BOB MARLEY SEEDS


Africa Unite

If you want to buy seeds of cannabis indica - choose Africa Unite! Feminized hemp seeds of the cultivar Africa Unite are produced in solar Jamaica by sydbank Bob Marley Seeds. When selecting a variety, the company's breeders used the home genetics of this plant from Africa, whic..

$9.00

$9.00

Auto Bob feminised

The hemp variety Auto Bob is a chic autoflowering hybrid indices from Cuba and sativa from Jamaica. It is bred by breeders of Jamaican sydbank Bob Marley Seeds and is delivered directly from the manufacturer, therefore when buying cannabis seeds Auto Bob feminised you can not worry for the qu..

$8.00

$8.00

Auto Gagarin feminised

Strane, who is bound to try every Grover and fan of cannabis! Unique in its own way, feminized seeds , cannabis varieties of Auto Gagarin store genetics from Afghanistan, the Hawaiian Islands and native Jamaica. The dominant indicator with a record number of THCs, reaching 31%, will surprise ev..

$9.00

$9.00

Auto Jamaica fem

The hemp variety Auto Jamaica is an autoflowering mixture of the Cuban indications and the Jamaican sativa . Feminized seeds of this variety are produced in Jamaica by breeders from Bob Marley Seeds especially for connoisseurs of cheerful varieties and better quality. If you are a fan of the p..

$8.00

$8.00

Jamaica Sativa

The hemp variety Jamaica Sativa is a huge Christmas tree, capable of growing up to 270 centimeters in height. As the name suggests, these feminized cannabis seeds were derived from local Jamaican genes. Characteristic for sativa high growth allows it to produce up to 1500-4000 grams of yield from ..

$11.00

$11.00

Out of Space

Feminized cannabis seeds of the grade Out Of Space is a photoperiodic 80% indicator . An excellent choice for experienced growers who want to collect a weighty package of quality harvest. The plant perfectly shows its full potential with competent pruning and using the SCRoG method. The variety..

$6.84

$6.84

Showing 1 to 6 of 6 (1 Pages)
(Averagely rated 4.0 84 votes in total) 5

Seed Store BOB MARLEY SEEDS

Bob Marley Sidz is a Jamaican-American company, recently appeared on the market, but has already declared itself affordable prices and original genetic material. The cannabis seeds of our own design are of interest to connoisseurs as exotic varieties with unique genetics and ... just like a steadfast life-giving marijuana, allowing without any tricks to grow a foreign-quality stuff.

The name can be raised by a person who was previously unfamiliar with the online store Bob Marley Seeds: after all, many famous people loved and love smoking cannabis, why was Marley elected as the icon of this organization? The point is that the goal of Bob Marley Sidz is not so much commercial success as the promotion of the philosophy of cannabis. Bob Marley led an active and conscious lifestyle, his statements about cannabis and his own world view have done much to debunk the idea of ​​a medicinal plant as a "drug".

Safe Seed Transfer

To buy marijuana seeds Bob Marley Sidz, it's enough to use the automatic form on the site. Ordering the seeds, the client retains full anonymity - do not worry about the fact that your parcel will be obscured, so that it attracts as little attention as possible. All shipments are packaged so carefully that it is impossible to uncover or enlighten the contents unnoticed. Delivery works including near and far abroad. In Ukraine, forwarding by New mail, courier delivery is also available for those who wish to receive the package personally (the client remains anonymous, as couriers are not aware of the specifics of the parcels).

Select Genetics Bob Marley

All seeds in the assortment are guaranteed 100% germination. Bob Marley Seeds works with the best banks of the seeds of the world-Czech, Jamaican, Spanish, Canadian and Dutch gene material of proven quality. Many high-concentration TGK, CBD and CBN strains meet the requirements for medical marijuana and successfully successfully counter medical side effects of chemical therapy, depression and neuroses, sleep disorders and decreased appetite, inflammatory processes, pain syndromes of various nature, muscle spasms and hypertonic muscles, increased excitability.

Bob Marley sid

A unique range of varieties of auto colors

Separate attention in the showcase of Bob Marley attracts new developments in the field of autoflowering strains. By the example of the new generation of car colors offered here, one can assess how far the modern selection has made a powerful step forward: the descriptions of new auto colors are like fantastic, it's too good to match reality! Nevertheless, the reviews of groovers confirm the complete coincidence of the appearance of plants and the quality of the staff with a description in the store.

