India


Afghan Original

Afghan Original is one of the most powerful varieties of Divine Seeds, which contains exclusively indie. His popularity is known among gourmets of cannabis, who understand the nuances of each variety. Wide rare leaves and dense numerous cones are its advantage over other, similar strains. Thanks to..

$6.00

$6.00

Afghanistan Lights

These are feminized cannabis seeds of the strain Afghanistan Lights, which is considered a classic cultivated species. When buying cannabis seeds Afghanistan Lights, pay attention - the plant has a pleasant woody-nutty aroma. The high content of tetrahydrocannabinol containing a pure indicator re..

$5.00

$5.00

White Widow

Variety description White Widow The seeds of the classic White Widow (White Widow) were feminized in Canada. This legendary strain does not require advertising. Being the most successful hybrid on the basis of Brazilian and Indian genes, it gives its admirers pleasure. Smoking White Widow returns..

$5.56

$5.56

Showing 1 to 3 of 3 (1 Pages)
(Averagely rated 3.3 11 votes in total) 5

India is a category where varieties are clean Indica and hybrids with its predominance in genes. It is obvious that the varieties that grow in the wild on the vastness of India possess the pure genetics of Indica. The motherland of this marijuana is the northern regions of the Himalayas, which influenced the species of the plant: strong, low, broad, branchy. It is believed that it was from Indica that Sativa went, and hence all the known marijuana varieties. It is well suited for growing in Indore, though the pure Indica has a rather specific and persistent smell, so for Indica cultivation it is necessary to have a working air filtration system. It is the Indica genes that are responsible for sedating, relaxing, nailing the sofa.

+38 095 555-12-74

+38 068 959-24-49

+38 073 008-35-36

+38 068 628-13-57 (Опт)

India


Afghan Original

Afghan Original является одним из наиболее сильных сортов Divine Seeds, содержащим исключительно индику. Его популярность известна среди гурманов конопли, которые разбираются в нюансах каждого сорта. Широкие редкие листья и плотные многочисленные шишки являются его преимуществом перед другими, похож..

108 грн.

108 грн.

Afghanistan Lights

Это феминизированные семена конопли штамма Afghanistan Lights, который считается классическим сортом с подтвержденной репутацией. При покупке семян конопли Afghanistan Lights обратите внимание - растение обладает приятным древесно-ореховым ароматом. Высокое содержание тетрагидроканнабинола, содержащ..

99 грн.

99 грн.

White Widow

Описание сорта Белая ВдоваСемена классического сорта White Widow ( Белая Вдова) были феминизированы в Канаде. Этот легендарный штамм не требует рекламы. Являясь наиболее удачным гибридом на основе бразильских и индийских генов, он дарит своим почитателям удовольствия. Курение White Widow возвращает..

120 грн.

120 грн.

Показано с 1 по 3 из 3 (всего 1 страниц)
(Средний рейтинг 3.8 Всего 4 оценок) 5

India - категория, где собраны сорта чистой Индики и гибриды с её преобладанием в генах. Очевидно, что сорта, которые растут в диких условиях на просторах Индии обладают чистой генетикой Индики. Родина данной марихуаны - это северные районы Гималаев, что и повлияло на вид растения: крепкое, низкое, широкое, ветвистое. Считается, что именно от Индики пошла Сатива, а значит и все известные нам сорта марихуаны. Хорошо подходит для выращивания в Индоре, правда чистая Индика имеет довольно специфический и стойкий запах, поэтому для культивации Индики необходимо иметь рабочую систему фильтрации воздуха. Именно гены Индики отвечают за седативный, расслабляющий, прибивающий к дивану эффект.