INDICA


Afghan Original

Afghan Original is one of the most powerful varieties of Divine Seeds, which contains exclusively indie. His popularity is known among gourmets of cannabis, who understand the nuances of each variety. Wide rare leaves and dense numerous cones are its advantage over other, similar strains. Thanks to..

$6.00

$6.00

Afghanistan Lights

These are feminized cannabis seeds of the strain Afghanistan Lights, which is considered a classic cultivated species. When buying cannabis seeds Afghanistan Lights, pay attention - the plant has a pleasant woody-nutty aroma. The high content of tetrahydrocannabinol containing a pure indicator re..

$5.00

$5.00

Africa Unite

If you want to buy seeds of cannabis indica - choose Africa Unite! Feminized hemp seeds of the cultivar Africa Unite are produced in solar Jamaica by sydbank Bob Marley Seeds. When selecting a variety, the company's breeders used the home genetics of this plant from Africa, whic..

$9.00

$9.00

AK-48

AK-48 genesis AK-48 is derived from the Jock Horror and Ice varieties. Thus, along the line Ice his ancestors are different phenotypes of Afghani, Skunk, Northern Lights and Shiva; from the side of the Jock Horror - Northern Lights, Skunk and Haze Satellites. Cultivation & nbsp; AK-48 is ..

$5.00

$5.00

Amnesia Haze

The cost is indicated for one seed of the Amnesia Haze variety. Effect from Amnesia: extremely strong state of drug intoxication, long-lasting effect, complete relaxation of the body..

$12.00

$12.00

Astronavt Fem

Cannabis variety The astronaut is a plagiarism of the famous Avto Gagarin cultivar. BE CAREFUL! Such a variety does not exist! If you want to grow good bushes 31% THC - THIS THIS VORTAGE IS GAGARIN! In the original packaging 6 seeds! but here is such a description we found on the Internet! ..

$10.00

$10.00

Auto Afghan Bullet

Seeds of cannabis Auto Afghan Bullet is certainly one of the best and brightest representatives of autoflowering strains that can be grown from feminized seeds . This plant variety was created by breeding traditional Afghan breeding with a large amount of Indica and Ruderalis. The square meter o..

$5.00

$5.00

Auto AK-47 XL

Auto AK-47 XL seeds - select auto-color This feminized variety is an improved autoflowering analog of the famous AK-47. Buy cannabis seeds AK-47 Auto in our store is simple and, in addition, of high quality. & nbsp; It is dominated by Sativa , which occupies 70% of the composition of TGC. ..

$6.00

$6.00

Auto Big Bang

Seeds Auto Big Bang Auto Big Bang is a grade that gives a guaranteed result and high quality products. For lovers of fruit aroma, we recommend buying seeds of Auto Big Bang . The content of TGKs of the mother plant is high, more than 20%. This autoflowering strain is completely feminized. The he..

$5.00

$5.00

Auto Big Demon

Auto Big Demon is a kind of champion thanks to the high yield and impressive content of THC. Genetically, the variety comes from the powerful cannabis growing in the Chui Valley. Feminized this autocvet in the Netherlands by experts of a high level for comfortable cultivation on the sites which are..

$7.00

$7.00

Auto Bob feminised

The hemp variety Auto Bob is a chic autoflowering hybrid indices from Cuba and sativa from Jamaica. It is bred by breeders of Jamaican sydbank Bob Marley Seeds and is delivered directly from the manufacturer, therefore when buying cannabis seeds Auto Bob feminised you can not worry for the qu..

$8.00

$8.00

Auto Candy

Feminized variety Auto Candy has a high yield with a small height of the bush. This is a vivid example of successful selection of autoflowering strains. It is very popular due to the impressive content of THC and the bright aroma during flowering, reminiscent of the smell of melted caramel. Genetic..

