FOR THE STREET


Afghan Original

Afghan Original is one of the most powerful varieties of Divine Seeds, which contains exclusively indie. His popularity is known among gourmets of cannabis, who understand the nuances of each variety. Wide rare leaves and dense numerous cones are its advantage over other, similar strains. Thanks to..

$6.00

$6.00

Afghanistan Lights

These are feminized cannabis seeds of the strain Afghanistan Lights, which is considered a classic cultivated species. When buying cannabis seeds Afghanistan Lights, pay attention - the plant has a pleasant woody-nutty aroma. The high content of tetrahydrocannabinol containing a pure indicator re..

$5.00

$5.00

Africa Unite

If you want to buy seeds of cannabis indica - choose Africa Unite! Feminized hemp seeds of the cultivar Africa Unite are produced in solar Jamaica by sydbank Bob Marley Seeds. When selecting a variety, the company's breeders used the home genetics of this plant from Africa, whic..

$9.00

$9.00

AK-47

The cannabis cultivar AK-47 is the best according to the reviews of many groovers! Buy cannabis seeds AK 47 in Bob Marley - fast delivery This feminized Dutch strain is comparable to a shot in the head, after which for a while problems, everyday troubles and tasks are forgotten, helping to re..

$6.00

$6.00

AK-48

AK-48 genesis AK-48 is derived from the Jock Horror and Ice varieties. Thus, along the line Ice his ancestors are different phenotypes of Afghani, Skunk, Northern Lights and Shiva; from the side of the Jock Horror - Northern Lights, Skunk and Haze Satellites. Cultivation & nbsp; AK-48 is ..

$5.00

$5.00

Amnesia Haze

The cost is indicated for one seed of the Amnesia Haze variety. Effect from Amnesia: extremely strong state of drug intoxication, long-lasting effect, complete relaxation of the body..

$12.00

$12.00

Astronavt Fem

Cannabis variety The astronaut is a plagiarism of the famous Avto Gagarin cultivar. BE CAREFUL! Such a variety does not exist! If you want to grow good bushes 31% THC - THIS THIS VORTAGE IS GAGARIN! In the original packaging 6 seeds! but here is such a description we found on the Internet! ..

$10.00

$10.00

Auto Afghan Bullet

Seeds of cannabis Auto Afghan Bullet is certainly one of the best and brightest representatives of autoflowering strains that can be grown from feminized seeds . This plant variety was created by breeding traditional Afghan breeding with a large amount of Indica and Ruderalis. The square meter o..

$5.00

$5.00

Auto AK-47 XL

Auto AK-47 XL seeds - select auto-color This feminized variety is an improved autoflowering analog of the famous AK-47. Buy cannabis seeds AK-47 Auto in our store is simple and, in addition, of high quality. & nbsp; It is dominated by Sativa , which occupies 70% of the composition of TGC. ..

$6.00

$6.00

Auto Big Bang

Seeds Auto Big Bang Auto Big Bang is a grade that gives a guaranteed result and high quality products. For lovers of fruit aroma, we recommend buying seeds of Auto Big Bang . The content of TGKs of the mother plant is high, more than 20%. This autoflowering strain is completely feminized. The he..

$5.00

$5.00

Auto Big Demon

Auto Big Demon is a kind of champion thanks to the high yield and impressive content of THC. Genetically, the variety comes from the powerful cannabis growing in the Chui Valley. Feminized this autocvet in the Netherlands by experts of a high level for comfortable cultivation on the sites which are..

$7.00

$7.00

Auto Bob feminised

The hemp variety Auto Bob is a chic autoflowering hybrid indices from Cuba and sativa from Jamaica. It is bred by breeders of Jamaican sydbank Bob Marley Seeds and is delivered directly from the manufacturer, therefore when buying cannabis seeds Auto Bob feminised you can not worry for the qu..

$8.00

$8.00

Auto Candy

Feminized variety Auto Candy has a high yield with a small height of the bush. This is a vivid example of successful selection of autoflowering strains. It is very popular due to the impressive content of THC and the bright aroma during flowering, reminiscent of the smell of melted caramel. Genetic..

$5.00

$5.00

Auto Deadryder

This feminized variety is derived from the legendary Lowryder strain. In the enhanced version, the content of THC reaches 19%, please note that buy cannabis seeds Auto Deadryder can be cash on delivery from any city Ukraine and Russia. Plants have a low height - 65-75 cm, which is extremely conve..

