Bud


Auto Big Demon

Auto Big Demon is a kind of champion thanks to the high yield and impressive content of THC. Genetically, the variety comes from the powerful cannabis growing in the Chui Valley. Feminized this autocvet in the Netherlands by experts of a high level for comfortable cultivation on the sites which are..

$7.00

$7.00

Auto Candy

Feminized variety Auto Candy has a high yield with a small height of the bush. This is a vivid example of successful selection of autoflowering strains. It is very popular due to the impressive content of THC and the bright aroma during flowering, reminiscent of the smell of melted caramel. Genetic..

$5.00

$5.00

Bubble Gum

The Bubble Gum plant has small bright-green cones with orange hairs. The taste of this breed is slack, reminiscent of the zebra crack. The smell during flowering is strong. & Nbsp; The Bubble Gum effect appears in a heightened community . This grade can be used in medicine for fighting with tr..

$3.00

$3.00

Showing 1 to 3 of 3 (1 Pages)
(Averagely rated 3.4 16 votes in total) 5

Bud - the Bud family and their hybrids. This Indica was brought to Europe from the States in the 80's. The resulting hybrids became very popular, won many cups in prestigious competitions. Honoredly considered a classic among varieties. Bud's low, stocky plants bring overtime. Valuable for their medical properties. THC 19-22%.

+38 095 555-12-74

+38 068 959-24-49

+38 073 008-35-36

+38 068 628-13-57 (Опт)

Генетика Bud


Auto Big Demon

Auto Big Demon является своего рода чемпионом благодаря высокой урожайности и внушительному содержанию ТГК. Генетически сорт происходит от мощного канабиса, произрастающего в Чуйской долине. Феминизирован этот автоцвет в Нидерландах специалистами высокого уровня для комфортного выращивания на участк..

125 грн.

125 грн.

Auto Candy

Феминизированный сорт Auto Candy обладает высокой урожайностью при небольшой высоте куста. Это яркий пример удачной селекции автоцветущих штаммов. Имеет высокую популярность благодаря внушительному содержанию ТГК и яркому аромату во время цветения, напоминающему запах расплавленной карамели. Генетич..

99 грн.

99 грн.

Bubble Gum

Растениe сoрта Bubble Gum имеeт нeбольшие свeтло-зeлёные шишки с оранжeвыми вoлосками. Вкус у этoго сoрта cладкий, напoминающий жeвательную рeзинку. Запах во время цветения - сильный. Эффeкт Bubble Gum прoявляется в повышеннoй общительнoсти. Данный сoрт мoжно испoльзовать в мeдицине– для бoрьбы..

65 грн.

65 грн.

Показано с 1 по 3 из 3 (всего 1 страниц)
(Средний рейтинг 3.3 Всего 7 оценок) 5

Bud – семейство Bud и их гибриды. Эта Индика была завезена в Европу из Штатов в 80х годах. Полученные гибриды стали очень популярными, завоевали множество кубков на престижных соревнованиях. Заслуженно считается классикой среди сортов. Невысокие, коренастые растения Bud приносят сверхурожаи. Ценны своими медицинскими свойствами. ТГК 19-22%.