$5.00

$5.00

Auto Gagarin feminised

Strane, who is bound to try every Grover and fan of cannabis! Unique in its own way, feminized seeds , cannabis varieties of Auto Gagarin store genetics from Afghanistan, the Hawaiian Islands and native Jamaica. The dominant indicator with a record number of THCs, reaching 31%, will surprise ev..

$9.00

$9.00

Auto Hindu Kush

Hindi Kush cannabis seeds Feminized seeds varieties Auto Hindu Kush & nbsp; (Hindi Kush) are derived from the cultivated variety of classic Afghan cannabis. The content of THC reaches 21%, with a pure indie giving maximum relaxation. The opportunity for a while to be distracted from every..

$5.00

$5.00

Auto Kabul

Auto Kabul - the classic cult , known since 2002. The high content of THC, up to 23%, guarantees maximum enjoyment of the use of indices and psychedelic ruderalis. The combination of these components made Kabul's autocarve a proven source of inspiration and a favorite cultivar of creative indivi..

$6.00

$6.00

Showing 1 to 15 of 29 (2 Pages)
(Averagely rated 4.5 106 votes in total) 5

Indica seeds to buy
The indicator is very branchy, so to cultivate it, you need to have a certain space or use special lattice structures to ensure the growth of each branch personally. In addition, the indicator has a thick strong odor during flowering, so it is worth taking care of providing powerful ventilation.

For whom will the seeds of the Indica suit?


An excellent solution for experienced growers who want to get a quality product rich in nutrients is the seeds of cannabis Indica. The process of growing Indica is not quite simple, there is already a test of Grover skills, on which the result depends. It is generally accepted that, in comparison with Sativa, Indica, because of its small size, yields less harvest. However, this does not prevent the experienced Grover from getting the best result, given that Indica is growing faster and takes up less space. Without going into details, it can be argued that from one bush Indica with a certain skill you can get as much as two sativa bush gives. Therefore, sometimes buy cannabis seeds if this Indica is better in less quantity but of good quality.
The homeland of Indica is considered to be the Hindu Kush mountains, which stretch across the expanses of India, Pakistan and Afghanistan. Because of its persistence, the seeds of Indica are due to the rather severe natural environment from which this subspecies of cannabis takes its roots.

Seeds of marijuana Indica. Features


Buy cannabis seeds Indica means paying for a number of advantages characteristic of this marijuana:

  1. An excellent choice of skillful groomers. The indicator has a solid structure and therefore forgives some errors in the process of cultivation. But it is in the case of Indica that we have a broad base for using the techniques and skills of an experienced grover.
  2. By daring to order marijuana seeds from Holland, the Grover often pays attention to the size of the plant itself. In the case of Indica, the size is quite compact, in comparison with the same Sativa, it is perfectly suitable for small growers.
And one of the most powerful reasons to order the seeds of Indica is the quality of the harvest. In Indica there is a high concentration of active substances, why the harvest can pleasantly surprise its owner. We will not hide the shortcomings. This marijuana has one weighty nuance, expressed in a strong characteristic smell. Therefore, if you decide to grow Indore Indore, you should think about a qualitative ventilation system.

Hemp action Indication: detail effect


Acquiring the seeds of Indica, it should be noted that unlike Sativa, it has an average concentration of THC, but a higher percentage of CBD, which is the reason for the different effects of use. It is the cannabinoid of CBD that appears in marijuana varieties that are used to prevent and treat chronic pain, arthritis, insomnia, lack of appetite, obsessivno-compulsive syndrome, as well as various mental disorders. In our time, CBD intercepts the palm branch of TGC, it is increasingly valued by physicians, athletes and half of Hollywood.

It is Cannabis Indica used for medical purposes, it is this subspecies that gives more sedative effects, a strong physical effect on the human body.
Indica calms the nervous system, removes the effects of stress, promotes moral and physiological recovery, gives a state of light smiles. It is generally believed that Indica has an excellent analgesic effect, relaxes muscle tissue, improves blood circulation, fights nausea, increases appetite, normalizes sleep.