$5.00

$5.00

Auto Gagarin feminised

Strane, who is bound to try every Grover and fan of cannabis! Unique in its own way, feminized seeds , cannabis varieties of Auto Gagarin store genetics from Afghanistan, the Hawaiian Islands and native Jamaica. The dominant indicator with a record number of THCs, reaching 31%, will surprise ev..

$9.00

$9.00

Showing 1 to 15 of 38 (3 Pages)
(Averagely rated 3.0 32 votes in total) 5

When you're going to grow cannabis in the street, it's worth taking care of plant safety. If there is no possibility buy cannabis seeds and hide them for plantations of other plants or high fence, it is better to choose low-grade marijuana. & nbsp;

Cannabis seeds for open ground

Why are cannabis seeds used for open ground ? Most growers prefer to grow their plants outdoors, that is, on the street: in the gardens, on the edge of the forest and so on. Cannabis grows very readily in the outdoors, but in this method of growing marijuana there are some difficulties associated with caring for the plant, because there are many factors on the street from which I would like to save my marijuana. To reduce the number of these factors, and to increase the convenience of cannabis cultivation in outdoor mode, there are special varieties of marijuana for open ground. It is these varieties that reserve groves when the season comes.
seeds hemp for the street

Important Aspects of Outdoor: Select Marijuana Seeds for Open Ground

1. In order to get an excellent result, you must first grow cannabis seeds for open ground indoors. After waiting a few weeks, the rover will give the plant strength. After that, the already prepared plant should be planted in the open ground, making sure that night frosts do not pose a threat.
2. < / span> It's worth noting that on the street, marijuana gives rich, large harvests, respectively, has large sizes.
3. It is important to remember that marijuana belongs to the category of plants affected by the photoperiod. Roughly speaking, a cannabis bush feels how long the day lasts, and how long the night lasts. Groves with experience know that most types of marijuana starts to bloom when the length of the night reaches 12 hours. For this reason, experienced growers for the method of cannabis cultivation in the open ground get autocells that do not wait for lengthening the dark time of the day and manage to give a large and high-quality harvest for the season.
4. It should be mentioned that marijuana bushes that sprouted from cannabis seeds for open ground are larger than their indor-brothers in size. For this reason, if you grow cannabis in your own greenhouse or vegetable garden, you have to cut and pinch the marijuana bush.
5. span> It is important to know as much as possible about the variety of marijuana with which it is necessary to work. It is important to know which bush will have height and what is its flowering period. It should be remembered that the indicator grows faster than sativa and has a lower height.
Ideally, you should purchase the desired variety in advance, without waiting for the season, because experienced growers buy their favorite varieties in advance. Tastes can coincide and finding the desired variety for a fair price can be a difficult task.

How can you buy cannabis seeds for open ground?

The online store "Bob Marley" offers to buy marijuana seeds for open ground from Holland, Spain, Jamaica and Canada for the best price. Our seeds are sold in original packs. We give a guarantee of quality. Buy cannabis seeds from us - it means not worrying about their originality and quality. Only our best seeds are listed in our catalog. We love our work and we honor the philosophy of fair price and high level of quality. We can order cannabis seeds by mail, paying for the goods after the fact, by cash on delivery. We work with both Novaya Pochta and all transport companies. Convenience of the client - first of all. We accept orders all over Ukraine and abroad. Find quality seeds for open ground in the Ukrainian market has become a difficult task due to the presence of a large number of scammers in the market, but we are working to give a simple solution to this problem. The online store "Bob Marley" provides quality, efficiency and convenience to its customer, as well as a gift is attached to each order. Your desires are our values.

+38 095 555-12-74

+38 068 959-24-49

+38 073 008-35-36

+38 068 628-13-57 (Опт)

СЕМЕНА КОНОПЛИ ДЛЯ ОТКРЫТОГО ГРУНТА КУПИТЬ


Afghan Original

Afghan Original является одним из наиболее сильных сортов Divine Seeds, содержащим исключительно индику. Его популярность известна среди гурманов конопли, которые разбираются в нюансах каждого сорта. Широкие редкие листья и плотные многочисленные шишки являются его преимуществом перед другими, похож..

150 грн.

150 грн.

Afghanistan Lights

Это феминизированные семена конопли штамма Afghanistan Lights, который считается классическим сортом с подтвержденной репутацией. При покупке семян конопли Afghanistan Lights обратите внимание - растение обладает приятным древесно-ореховым ароматом. Высокое содержание тетрагидроканнабинола, содержащ..

