позволяет всем, включая совсем неопытных новичков, культивировать сочные и яркие шишки из самых знойных уголков мира.

География и генетика сидбанка семян Divine Seeds

Первоначальный сбор генетического материала проводился лично основателями Divine Seeds в горах Афганистана и Пакистана, а также в знаменитой Чуйской долине. Лучшие из собранных образцов местной индики затем скрещивались в Канаде с чемпионскими стрейнами вроде Jack Herer и Northern Lights. Теперь легко купить семена конопли Opium от Divine Seeds, в Москве, в Украине или где бы то ни было – стабилизированные семена лучших сидбанков мира безотказно дают всходы, из которых вырастают гибридные растения марихуаны новейшего образца. Все стрейны неприхотливы в культивации и не требуют глубоких познаний в грове.

Подробнее о новинках Divine Seeds

На общем фоне высококлассные сидбанки семян выделяются именно своими фирменными разработками, и гровеские отзывы о Divine Seeds подтверждают инновационное качество, простоту выращивания и некоторую приятную экзотичность разработанного сидбанком материала.
  1. Opium – тяжеловесная индика. В генотипе 20% сативы, чтобы действие меньше походило на нокаут. ТГК 29%. Успокоительное и анальгетик, снимает болевые синдромы любого генеза и мигрень, устраняет бессонницу. Неприхотлив в выращивании. Урожай 400-500 г/м2 в индоре, 600-1000 г/м2 в открытом грунте. 
  2. Divine Sativa. Кто не мечтал вырастить изумрудный, пахнущий цитрусом весёлый кустик, но долгое созревание сативных стрейнов вынуждает большинство гроверов обращаться к индике. Divine Sativa удобна в культивации. Действие эйфорическое, бодрящее, способствует общительности, лечит депрессивные и тревожные состояния. ТГК до 24%. Урожайность в аутдоре до 1000 г/м2, в закрытом грунте 600-700 г с растения. Цветение 110-120 дней.
  3. Auto Kabul – классическая афганская индика, низкорослая, очень смолистая, подходящее сырьё для производства гашиша. Соцветия крупные. Крепкая и плотная структура (особенно для автоцвета), за счёт чего Auto Kabul очень плодовит – 400-600 г/м2 вам обеспечены. ТГК 23%. В медицине Auto Kabul хорошо показал себя в качестве релаксирующего и понижающего давление средства.
  4. Pablo Escobar. Экзотичный и психоделический стрейн из Колумбии, почти чистая сатива. Дым пахнет фруктами. ТГК до 27%. Энергетик для утреннего применения и активной деятельности, явно не марихуана для покура перед сном. Тем не менее, во врачебной практике применяется против мышечных спазмов. Урожайность до 700 г/м2 в закрытом грунте. Цветение 70 дней. Кусты довольно рослые, 2 м. Стрейн принёс множество восторженных отзывов Divine Seeds.
  5. Divine Indica выведена из чистейшей афганки, бридеры лишь подчеркнули избранные признаки вида. Повышенное количество трихом, Divine Indica самый смолистый стрейн на данный момент. ТГК 24%. Урожайность 800 г/м2, мощный ствол способствует внушительному объёму. Действие Divine Indica погружает в нирвану, эффективное средство против головной боли.
  6. Auto Opium – автоцветущий вариант оригинального Опиума, ни в чём не уступающий оригиналу. Самый афганский автоцвет. ТГК 25-29%. Урожай 300-500 г/м2 в индоре, до 700 г в открытом грунте.
  7. Auto Big Demon – стабилизированная автоцветущая чуйка из далёкого Казахстана, основа этого сорта взята в Чуйской долине. Очень пручий и психоделический гибрид с некоторым преобладанием сативы, ТГК 21-23%. Цветение занимает всего 55 дней. Урожайность до 1200 г/м2 в аутдоре, сорт плодовит. Ярко-оранжевые трихомы, цитрусовый запах. В культивации неприхотлив. Действие смешанное: релаксация и ясность мысли, подходит и в дневное, и в вечернее время.