To date, the market is full of various offers for the seeds of Indica, for the same reason, really good products are not so easy to find, whether you are looking for a pure Indica or a hybrid. In our store you can buy both seeds of pure Indica, and hybrids with the dominant Indica in the genes. For example, in our store you can order cannabis seeds of the indicator OJ Kush. This legendary, well-known brand has its roots from the same disputed mountainous region of Hindu Kush, a favorite of half the population of Hollywood and the possessor of many "cannabis cups."

How to become the owner of quality seeds of the Indica?


The team of the online store of elite grains "Bob Marley" will gladly help you pick up and purchase quality cannabis seeds. We work with suppliers: Canada, Spain, Jamaica and of course we bring products from Holland. High quality for the best price and competent approach to the buyer, who should remain satisfied - these are our values.

We offer to order marijuana seeds by cash on delivery by mail. Delivery is made by New mail or by any convenient carrier. Our price policy for the product and the final result make customers permanent. After all, under the circumstances, to find the seeds of Indica or Sativa at a fair price has become difficult because of the large number of unscrupulous sellers. We appreciate your trust, guarantee the highest quality and attach a gift to each order. Join us!

+38 095 555-12-74

+38 068 959-24-49

+38 073 008-35-36

+38 068 628-13-57 (Опт)

Семена конопли Индика купить


Afghan Original

Afghan Original является одним из наиболее сильных сортов Divine Seeds, содержащим исключительно индику. Его популярность известна среди гурманов конопли, которые разбираются в нюансах каждого сорта. Широкие редкие листья и плотные многочисленные шишки являются его преимуществом перед другими, похож..

150 грн.

150 грн.

Afghanistan Lights

Это феминизированные семена конопли штамма Afghanistan Lights, который считается классическим сортом с подтвержденной репутацией. При покупке семян конопли Afghanistan Lights обратите внимание - растение обладает приятным древесно-ореховым ароматом. Высокое содержание тетрагидроканнабинола, содержащ..

125 грн.

125 грн.

Africa Unite

Сорт конопли Африка Юнайт - это вещь, способная на несколько часов лишить вас желания ходить и что-либо делать вообще. При желании купить семена конопли индики - выбирайте Africa Unite! Феминизированные семена конопли сорта Africa Unite произведены в солнечной Ямайке сидбанком Bob Marley Seeds. Пр..

197 грн.

197 грн.

AK-48

Происхождение АК-48 сортаAK-48 выведен из сортов Jock Horror и Ice. Таким образом, по линии Ice его предки - различные фенотипы Afghani, Skunk, Northern Lights и Shiva; со стороны сативы Jock Horror - Northern Lights, Skunk и Haze.Культивация AK-48 уникален тем, что в условиях идеального ухода ..

130 грн.

130 грн.

Amnesia Haze

Стоимость указана за одно семя сорта Amnesia Haze. Эффект от сорта Амнезия: чрезвычайно сильное состояние наркотического опьянения, длительный эффект, полное расслабление тела..

320 грн.

320 грн.

Astronavt Fem

Сорт каннабиса Астронавт является плагиатом(закосом) знаменитого сорта Авто Гагарин. БУДЬТЕ ВНИМАТЕЛЬНЫ! Такого сорта не существует!Если вы хотите вырастить хорошие кусты 31%ТГК - ТО ЭТОТ СОРТ НАЗЫВАЕТСЯ ГАГАРИН!В оригинальной упаковке 6 семян!но вот такое описание мы нашли в интернете!Выращивание с..

250 грн.

250 грн.

Auto Afghan Bullet

Семена конопли Auto Afghan Bullet, безусловно, один из лучших и самых ярких представителей автоцветущих штаммов, которые можно вырастить из феминизированных семян. Этот сорт растений был создан путем селекционного скрещивания традиционной афганской с большим содержанием индики и рудералиса. Квадратн..

127 грн.

127 грн.

