Sweet


AK-48

AK-48 genesis AK-48 is derived from the Jock Horror and Ice varieties. Thus, along the line Ice his ancestors are different phenotypes of Afghani, Skunk, Northern Lights and Shiva; from the side of the Jock Horror - Northern Lights, Skunk and Haze Satellites. Cultivation & nbsp; AK-48 is ..

$5.00

$5.00

Auto Big Bang

Seeds Auto Big Bang Auto Big Bang is a grade that gives a guaranteed result and high quality products. For lovers of fruit aroma, we recommend buying seeds of Auto Big Bang . The content of TGKs of the mother plant is high, more than 20%. This autoflowering strain is completely feminized. The he..

$5.00

$5.00

Auto Bob feminised

The hemp variety Auto Bob is a chic autoflowering hybrid indices from Cuba and sativa from Jamaica. It is bred by breeders of Jamaican sydbank Bob Marley Seeds and is delivered directly from the manufacturer, therefore when buying cannabis seeds Auto Bob feminised you can not worry for the qu..

$8.00

$8.00

Auto Candy

Feminized variety Auto Candy has a high yield with a small height of the bush. This is a vivid example of successful selection of autoflowering strains. It is very popular due to the impressive content of THC and the bright aroma during flowering, reminiscent of the smell of melted caramel. Genetic..

$5.00

$5.00

Auto Deadryder

This feminized variety is derived from the legendary Lowryder strain. In the enhanced version, the content of THC reaches 19%, please note that buy cannabis seeds Auto Deadryder can be cash on delivery from any city Ukraine and Russia. Plants have a low height - 65-75 cm, which is extremely conve..

$5.00

$5.00

AUTO Pineapple Express

Auto Pineapple Express The legendary, known to most growers of marijuana creepers Auto Pineapple Express will appeal to both an experienced grover and a beginner. It is famous for its excellent yield. In a closed ground with m2 it is possible to remove up to 600 grams of fragrant staff, and under ..

$7.37

$7.37

Auto White Widow

The popularity of this variety is associated with a high content of tetrahydrocannabinol with predominance of sativa. This concentration of matter is the result of the work of Spanish breeders and their Canadian colleagues. Variety White Widow has a 20% TGK - when buying cannabis seeds, we guaran..

$5.00

$5.00

Bubble Gum

The Bubble Gum plant has small bright-green cones with orange hairs. The taste of this breed is slack, reminiscent of the zebra crack. The smell during flowering is strong. & Nbsp; The Bubble Gum effect appears in a heightened community . This grade can be used in medicine for fighting with tr..

$3.00

$3.00

Hindu Kush

Feminized seeds of Hindu Kush have a genotype with high stability , which allows obtaining a qualitative crop from second-generation pollinated seeds. The basis of the variety was genetic material, which was collected in the Afghan Hindu Kush Canyon. The result of the selection was a fantastic inc..

$5.50

$5.50

Jamaica Sativa

The hemp variety Jamaica Sativa is a huge Christmas tree, capable of growing up to 270 centimeters in height. As the name suggests, these feminized cannabis seeds were derived from local Jamaican genes. Characteristic for sativa high growth allows it to produce up to 1500-4000 grams of yield from ..

$11.00

$11.00

Mama Thai

Mama Thai is a classic Thai landrace. As you know, long ripening represents the main problem of sativa varieties. Therefore, during the development of the Mama Thai phenotype, more early representatives of Thai sativa genetics were selected so that the flowering phase would be reduced to 11 weeks. ..

$1.00

$1.00

Opium

The name of this strain itself says that a powerful plant will grow from the feminized seeds, which must be used with great care. Just a few puffs of heavy fragrant smoke can plunge the smoker into a long nirvana. The cultivar of cannabis Opium gives the soul silence. When you purchase Opium canna..

$6.17

$6.17

Out of Space

Feminized cannabis seeds of the grade Out Of Space is a photoperiodic 80% indicator . An excellent choice for experienced growers who want to collect a weighty package of quality harvest. The plant perfectly shows its full potential with competent pruning and using the SCRoG method. The variety..

