Canada


Afghan Original

Afghan Original is one of the most powerful varieties of Divine Seeds, which contains exclusively indie. His popularity is known among gourmets of cannabis, who understand the nuances of each variety. Wide rare leaves and dense numerous cones are its advantage over other, similar strains. Thanks to..

$6.00

$6.00

Auto Afghan Bullet

Seeds of cannabis Auto Afghan Bullet is certainly one of the best and brightest representatives of autoflowering strains that can be grown from feminized seeds . This plant variety was created by breeding traditional Afghan breeding with a large amount of Indica and Ruderalis. The square meter o..

$5.00

$5.00

Auto AK-47 XL

Auto AK-47 XL seeds - select auto-color This feminized variety is an improved autoflowering analog of the famous AK-47. Buy cannabis seeds AK-47 Auto in our store is simple and, in addition, of high quality. & nbsp; It is dominated by Sativa , which occupies 70% of the composition of TGC. ..

$6.00

$6.00

Auto Candy

Feminized variety Auto Candy has a high yield with a small height of the bush. This is a vivid example of successful selection of autoflowering strains. It is very popular due to the impressive content of THC and the bright aroma during flowering, reminiscent of the smell of melted caramel. Genetic..

$5.00

$5.00

Auto Deadryder

This feminized variety is derived from the legendary Lowryder strain. In the enhanced version, the content of THC reaches 19%, please note that buy cannabis seeds Auto Deadryder can be cash on delivery from any city Ukraine and Russia. Plants have a low height - 65-75 cm, which is extremely conve..

$5.00

$5.00

Auto Hindu Kush

Hindi Kush cannabis seeds Feminized seeds varieties Auto Hindu Kush & nbsp; (Hindi Kush) are derived from the cultivated variety of classic Afghan cannabis. The content of THC reaches 21%, with a pure indie giving maximum relaxation. The opportunity for a while to be distracted from every..

$5.00

$5.00

Auto Kabul

Auto Kabul - the classic cult , known since 2002. The high content of THC, up to 23%, guarantees maximum enjoyment of the use of indices and psychedelic ruderalis. The combination of these components made Kabul's autocarve a proven source of inspiration and a favorite cultivar of creative indivi..

$6.00

$6.00

Auto Opium

Opium seeds This variety is a magnificent hybrid based on the ruderalis, which allows it to blossom independently in different light modes. Thanks to the excellent work of the Canadian breeders who produced this autocvet, Sativa ( Sativa seeds ) is present in almost equal parts in the final prod..

$7.00

$7.00

Bаnff

This feminized strain was developed in Canada by a team of experienced breeders. The history of the variety begins with the moment when they were born the idea to cross the original Hundu Kush with the magnificent variety Utopia Haze (pure Sativa). The resulting offspring of the legendary parents i..

$5.00

$5.00

Divine Indica

Divine Indica is a unique mixture of several representatives of varieties of Afghan Indians. The combination of the best samples led to the emergence of a very specific strain, with a content of 24% THC. Divine Indica is easy to grow and therefore is excellent as a test variety for beginners. Exper..

$5.07

$5.07

Divine Sativa

Divine Sativa is a strain obtained by crossing the best varieties with pure Sativa. This variety is made especially for gourmets, who now can enjoy the power of Divine Sativa, containing up to 25% of tetrahydrocannabinol. Developers of the Divine Satis guarantee a variety of spiritual revelations..

$5.97

$5.97

Lowryder 2 Feminised

The smell during flowering: strong. & nbsp; When buying cannabis seeds Lowryder 2 Feminised we guarantee high quality! The long-awaited successor of the flagship variety from Joint Doctor finally came to us.   Lowryder # 2 is the newest product on the path of breeders to improve th..

$3.74

$3.74

Pablo Escobar

This variety deserves special attention. That's why it was named after the great Pablo Escobar. If you want to buy high-grade cannabis seeds , then Pablo Escobar is an excellent option. The genotype of feminized seeds is completely Colombian. The basis was hemp growing in the foothills of Santa Ma..

$6.00

$6.00

Turkman Valley

The feminized strain of Turkman Valley emerged by crossing by Canadian breeders of two legendary plant varieties - Hindu Kush and AK-47 . The content of THC sometimes reaches 22%, in which the indicators successfully combined with the sativa. When buying cannabis seeds Turkman Valley you will be ..

$4.72

$4.72

Showing 1 to 14 of 14 (1 Pages)
(Averagely rated 3.7 13 votes in total) 5

Canada - the category of marijuana varieties grown by Canadian sidbanks and hybrids based on the best Canadian varieties. Canada - a country that is on the verge of broad legalization medical marijuana , it's not strange, because the Canadian Groves have been a long time spoiled the world community with excellent, selectable varieties of cannabis. Lowryder - the first autoflowering variety of marijuana is the work of the Canadian grover, Blueberry - blueberry ecstasy, is also the result of the Canadian breeder's work on the name of Dj Short, and also the elegant Romulan indicator confirms the eminent status of the Canadian sydbank. In terms of quality and diversity, Canadian varieties are keeping pace with world trends. You can recommend such varieties of cannabis with Canadian genetics, like Auto Opium, Divine Indica or Pablo Escobar.

+38 095 555-12-74

+38 068 959-24-49

+38 073 008-35-36

+38 068 628-13-57 (Опт)

Генетика Canada


Afghan Original

Afghan Original является одним из наиболее сильных сортов Divine Seeds, содержащим исключительно индику. Его популярность известна среди гурманов конопли, которые разбираются в нюансах каждого сорта. Широкие редкие листья и плотные многочисленные шишки являются его преимуществом перед другими, похож..