125 грн.

125 грн.

Africa Unite

Сорт конопли Африка Юнайт - это вещь, способная на несколько часов лишить вас желания ходить и что-либо делать вообще. При желании купить семена конопли индики - выбирайте Africa Unite! Феминизированные семена конопли сорта Africa Unite произведены в солнечной Ямайке сидбанком Bob Marley Seeds. Пр..

197 грн.

197 грн.

AK-47

Сорт каннабиса AK-47 является лучшим по отзывам многих гроверов!Купи семена конопли АК 47 в Боб Марли - быстрая доставка Это феминизированный голландский штамм сравнимо с выстрелом в голову, после которого на время забываются проблемы, бытовые неприятности и поставленные задачи, помогающим расслаби..

142 грн.

142 грн.

AK-48

Происхождение АК-48 сортаAK-48 выведен из сортов Jock Horror и Ice. Таким образом, по линии Ice его предки - различные фенотипы Afghani, Skunk, Northern Lights и Shiva; со стороны сативы Jock Horror - Northern Lights, Skunk и Haze.Культивация AK-48 уникален тем, что в условиях идеального ухода ..

130 грн.

130 грн.

Amnesia Haze

Стоимость указана за одно семя сорта Amnesia Haze. Эффект от сорта Амнезия: чрезвычайно сильное состояние наркотического опьянения, длительный эффект, полное расслабление тела..

320 грн.

320 грн.

Astronavt Fem

Сорт каннабиса Астронавт является плагиатом(закосом) знаменитого сорта Авто Гагарин. БУДЬТЕ ВНИМАТЕЛЬНЫ! Такого сорта не существует!Если вы хотите вырастить хорошие кусты 31%ТГК - ТО ЭТОТ СОРТ НАЗЫВАЕТСЯ ГАГАРИН!В оригинальной упаковке 6 семян!но вот такое описание мы нашли в интернете!Выращивание с..

250 грн.

250 грн.

Auto Afghan Bullet

Семена конопли Auto Afghan Bullet, безусловно, один из лучших и самых ярких представителей автоцветущих штаммов, которые можно вырастить из феминизированных семян. Этот сорт растений был создан путем селекционного скрещивания традиционной афганской с большим содержанием индики и рудералиса. Квадратн..

127 грн.

127 грн.

Auto AK-47 XL

Auto AK-47 XL семена - отборный автоцветЭтот феминизированный сорт представляет собой усовершенствованный автоцветущий аналог знаменитого АК-47. Купить семена конопли AK-47 Auto в нашем магазине проще простого и, к тому же, высокого качества.  В нем доминирует Сатива, занимающая 70% состава ТГК..

150 грн.

150 грн.

Auto Big Bang

Семена Auto Big Bang (Большой Взрыв)Auto Big Bang является сортом, дающим гарантированный результат и высокое качество продукции. Для любителей фруктового аромата рекомендуем купить семена Auto Big Bang. Содержание ТГК материнского растения высокое, более 20%. Этот автоцветущий штамм полностью фемин..

125 грн.

125 грн.

Auto Big Demon

Auto Big Demon является своего рода чемпионом благодаря высокой урожайности и внушительному содержанию ТГК. Генетически сорт происходит от мощного канабиса, произрастающего в Чуйской долине. Феминизирован этот автоцвет в Нидерландах специалистами высокого уровня для комфортного выращивания на участк..

150 грн.

150 грн.

Auto Bob feminised

Сорт конопли Auto Bob - это шикарный автоцветущий гибрид индики из Кубы и сативы из Ямайки. Выведен селекционерами ямайского сидбанка Bob Marley Seeds и поставляется напрямую от производителя, поэтому при покупке семян конопли Auto Bob feminised вы можете не переживать за качество товара. Феминизиро..

192 грн.

192 грн.

Auto Candy

Феминизированный сорт Auto Candy обладает высокой урожайностью при небольшой высоте куста. Это яркий пример удачной селекции автоцветущих штаммов. Имеет высокую популярность благодаря внушительному содержанию ТГК и яркому аромату во время цветения, напоминающему запах расплавленной карамели. Генетич..

125 грн.

125 грн.

Auto Deadryder

Этот феминизированный сорт выведен из легендарного штамма Lowryder. В усиленной версии содержание ТГК доходит до 19%, обратите внимание, что купить семена конопли Auto Deadryder можно наложенным платежом из любого города Украины и России. Растения имеют низкую высоту - 65-75 см, что крайне удобно дл..