$6.84

$6.84

Satori

There are 10 seeds in the package! The effect of Mandatory Satori Clean high in the head, fast arrival; strengthens concentration and creativity; very inspiring and stimulating staff. Ideal for writers, artists, musicians and other creative people. It is recommended for experienced smokers with..

$21.22

$21.22

White Widow

Variety description White Widow The seeds of the classic White Widow (White Widow) were feminized in Canada. This legendary strain does not require advertising. Being the most successful hybrid on the basis of Brazilian and Indian genes, it gives its admirers pleasure. Smoking White Widow returns..

$5.56

$5.56

Showing 1 to 15 of 15 (1 Pages)
(Averagely rated 3.0 51 votes in total) 5

Marijuana seeds with a slight odor

Sweet seeds - marijuana varieties with sweet flavors . Not everyone tolerates heavy and sharp smells, therefore, in contrast to them, in this category strains with light, tender and also sugary aromas are collected. The smoke from these varieties is sweet, the aftertaste is varied, but always pleasant. Of the pluses also pleases the fact that they do not emit a strong smell during the flowering period, if you have curious neighbors, then order Sweet cannabis seeds < /a>.

These strains are the most ideal means for relaxing after a busy day or for a pleasant, languorous conversation in the company, amazed by the pleasant taste of staff and close people. Prominent representatives: Bubble Gum, White Widow, Opium, Out of Space, Girl Scout Cookies, Honey B, Auto Bob fem.

+38 095 555-12-74

+38 068 959-24-49

+38 073 008-35-36

+38 068 628-13-57 (Опт)

Семена конопли со сладким вкусом


AK-48

Происхождение АК-48 сортаAK-48 выведен из сортов Jock Horror и Ice. Таким образом, по линии Ice его предки - различные фенотипы Afghani, Skunk, Northern Lights и Shiva; со стороны сативы Jock Horror - Northern Lights, Skunk и Haze.Культивация AK-48 уникален тем, что в условиях идеального ухода ..

130 грн.

130 грн.

Auto Big Bang

Семена Auto Big Bang (Большой Взрыв)Auto Big Bang является сортом, дающим гарантированный результат и высокое качество продукции. Для любителей фруктового аромата рекомендуем купить семена Auto Big Bang. Содержание ТГК материнского растения высокое, более 20%. Этот автоцветущий штамм полностью фемин..

125 грн.

125 грн.

Auto Bob feminised

Сорт конопли Auto Bob - это шикарный автоцветущий гибрид индики из Кубы и сативы из Ямайки. Выведен селекционерами ямайского сидбанка Bob Marley Seeds и поставляется напрямую от производителя, поэтому при покупке семян конопли Auto Bob feminised вы можете не переживать за качество товара. Феминизиро..

192 грн.

192 грн.

Auto Candy

Феминизированный сорт Auto Candy обладает высокой урожайностью при небольшой высоте куста. Это яркий пример удачной селекции автоцветущих штаммов. Имеет высокую популярность благодаря внушительному содержанию ТГК и яркому аромату во время цветения, напоминающему запах расплавленной карамели. Генетич..

125 грн.

125 грн.

Auto Deadryder

Этот феминизированный сорт выведен из легендарного штамма Lowryder. В усиленной версии содержание ТГК доходит до 19%, обратите внимание, что купить семена конопли Auto Deadryder можно наложенным платежом из любого города Украины и России. Растения имеют низкую высоту - 65-75 см, что крайне удобно дл..

125 грн.

125 грн.

Auto White Widow

Популярность этого сорта связана с высоким содержанием тетрагидроканнабинола с преобладанием сативы. Такая концентрация вещества является результатом работы испанских селекционеров и их канадских коллег. Сорт Белая Вдова обладает ТГК 20 % - при покупке семян конопли гарантируем высокое качество..

130 грн.

130 грн.

