Kush


Afghanistan Lights

These are feminized cannabis seeds of the strain Afghanistan Lights, which is considered a classic cultivated species. When buying cannabis seeds Afghanistan Lights, pay attention - the plant has a pleasant woody-nutty aroma. The high content of tetrahydrocannabinol containing a pure indicator re..

$5.00

$5.00

Auto Hindu Kush

Hindi Kush cannabis seeds Feminized seeds varieties Auto Hindu Kush & nbsp; (Hindi Kush) are derived from the cultivated variety of classic Afghan cannabis. The content of THC reaches 21%, with a pure indie giving maximum relaxation. The opportunity for a while to be distracted from every..

$5.00

$5.00

Bubble Gum

The Bubble Gum plant has small bright-green cones with orange hairs. The taste of this breed is slack, reminiscent of the zebra crack. The smell during flowering is strong. & Nbsp; The Bubble Gum effect appears in a heightened community . This grade can be used in medicine for fighting with tr..

$3.00

$3.00

Hindu Kush

Feminized seeds of Hindu Kush have a genotype with high stability , which allows obtaining a qualitative crop from second-generation pollinated seeds. The basis of the variety was genetic material, which was collected in the Afghan Hindu Kush Canyon. The result of the selection was a fantastic inc..

$5.50

$5.50

OG Kush

Description of Og Kush This is a variety of marijuana with the Afghan genetics of the Kush family, bred by breeders from Los Angeles. OG means Original Gangster. So easy to get the seeds of OG Kush became possible just recently, but during this time the strain has won a lot of admirers. OG Kush f..

$1.55

$1.55

Showing 1 to 5 of 5 (1 Pages)
(Averagely rated 3.5 8 votes in total) 5

Kush - a category for varieties of Kush and strains created on its basis. The variety of marijuana Kush comes from the glorious area of ​​Hindu Kash, located at the very junction of the borders of Afghanistan and Pakistan. Not far from Hindu Kash is the world famous for its hashish state of Kashmir. In the 70's, when this strain was brought to America, he quickly entered the masses, having received wide circulation. The most enviable Indica varieties are derived from the Kush string. One of them is the beloved gangsters of the 90's, winner of many awards, a variety of cannabis OG Kush. This chic Indica is not at all suitable for weaklings. For example, the variety Hindu Kush with its small size gives up to half a kilo of resinous, tightly knocked down cones per square meter, and the level of THC reaches 23%. It is worth mentioning that Kush is valued in the medical field for his analgesic properties.

+38 095 555-12-74

+38 068 959-24-49

+38 073 008-35-36

+38 068 628-13-57 (Опт)

Kush


Afghanistan Lights

Это феминизированные семена конопли штамма Afghanistan Lights, который считается классическим сортом с подтвержденной репутацией. При покупке семян конопли Afghanistan Lights обратите внимание - растение обладает приятным древесно-ореховым ароматом. Высокое содержание тетрагидроканнабинола, содержащ..

99 грн.

99 грн.

Auto Hindu Kush

Хинди Куш семена коноплиФеминизированные семена сорта Auto Hindu Kush  (Хинди Куш) выведены на основе культивированного сорта классической афганской конопли. Содержание ТГК доходит до 21%, причем чистой индики, дарящей максимальное расслабление. Возможность на время отвлечься от повседневности,..

99 грн.

99 грн.

Bubble Gum

Растениe сoрта Bubble Gum имеeт нeбольшие свeтло-зeлёные шишки с оранжeвыми вoлосками. Вкус у этoго сoрта cладкий, напoминающий жeвательную рeзинку. Запах во время цветения - сильный. Эффeкт Bubble Gum прoявляется в повышеннoй общительнoсти. Данный сoрт мoжно испoльзовать в мeдицине– для бoрьбы..

65 грн.

65 грн.

Hindu Kush

Феминизированные семена Hindu Kush имеют генотип с высокой стабильностью, что позволяет получить качественный урожай из опыленных семян второго поколения. Основой сорта стал генетический материал, который собрали в Афганском Каньоне Гиндукуш. Результатом селекции стало фантастическое увеличение соде..

99 грн.

99 грн.

OG Kush

Описание сорта Og KushЭто сорт марихуаны с афганской генетикой семейства Kush, выведенный селекционерами из Лос-Анджелеса. OG означает Original Gangster. Так просто достать семена ОГ Куш стало возможным совсем недавно, но уже за это время штамм завоевал множество поклонников. OG Kush fem нельзя назв..

40 грн.

40 грн.

Показано с 1 по 5 из 5 (всего 1 страниц)
(Средний рейтинг 4.5 Всего 2 оценок) 5

Kush – категория для сортов Kush и штаммов, созданных на его основе. Сорт марихуаны Kush родом из славной местности Хинду Каш, расположенной на самом стыке границ Афганистана и Пакистана. Совсем недалеко от Хинду Каш располагается всемирно известный своим гашишем штат Кашмир. В 70-х, когда этот штамм был привезён в Америку он быстро вошел в массы, получив широкое распространение. Самые завидные сорта Индики выводятся из стрейна Kush. Один из них это любимый гангстерами 90-х, обладатель множества наград, сорт конопли OG Kush. Эта шикарная Индика совсем не подходит для слабаков. Например сорт Hindu Kush при своих небольших размерах выдает до полкилограмма смолистых, плотно сбитых шишек с каждого квадратного метра, а уровень ТГК доходит до 23%. Стоит упомянуть что Kush ценится в медицинской сфере за свои обезболивающие свойства.