Tropical


Auto Big Demon

Auto Big Demon is a kind of champion thanks to the high yield and impressive content of THC. Genetically, the variety comes from the powerful cannabis growing in the Chui Valley. Feminized this autocvet in the Netherlands by experts of a high level for comfortable cultivation on the sites which are..

$7.00

$7.00

Auto Bob feminised

The hemp variety Auto Bob is a chic autoflowering hybrid indices from Cuba and sativa from Jamaica. It is bred by breeders of Jamaican sydbank Bob Marley Seeds and is delivered directly from the manufacturer, therefore when buying cannabis seeds Auto Bob feminised you can not worry for the qu..

$8.00

$8.00

Auto Gagarin feminised

Strane, who is bound to try every Grover and fan of cannabis! Unique in its own way, feminized seeds , cannabis varieties of Auto Gagarin store genetics from Afghanistan, the Hawaiian Islands and native Jamaica. The dominant indicator with a record number of THCs, reaching 31%, will surprise ev..

$9.00

$9.00

Auto Jamaica fem

The hemp variety Auto Jamaica is an autoflowering mixture of the Cuban indications and the Jamaican sativa . Feminized seeds of this variety are produced in Jamaica by breeders from Bob Marley Seeds especially for connoisseurs of cheerful varieties and better quality. If you are a fan of the p..

$8.00

$8.00

AUTO Pineapple Express

Auto Pineapple Express The legendary, known to most growers of marijuana creepers Auto Pineapple Express will appeal to both an experienced grover and a beginner. It is famous for its excellent yield. In a closed ground with m2 it is possible to remove up to 600 grams of fragrant staff, and under ..

$7.37

$7.37

Bаnff

This feminized strain was developed in Canada by a team of experienced breeders. The history of the variety begins with the moment when they were born the idea to cross the original Hundu Kush with the magnificent variety Utopia Haze (pure Sativa). The resulting offspring of the legendary parents i..

$5.00

$5.00

Jamaica Sativa

The hemp variety Jamaica Sativa is a huge Christmas tree, capable of growing up to 270 centimeters in height. As the name suggests, these feminized cannabis seeds were derived from local Jamaican genes. Characteristic for sativa high growth allows it to produce up to 1500-4000 grams of yield from ..

$11.00

$11.00

White Widow

Variety description White Widow The seeds of the classic White Widow (White Widow) were feminized in Canada. This legendary strain does not require advertising. Being the most successful hybrid on the basis of Brazilian and Indian genes, it gives its admirers pleasure. Smoking White Widow returns..

$5.56

$5.56

Showing 1 to 8 of 8 (1 Pages)
(Averagely rated 3.0 15 votes in total) 5

Seeds of marijuana Tropical phenotype

Tropical - marijuana varieties with a tropical smell and taste . When it comes to the varieties of the Tropical phenotype, it should be clear that the basis is the smell of pineapple, mango, kiwi, grapefruit and other exotic fruits. We do not just sell cannabis seeds , but we enjoy the result of quality seeds.

It reminds everyone of the famous multi-fruit juice before it began to be shamelessly stirred. About the most famous representative of this category "Pineapple Express" in 2008 was shot a full movie. The smell can be called strong, besides it is quite persistent, but considering that it is pleasant - problems may not arise. Prominent grades from this category are Pineapple Chunk, Banff, Auto Big Demon , Somango.

+38 095 555-12-74

+38 068 959-24-49

+38 073 008-35-36

+38 068 628-13-57 (Опт)

Семена каннабиса с тропическим вкусом


Auto Big Demon

Auto Big Demon является своего рода чемпионом благодаря высокой урожайности и внушительному содержанию ТГК. Генетически сорт происходит от мощного канабиса, произрастающего в Чуйской долине. Феминизирован этот автоцвет в Нидерландах специалистами высокого уровня для комфортного выращивания на участк..

150 грн.

150 грн.

Auto Bob feminised

Сорт конопли Auto Bob - это шикарный автоцветущий гибрид индики из Кубы и сативы из Ямайки. Выведен селекционерами ямайского сидбанка Bob Marley Seeds и поставляется напрямую от производителя, поэтому при покупке семян конопли Auto Bob feminised вы можете не переживать за качество товара. Феминизиро..

192 грн.

192 грн.

Auto Gagarin feminised

Стрэйн, который обязан попробовать каждый гровер и любитель конопли! Уникальные в своем роде, феминизированные семена конопли сорта Auto Gagarin хранят в себе генетику из Афганистана, Гавайских островов и родной Ямайки. Доминантная индика с рекордным количеством ТГК, достигающим 31%, удивит своей мо..

225 грн.

225 грн.

Auto Jamaica fem

Сорт конопли Auto Jamaica - это автоцветущая смесь Кубинской индики и Ямайской сативы. Феминизированные семена этого сорта производятся в Ямайке бридерами из Bob Marley Seeds специально для ценителей веселых сортов и лучшего качества. Если Вы любитель приятного аромата каннабиса, тогда покупайте сем..

208 грн.

208 грн.

Bаnff

Это феминизированый штам разработан в Канаде командой опытных профессионалов-селекционеров. История сорта начинается с того момента, когда у них родилась идея скрестить оригинальный Hundu Kush с великолепным сортом Utopia Haze (чистый Sativa). Полученное потомство легендарных родителей - это очень к..

125 грн.

125 грн.

Jamaica Sativa

Сорт конопли Jamaica Sativa - это огромная ёлка, способная вырасти до 270 сантиметров в высоту. Как следует из названия, данные феминизированные семена конопли были произведены из местных генов Ямайки. Характерный для сативы высокий рост позволяет ей производить до 1500-4000 грамм урожая с одного ра..

300 грн.

300 грн.

Pineapple Express

Описание сорта Pineapple ExpressЛегендарный, известный большинству гроверов стрейн марихуаны Auto Pineapple Express придется по душе как опытному гроверу, так и новичку. Славится прекрасной урожайностью. В закрытом грунте с м2 можно снять до 600 грамм ароматного стаффа, а под открытым солнцем с куст..

195 грн.

195 грн.

White Widow

Описание сорта Белая ВдоваСемена классического сорта White Widow ( Белая Вдова) были феминизированы в Канаде. Этот легендарный штамм не требует рекламы. Являясь наиболее удачным гибридом на основе бразильских и индийских генов, он дарит своим почитателям удовольствия. Курение White Widow возвращает..

147 грн.

147 грн.

Показано с 1 по 8 из 8 (всего 1 страниц)
(Средний рейтинг Всего 0 оценок) 5

Семена марихуаны Tropical фенотипа

Tropical – сорта марихуаны обладающие тропическими запахом и вкусом. Когда речь заходит о сортах фенотипа Tropical, должно быть понятно, что в основе лежат запахи ананаса, манго, киви, грейпфрута и прочих экзотических фруктов. Мы не просто продаем семена канабиса, а доставляем удовольствие от результата качественных семян.

Напоминает всем известный мультифруктовый сок до того, как его начали безбожно размешивать. Про самого знаменитого представителя данной категорий “Pineapple Express” в 2008 год был снят полноценный фильм. Запах можно назвать сильным, к тому же он довольно стойкий, но учитывая, что он приятен - проблем может и не возникнуть. Видные сорта из данной категории это Pineapple Chunk, Banff, Auto Big Demon, Somango.