Auto AK-47 XL

Auto AK-47 XL семена - отборный автоцветЭтот феминизированный сорт представляет собой усовершенствованный автоцветущий аналог знаменитого АК-47. Купить семена конопли AK-47 Auto в нашем магазине проще простого и, к тому же, высокого качества.  В нем доминирует Сатива, занимающая 70% состава ТГК..

150 грн.

150 грн.

Auto Big Bang

Семена Auto Big Bang (Большой Взрыв)Auto Big Bang является сортом, дающим гарантированный результат и высокое качество продукции. Для любителей фруктового аромата рекомендуем купить семена Auto Big Bang. Содержание ТГК материнского растения высокое, более 20%. Этот автоцветущий штамм полностью фемин..

125 грн.

125 грн.

Auto Big Demon

Auto Big Demon является своего рода чемпионом благодаря высокой урожайности и внушительному содержанию ТГК. Генетически сорт происходит от мощного канабиса, произрастающего в Чуйской долине. Феминизирован этот автоцвет в Нидерландах специалистами высокого уровня для комфортного выращивания на участк..

150 грн.

150 грн.

Auto Bob feminised

Сорт конопли Auto Bob - это шикарный автоцветущий гибрид индики из Кубы и сативы из Ямайки. Выведен селекционерами ямайского сидбанка Bob Marley Seeds и поставляется напрямую от производителя, поэтому при покупке семян конопли Auto Bob feminised вы можете не переживать за качество товара. Феминизиро..

192 грн.

192 грн.

Auto Candy

Феминизированный сорт Auto Candy обладает высокой урожайностью при небольшой высоте куста. Это яркий пример удачной селекции автоцветущих штаммов. Имеет высокую популярность благодаря внушительному содержанию ТГК и яркому аромату во время цветения, напоминающему запах расплавленной карамели. Генетич..

125 грн.

125 грн.

Auto Gagarin feminised

Стрэйн, который обязан попробовать каждый гровер и любитель конопли! Уникальные в своем роде, феминизированные семена конопли сорта Auto Gagarin хранят в себе генетику из Афганистана, Гавайских островов и родной Ямайки. Доминантная индика с рекордным количеством ТГК, достигающим 31%, удивит своей мо..

225 грн.

225 грн.

Auto Hindu Kush

Хинди Куш семена коноплиФеминизированные семена сорта Auto Hindu Kush  (Хинди Куш) выведены на основе культивированного сорта классической афганской конопли. Содержание ТГК доходит до 21%, причем чистой индики, дарящей максимальное расслабление. Возможность на время отвлечься от повседневности,..

130 грн.

130 грн.

Auto Kabul

Auto Kabul – классический сорт, известный с 2002 года. Высокое содержание ТГК, до 23%, гарантирует получение максимального удовольствия от употребления индики и психоделического рудералиса. Сочетание этих компонентов сделало автоцвет Кабул проверенным источником вдохновения и любимым сортом творческ..

134 грн.

134 грн.

Показано с 1 по 15 из 29 (всего 2 страниц)
(Средний рейтинг 4.0 Всего 7 оценок) 5

Семена индики купить
Индика отличается большой ветвистостью, поэтому для ее культивирования нужно иметь определенное пространство или же использовать специальные конструкции-решетки для обеспечения роста каждой ветки персонально. Кроме того, индика имеет густой сильный запах во время цветения, поэтому стоит позаботиться об обеспечении мощной вентиляции.

Для кого подойдут семена Индики?


Прекрасным решением для опытных гроверов, желающих получить качественный, насыщенный полезными веществами продукт, являются семена конопли Индика. Процесс выращивания Индики не совсем прост, здесь уже ощущается проверка навыков гровера, от которых зависит результат. Принято считать, что в сравнении с Сативой, Индика из-за своих малых размеров дает меньший урожай. Однако, это не мешает опытному гроверу получить лучший результат, учитывая, что Индика растёт быстрее и занимает меньше места. Не вдаваясь в подробности, можно утверждать, что с одного куста Индики при определенной сноровке можно получить столько же, сколько дает два куста Сативы. Поэтому иногда купить семена каннабиса, если это Indica лучше в меньших количествах, но хорошего качества.
Родиной Индики считаются горы Гиндукуш, раскинувшиеся на просторах Индии, Пакистана и Афганистана. Потому своей стойкостью семена Indica обязаны довольно суровому естественному окружению из которого этот подвид конопли берёт свои корни.