125 грн.

125 грн.

Auto Gagarin feminised

Стрэйн, который обязан попробовать каждый гровер и любитель конопли! Уникальные в своем роде, феминизированные семена конопли сорта Auto Gagarin хранят в себе генетику из Афганистана, Гавайских островов и родной Ямайки. Доминантная индика с рекордным количеством ТГК, достигающим 31%, удивит своей мо..

225 грн.

225 грн.

Показано с 1 по 15 из 38 (всего 3 страниц)
(Средний рейтинг 3.5 Всего 10 оценок) 5

Собираясь выращивать коноплю на улице, стоит позаботиться о безопасности растений. Если нет возможности купить семена канабиса и скрыть их за насаждениями других растений или высоким забором, то лучше остановить свой выбор на невысоких сортах марихуаны. 

Семена конопли для открытого грунта

Зачем нужны семена конопли для открытого грунта? Большинство гроверов предпочитают выращивать свои растения аутдор, то есть на улице: в садах, на опушках леса и так далее. Конопля в аутдоре растёт очень охотно, но в этом методе выращивания марихуаны есть некоторые сложности, связанные с уходом за растением, ведь на улице есть много факторов, от которых хотелось бы уберечь свою марихуану. Что бы снизить количество этих факторов, и повысить удобство выращивания конопли в режиме аутдор, имеются специальные сорта марихуаны для открытого грунта. Именно этим сортами и запасаются гроверы, когда подступает сезон.
семена конопли для улицы

Важные аспекты Аутдор: выбираем семена марихуаны для открытого грунта

1. Дабы получить превосходный результат, необходимо в начале прорастить семена каннабиса для открытого грунта в закрытом помещении. Подождав несколько недель, гровер даст растению набрать силу. После этого, уже подготовленное растение стоит сажать в открытый грунт, убедившись в том, что ночные заморозки не представляют угрозы.
2. Стоит отметить, что на улице, марихуана даёт богатые, большие урожаи, соответственно имеет большые размеры.
3. Важно помнить, что марихуана принадлежит к категории растений, на которые влияет фотопериод. Грубо говоря, куст конопли ощущает, сколько длится день, а сколько длится ночь. Гроверы с опытом знают о том, что большая часть видов марихуаны начинает цвести, когда длина ночи достигает 12 часов. По этой причине, опытные гроверы для метода выращивания конопли в открытом грунте приобретают автоцветы, которые не ждут удлинения тёмного времени суток и успевают за сезон дать большой и качественный урожай.
4. Надо упомянуть, что кусты марихуаны, которые проросли из семян каннабиса для открытого грунта по размерам своих превосходят индор- собратьев. По этой причине, если выращивать коноплю у себя в теплице или на огороде, придется обрезать и прищипывать куст марихуаны.
5. Важно знать как можно больше о сорте марихуаны с которыми предстоит работать. Важно знать, какую куст будет иметь высоту и какой у него период цветения. Следует помнить, что индика растёт быстрее чем сатива и имеет меньшую высоту.
В идеале, следует закупить желаемый сорт заранее, не ожидая наступления сезона, ведь опытные гроверы скупают любимые сорта заранее. Вкусы могут совпасть и найти желаемый сорт за справедливую цену может оказаться трудной задачей.

Как можно купить семена конопли для открытого грунта?

Интернет-магазин “Боб Марли” предлагает купить семена марихуаны для открытого грунта из Голландии, Испании, Ямайки и Канады за лучшую цену. Наши семена продаются в оригинальных пачках. Мы даём гарантию качества. Купить семена конопли у нас - это значит не тревожиться насчёт их оригинальности и качества. В нашем каталоге представлены только лучшие семена. Мы любим своё дело и чтим философию справедливой цены и высокого уровня качества. У нас можно заказать семена конопли почтой, оплачивая товар по факту, наложенным платежом. Мы работаем как с Новой Почтой, так и со всеми транспортными компаниями. Удобство клиента - прежде всего. Принимаем заказы по всей Украине и за рубежом. Найти качественные семена для открытого грунта на рынке Украины стало непростой задачей из-за присутствия большого количества мошенников на рынке, но мы трудимся дать простое решение этой задаче. Интернет-магазин “Боб Марли” обеспечивает качество, оперативность и удобство своему клиенту, так же к каждому заказу прилагается подарок. Ваши желания - наши ценности.