  1. Auto Gagarin. The affectionate sun of Jamaica and Hawaii is flavored with the murderous heat of the Afghan gorges, the taste of the product is chocolate. THC 31% (!!!), productivity 500 g / m2 - unprecedented indicators for the auto color.
  2. Auto Opium. Opium calms the pain. Genetics Auto Opium - a harmonious combination of select Afghan genetics, stabilized by Canadian breeders. ТГК 29%, the yield in the autumn can reach 1 kg / m2.
  3. Auto Kabul. The classic Afghan is now available in the guise of a surprisingly prolific autoflowering plant. The variety has proved itself in medicine: the prevention of VSD and headaches, lowering of intraocular pressure and the fight against glaucoma. THC 23%. Productivity of 600 g / m2.

Is Bob Marley Seeds unique?

Someone may ask: why do we need another online store of cannabis seeds? After all, you can buy cannabis seeds anywhere - in addition to Bob Marley Sidz, the expanses of the Internet are full of offers.

The truth is that Bob Marley prices hardly exceed 5 EUR (Dutch and elite seeds are more expensive, as their purchase price is higher). Bob Marley Seeds, probably, is the cheapest shop of seeds from nowadays working. Feedback from users confirms friendly service and honest cooperation, which indicates the intention of the company for a long time to please the growers with affordable high quality cannabis seeds.

+38 095 555-12-74

+38 068 959-24-49

+38 073 008-35-36

+38 068 628-13-57 (Опт)

BOB MARLEY SEEDS


Africa Unite

Сорт конопли Африка Юнайт - это вещь, способная на несколько часов лишить вас желания ходить и что-либо делать вообще. При желании купить семена конопли индики - выбирайте Africa Unite! Феминизированные семена конопли сорта Africa Unite произведены в солнечной Ямайке сидбанком Bob Marley Seeds. Пр..

197 грн.

197 грн.

Auto Bob feminised

Сорт конопли Auto Bob - это шикарный автоцветущий гибрид индики из Кубы и сативы из Ямайки. Выведен селекционерами ямайского сидбанка Bob Marley Seeds и поставляется напрямую от производителя, поэтому при покупке семян конопли Auto Bob feminised вы можете не переживать за качество товара. Феминизиро..

150 грн.

150 грн.

Auto Gagarin feminised

Стрэйн, который обязан попробовать каждый гровер и любитель конопли! Уникальные в своем роде, феминизированные семена конопли сорта Auto Gagarin хранят в себе генетику из Афганистана, Гавайских островов и родной Ямайки. Доминантная индика с рекордным количеством ТГК, достигающим 31%, удивит своей мо..

197 грн.

197 грн.

Auto Jamaica fem

Сорт конопли Auto Jamaica - это автоцветущая смесь Кубинской индики и Ямайской сативы. Феминизированные семена этого сорта производятся в Ямайке бридерами из Bob Marley Seeds специально для ценителей веселых сортов и лучшего качества. Если Вы любитель приятного аромата каннабиса, тогда покупайте сем..

158 грн.

158 грн.

Jamaica Sativa

Сорт конопли Jamaica Sativa - это огромная ёлка, способная вырасти до 270 сантиметров в высоту. Как следует из названия, данные феминизированные семена конопли были произведены из местных генов Ямайки. Характерный для сативы высокий рост позволяет ей производить до 1500-4000 грамм урожая с одного ра..

300 грн.

300 грн.

Out of Space

Феминизированные семена конопли сорта Out Of Space - это фотопериодная 80% индика. Отличный выбор для опытных гроверов, которые желают собрать увесистый пакет качественного урожая. Растение прекрасно проявляет весь свой потенциал при грамотной подрезке и использовании метода SCRoG. Сорт имеет Ямайск..

180 грн.

180 грн.

