Skunk


Fractal

Fractal grade Hemp of grade Fractal. Ripe cones contain up to 24% tetrahydrocannabinol, so it is ideal for finding new esoteric revelations and impressions. This variety is the result of a successful genetic experiment, during which crossed the legendary Skunk # 1 with Afghan indie. The product o..

$5.00

$5.00

LSD

Description of the LSD strain The hereditary progenitor LSD from Barney Farm is based on such famous progenitors as the fragrant Skunk and the indicative Mazar. The type of the variety is indigo, both in effect and in appearance. Indica occupies 70% of the LSD gene. However, in honor of the re..

$9.49

$9.49

Showing 1 to 2 of 2 (1 Pages)
(Averagely rated 3.3 6 votes in total) 5

Cannabis Skin & Skunk

Skunk - the Skunk family and their hybrids. Skunk first appeared in the US, but by right its homeland is considered Holland , where the greatest number of hybrids and they more than once became owners of the Cannabis Cup. Indica prevails. For its pungent smell was named after the skunk, known for its dangerous smell. When choosing such a hybrid, be sure to take care of the availability of carbon filters. In the rest, Scan is unpretentious, demonstrates excellent yield, well suited for growing by the method of Sog and Scrog. ТГК 19-23%.

+38 095 555-12-74

+38 068 959-24-49

+38 073 008-35-36

+38 068 628-13-57 (Опт)

Сорта Skunk


Fractal

Фрактал сортКонопля сорта Fractal. В спелых шишках содержится до 24% тетрагидроканнабинола, поэтому она идеальна для поиска новых эзотерических откровений и впечатлений. Этот сорт является результатом удачного генетического эксперимента, в процессе которого скрестили легендарный Skunk # 1 с афганско..

125 грн.

125 грн.

LSD

Описание штамма LSDВ основу сорта конопли LSD от производителя Barney Farm положены такие именитые прародители как душистый Skunk и показательный Mazar. Тип сорта индичный, как по эффекту, так и по внешнему виду. Индика занимает 70% гена ЛСД. Однако в честь остальных 30% генотипа ТГК, которые пришли..

250 грн.

250 грн.

Показано с 1 по 2 из 2 (всего 1 страниц)
(Средний рейтинг 5.0 Всего 1 оценок) 5

Сорта конопли Skunk

Skunk – семейство Skunk и их гибриды. Впервые Skunk появился в США, но по праву его Родиной считается Голландия, где было выведено наибольшее количество гибридов и они не раз становились обладателями Cannabis Cup. Преобладает Индика. За свой едкий запах получила название в честь скунса, известного своим опасным запахом. Выбирая такой гибрид, обязательно позаботьтесь о наличии угольных фильтров. В остальном Сканк неприхотлив, демонстрирует отличную урожайность, хорошо подходит для выращивания методом Sog и Scrog. ТГК 19-23%.