150 грн.

150 грн.

Auto Afghan Bullet

Семена конопли Auto Afghan Bullet, безусловно, один из лучших и самых ярких представителей автоцветущих штаммов, которые можно вырастить из феминизированных семян. Этот сорт растений был создан путем селекционного скрещивания традиционной афганской с большим содержанием индики и рудералиса. Квадратн..

127 грн.

127 грн.

Auto AK-47 XL

Auto AK-47 XL семена - отборный автоцветЭтот феминизированный сорт представляет собой усовершенствованный автоцветущий аналог знаменитого АК-47. Купить семена конопли AK-47 Auto в нашем магазине проще простого и, к тому же, высокого качества.  В нем доминирует Сатива, занимающая 70% состава ТГК..

150 грн.

150 грн.

Auto Candy

Феминизированный сорт Auto Candy обладает высокой урожайностью при небольшой высоте куста. Это яркий пример удачной селекции автоцветущих штаммов. Имеет высокую популярность благодаря внушительному содержанию ТГК и яркому аромату во время цветения, напоминающему запах расплавленной карамели. Генетич..

125 грн.

125 грн.

Auto Deadryder

Этот феминизированный сорт выведен из легендарного штамма Lowryder. В усиленной версии содержание ТГК доходит до 19%, обратите внимание, что купить семена конопли Auto Deadryder можно наложенным платежом из любого города Украины и России. Растения имеют низкую высоту - 65-75 см, что крайне удобно дл..

125 грн.

125 грн.

Auto Hindu Kush

Хинди Куш семена коноплиФеминизированные семена сорта Auto Hindu Kush  (Хинди Куш) выведены на основе культивированного сорта классической афганской конопли. Содержание ТГК доходит до 21%, причем чистой индики, дарящей максимальное расслабление. Возможность на время отвлечься от повседневности,..

130 грн.

130 грн.

Auto Kabul

Auto Kabul – классический сорт, известный с 2002 года. Высокое содержание ТГК, до 23%, гарантирует получение максимального удовольствия от употребления индики и психоделического рудералиса. Сочетание этих компонентов сделало автоцвет Кабул проверенным источником вдохновения и любимым сортом творческ..

134 грн.

134 грн.

Auto Opium

Семена Опиума Этот сорт является великолепным гибридом на основе рудералиса, который позволяет ему самостоятельно цвести в разных световых режимах. Благодаря отличной работе канадских селекционеров, выведших этот автоцвет, в конечном продукте практически в равных частях присутствует Sativa (Сатива ..

180 грн.

180 грн.

Bаnff

Это феминизированый штам разработан в Канаде командой опытных профессионалов-селекционеров. История сорта начинается с того момента, когда у них родилась идея скрестить оригинальный Hundu Kush с великолепным сортом Utopia Haze (чистый Sativa). Полученное потомство легендарных родителей - это очень к..

125 грн.

125 грн.

Divine Indica

Divine Indica является уникальной смесью нескольких представителей сортов афганской индики. Сочетание лучших образцов привело к появлению очень специфического штамма, с содержанием 24% ТГК. Божественная Indica легка в выращивании и поэтому отлично подходит в качестве пробного сорта для начинающих гр..

134 грн.

134 грн.

Divine Sativa

Divine Sativa является штаммом, полученным путем скрещивания лучших сортов с содержанием чистой Сативы. Этот сорт выведен специально для гурманов, которые теперь могут насладиться мощью Divine Sativa, содержащей до 25% тетрагидроканнабинола. Разработчики Божественной Сативы гарантируют множество ду..

158 грн.

158 грн.

Lowryder 2 Feminised

Запах во время цветения : сильный.  При покупке семян конопли Lowryder 2 Feminised гарантируем высокое качество! Долгожданный преемник сорта-флагмана от Joint Doctor наконец пришел к нам. Lowryder #2 ― это новейший продукт на пути селекционеров к улучшению мощности эффекта, урожайности ..

95 грн.

95 грн.

Pablo Escobar

Этот сорт достоин особого внимания. Именно поэтому его назвали в честь великого Пабло Эскобара. Если хотите купить семена конопли высокорослого сорта, то Pablo Escobar отличный вариант. Генотип феминизированных семян является полностью колумбийским. За основу была взята конопля, произрастающая в пре..

157 грн.

157 грн.

Turkman Valley

Феминизированный штамм Turkman Valley появился путем скрещивания канадскими селекционерами двух легендарных сортов растений - Hindu Kush и АК-47. Содержание ТГК порой доходит до 22%, в котором удачно соединились индика с сативой. При покупке семян конопли Turkman Valley вы останетесь довольны! Всего..

99 грн.

99 грн.

Показано с 1 по 14 из 14 (всего 1 страниц)
(Средний рейтинг 4.1 Всего 8 оценок) 5

Canada – категория сортов марихуаны выращенных канадскими сидбанками и гибридов на основе лучших канадских сортов. Канада - страна, которая стоит на грани широкой легализации медицинской марихуаны, это и не странно, ведь канадские гроверы уже довольно долгий период времени балуют мировое сообщество прекрасными, отборными сортами каннабиса. Lowryder - первый автоцветущий сорт марихуаны является работой канадского гровера, Blueberry - черничный экстаз, тоже представляет собой результат работы канадского бридера на имя Dj Short, и так же шикарная индика Romulan подтверждает именитый статус канадских сидбанков. В плане качества и разнообразности канадские сорта идут ногу в ногу с мировыми тенденциями. Можно порекомендовать такие сорта конопли с канадской генетикой, как Auto Opium, Divine Indica или Pablo Escobar.