Показано с 1 по 6 из 6 (всего 1 страниц)
(Средний рейтинг 4.0 Всего 44 оценок) 5

Магазин семян BOB MARLEY SEEDS

Боб Марли Сидз – ямайско-американская компания, совсем недавно появившаяся на рынке, но уже заявившая о себе доступными ценами и оригинальным генетическим материалом. Предлагаемые магазином семена конопли собственной разработки представляют интерес для знатоков как экзотические сорта с неповторимой генетикой и… просто как стойкая жизнелюбивая марихуана, позволяющая без особых хитростей взрастить стафф зарубежного качества.

Название может вызвать вопрос у человека, ранее не знакомого с интернет-магазином Bob Marley Seeds: ведь курить коноплю любили и любят многие известные люди, почему именно Марли избран в качестве иконы этой организации? Дело в том, что целью Боб Марли Сидз является не столько коммерческих успех, сколько продвижение философии каннабиса. Боб Марли вёл активный и осознанный образ жизни, его высказывания о конопле и собственном мировоззрении сделали немало для того, чтобы развенчать представление о лечебном растении как "наркотике".

Безопасная пересылка семян

Чтобы купить семена марихуаны Боб Марли Сидз, достаточно воспользоваться автоматической формой на сайте. Заказав семена, клиент сохраняет полною анонимность – не стоит беспокоиться о том, что вашу посылку поленятся замаскировать, чтобы она привлекала как можно меньше внимания. Все отправки пакуются столь тщательно, что незаметно вскрыть или просветить содержимое невозможно. Доставка работает в том числе по ближнему и дальнему зарубежью. По Украине пересылка Новой почтой, доступна также курьерская доставка для желающих получить посылку лично в руки (клиент остаётся анонимным, поскольку курьеры не осведомлены о специфике посылок).

Отборная генетика Боб Марли

На все семена в ассортименте предоставлена гарантия всхожести 100%. Bob Marley Seeds работают с лучшими банками семян мира –чешский, ямайский, испанский, канадский и голландский генный материал проверенного качества. Многие стрейны высокой концентрацией ТГК, КБД и КБН соответствуют требованиям к медицинской марихуане и успешно в лечебной практике успешно противостоят побочным эффектам химической терапии, депрессиям и неврозам, нарушениям сна и снижению аппетита, воспалительным процессам, болевым синдромам различной природы, мышечным спазмам и гипертонусу мышц, повышенной возбудимости.

Боб Марли сидс

Уникальная линейка сортов автоцветов

Отдельное внимание на витрине Bob Marley привлекают новые разработки в сфере автоцветущих стрейнов. На примере предлагаемых здесь автоцветов нового поколения можно оценить, насколько мощный шаг вперёд сделала современная селекция: описания новых автоцветов похожи на фантастические, это слишком хорошо, чтобы соответствовать реальности! Тем не менее, отзывы гроверов подтверждают полное совпадение внешнего вида растений и качества стаффа с описанием в магазине.

  1. Auto Gagarin. Ласковое солнце Ямайки и Гавайев сдобрено убийственным зноем афганских ущелий, вкус продукта шоколадный. ТГК 31% (!!!), урожайность 500 г/м2 – небывалые показатели для автоцвета.
  2. Auto Opium. Опиум утоляет боль. Генетика Auto Opium – гармоничное сочетание отборной афганской генетики, стабилизированной канадскими бридерами. ТГК 29%, урожайность в аутдоре может достигать 1 кг/м2.
  3. Auto Kabul. Классическая афганка теперь доступна в облике на удивление плодовитого автоцветущего растения. Сорт хорошо зарекомендовал себя в медицине: профилактика ВСД и головных болей, понижение внутриглазного давления и борьба с глаукомой. ТГК 23%. Урожайность 600 г/м2.

Уникален ли Bob Marley Seeds?

Кто-то может задаться вопросом: зачем вообще нужен ещё один интернет-магазин семян конопли? Ведь купить семена каннабиса можно где угодно - помимо Боб Марли Сидз, просторы интернета пестрят предложениями.

Истина в том, что цены Bob Marley почти не выходят за пределы 5 EUR (голландские и элитные семена стоят дороже, поскольку их закупочная цена выше). Bob Marley Seeds, наверное, самый дешёвый магазин семян из ныне работающих. Отзывы пользователей подтверждают дружелюбный сервис и честное сотрудничество, что свидетельствует о намерении компании ещё долго радовать гроверов доступными высококачественными семенами конопли.