Семена марихуаны Индика. Характеристики


Купить семена конопли Индика означает заплатить за ряд характерных для этой марихуаны преимуществ:

  1. Отличный выбор искусных гроверов. Индика имеет прочную структуру и потому прощает некоторые погрешности в процессе выращивания. Но именно в случае с Индикой мы имеем широкий плацдарм для использования приёмов и навыков опытного гровера.
  2. Отважившись заказать семена марихуаны из Голландии, гровер часто обращает внимание на размеры самого растения. В случае с Индикой размер достаточно компактен, в сравнении с той же Сативой, прекрасно подходит для небольших гроубоксов.
И одна из самых весомых причин заказать семена Индики - это качество урожая. В Индике имеется высокая концентрация активных веществ, отчего урожай сможет приятно удивить своего хозяина. Не будем скрывать недостатки. Эта марихуана имеет один весомый нюанс, выраженный в сильном характерном запахе. Потому, если вы решили выращивать индику индор, стоит подумать о качественной системе вентиляции.

Действие конопли Индика: эффект подробно


Приобретая семена Индики, следует обратить внимание на то, что в отличии от Сативы, она имеет средний показатель по концентрации ТГК, однако более высокий процент содержания КБД, что и является причиной различного эффекта от употребления. Именно каннабиоид КБД фигурирует в сортах марихуаны, которые употребляются для профилактики и лечения хронических болей, артрита, бессоницы, отсутствия аппетита, обссесивно-компульсивного синдрома, а так же различных психических расстройств. В наше время КБД перехватывает пальмовую ветвь у ТГК, его всё больше ценят медики, спортсмены и половина всего Голливуда.

Именно каннабис Индика используется в медицинских целях, именно этот подвид даёт больше седативных эффектов, сильное физическое влияние на организм человека.
Индика успокаивает нервную систему, снимает последствия стрессов, содействует моральному и физиологическому восстановлению, дарит состояние лёгких улыбок. Принято считать, что Индика имеет прекрасный обезболивающий эффект, расслабляет мышечную ткань, улучшает кровообращение, борется с тошнотой, усиливает аппетит, нормализует сон.

На сегодняшний день, рынок переполнен различными предложениями по семенам Индики, по этой же причине действительно годную продукцию не так-то просто найти, ищите ли Вы чистую Индику или гибрид. У нас в магазине вы можете купить как семена чистой Индики, так и гибриды с доминантой Индики в генах. К примеру, в нашем магазине вы можете заказать семена конопли индика сорта Одж Куш. Это легендарный, известный сорт имеет корни с того же спорного горного района Гиндукуш, любимец половины населения Голливуда и обладатель множества "кубков каннабиса".

Как стать обладателем качественных семян Индики?


Команда интернет-магазина элитных зерен "Боб Марли" с радостью поможет Вам подобрать и приобрести качественные семена каннабиса. Мы работаем с поставщиками: Канады, Испании, Ямайки и конечно привозим продукцию из Голландии. Высокое качество за лучшую цену и грамотный подход к покупателю, который должен остаться доволен - вот наши ценности.

Мы предлагаем заказать семена марихуаны наложенным платежом по почте. Доставка производится Новой почтой или любым удобным перевозчиком. Наша ценовая политика на товар и итоговый результат делают клиентов постоянными. Ведь при сложившихся обстоятельствах найти семена Индики или Сативы по справедливой цене стало затруднительно из-за большого количества недобросовестных продавцов. Мы ценим ваше доверие, гарантируем высшее качество и к каждому заказу прилагаем подарок. Присоединяйтесь к нам!