Bubble Gum

Растениe сoрта Bubble Gum имеeт нeбольшие свeтло-зeлёные шишки с оранжeвыми вoлосками. Вкус у этoго сoрта cладкий, напoминающий жeвательную рeзинку. Запах во время цветения - сильный. Эффeкт Bubble Gum прoявляется в повышеннoй общительнoсти. Данный сoрт мoжно испoльзовать в мeдицине– для бoрьбы..

65 грн.

65 грн.

Hindu Kush

Феминизированные семена Hindu Kush имеют генотип с высокой стабильностью, что позволяет получить качественный урожай из опыленных семян второго поколения. Основой сорта стал генетический материал, который собрали в Афганском Каньоне Гиндукуш. Результатом селекции стало фантастическое увеличение соде..

142 грн.

142 грн.

Jamaica Sativa

Сорт конопли Jamaica Sativa - это огромная ёлка, способная вырасти до 270 сантиметров в высоту. Как следует из названия, данные феминизированные семена конопли были произведены из местных генов Ямайки. Характерный для сативы высокий рост позволяет ей производить до 1500-4000 грамм урожая с одного ра..

300 грн.

300 грн.

Mama Thai

Сорт Mama Thai - это классический тайский ландрейс. Как известно, долгое созревание представляет главную проблему сативных сортов. Поэтому в ходе разработки фенотипа Mama Thai были отобраны более скороспелые представители тайской сативной генетики, чтобы фаза цветения сократилась до 11 недель. Основ..

30 грн.

30 грн.

Opium

Название этого штамма само говорит, что из феминизированных семян вырастет мощное растение, которою нужно употреблять с большой осторожностью. Всего несколько затяжек тяжелого ароматного дыма могут погрузить курильщика в долгую нирвану. Сорт культурной конопли Opium дарит душе тишину. При покупке се..

163 грн.

163 грн.

Out of Space

Феминизированные семена конопли сорта Out Of Space - это фотопериодная 80% индика. Отличный выбор для опытных гроверов, которые желают собрать увесистый пакет качественного урожая. Растение прекрасно проявляет весь свой потенциал при грамотной подрезке и использовании метода SCRoG. Сорт имеет Ямайск..

180 грн.

180 грн.

Pineapple Express

Описание сорта Pineapple ExpressЛегендарный, известный большинству гроверов стрейн марихуаны Auto Pineapple Express придется по душе как опытному гроверу, так и новичку. Славится прекрасной урожайностью. В закрытом грунте с м2 можно снять до 600 грамм ароматного стаффа, а под открытым солнцем с куст..

195 грн.

195 грн.

Satori

В упаковке 10 семян!Эффект от Мандала СаториЧистый хай в голове, быстрый приход; усиливает концентрацию внимания и креативность; очень вдохновляющий и стимулирующий стафф. Идеальный для писателей, художников, музыкантов и других творческих людей. Рекомендуется опытным курильщикам с высокой толерантн..

560 грн.

560 грн.

White Widow

Описание сорта Белая ВдоваСемена классического сорта White Widow ( Белая Вдова) были феминизированы в Канаде. Этот легендарный штамм не требует рекламы. Являясь наиболее удачным гибридом на основе бразильских и индийских генов, он дарит своим почитателям удовольствия. Курение White Widow возвращает..

147 грн.

147 грн.

Показано с 1 по 15 из 15 (всего 1 страниц)
(Средний рейтинг 5.0 Всего 1 оценок) 5

Семена марихуаны с легким запахом

Семена Sweet – сорта марихуаны со сладкими вкусами . Не все переносят тяжелые и резкие запахи, потому в противовес им, в этой категории собраны штаммы с легкими, нежными и к тому же слащавыми ароматами. Дым от этих сортов сладок, послевкусие разнообразное, но неизменно приятное. Из плюсов так же радует то обстоятельство, что они не издают сильного запаха в период цветения, если у вас любопытные соседи, то заказывайте Sweet семена конопли.

Данные штаммы - то самое идеальное средство для отдыха после насыщенного дня или для приятного, томного разговора в компании, изумленных столь приятным вкусом стаффа, близких людей. Видные представители: Bubble Gum, White Widow, Opium, Out of Space, Girl Scout Cookies, Honey B, Auto Bob fem.