Fruit


AK-47

The cannabis cultivar AK-47 is the best according to the reviews of many groovers! Buy cannabis seeds AK 47 in Bob Marley - fast delivery This feminized Dutch strain is comparable to a shot in the head, after which for a while problems, everyday troubles and tasks are forgotten, helping to re..

$6.00

$6.00

Amnesia Haze

The cost is indicated for one seed of the Amnesia Haze variety. Effect from Amnesia: extremely strong state of drug intoxication, long-lasting effect, complete relaxation of the body..

$12.00

$12.00

Auto AK-47 XL

Auto AK-47 XL seeds - select auto-color This feminized variety is an improved autoflowering analog of the famous AK-47. Buy cannabis seeds AK-47 Auto in our store is simple and, in addition, of high quality. & nbsp; It is dominated by Sativa , which occupies 70% of the composition of TGC. ..

$6.00

$6.00

Auto Big Bang

Seeds Auto Big Bang Auto Big Bang is a grade that gives a guaranteed result and high quality products. For lovers of fruit aroma, we recommend buying seeds of Auto Big Bang . The content of TGKs of the mother plant is high, more than 20%. This autoflowering strain is completely feminized. The he..

$5.00

$5.00

Auto Bob feminised

The hemp variety Auto Bob is a chic autoflowering hybrid indices from Cuba and sativa from Jamaica. It is bred by breeders of Jamaican sydbank Bob Marley Seeds and is delivered directly from the manufacturer, therefore when buying cannabis seeds Auto Bob feminised you can not worry for the qu..

$8.00

$8.00

Auto Candy

Feminized variety Auto Candy has a high yield with a small height of the bush. This is a vivid example of successful selection of autoflowering strains. It is very popular due to the impressive content of THC and the bright aroma during flowering, reminiscent of the smell of melted caramel. Genetic..

$5.00

$5.00

Auto White Widow

The popularity of this variety is associated with a high content of tetrahydrocannabinol with predominance of sativa. This concentration of matter is the result of the work of Spanish breeders and their Canadian colleagues. Variety White Widow has a 20% TGK - when buying cannabis seeds, we guaran..

$5.00

$5.00

Bubble Gum

The Bubble Gum plant has small bright-green cones with orange hairs. The taste of this breed is slack, reminiscent of the zebra crack. The smell during flowering is strong. & Nbsp; The Bubble Gum effect appears in a heightened community . This grade can be used in medicine for fighting with tr..

$3.00

$3.00

Bаnff

This feminized strain was developed in Canada by a team of experienced breeders. The history of the variety begins with the moment when they were born the idea to cross the original Hundu Kush with the magnificent variety Utopia Haze (pure Sativa). The resulting offspring of the legendary parents i..

$5.00

$5.00

Mama Thai

Mama Thai is a classic Thai landrace. As you know, long ripening represents the main problem of sativa varieties. Therefore, during the development of the Mama Thai phenotype, more early representatives of Thai sativa genetics were selected so that the flowering phase would be reduced to 11 weeks. ..

$1.00

$1.00

Pablo Escobar

This variety deserves special attention. That's why it was named after the great Pablo Escobar. If you want to buy high-grade cannabis seeds , then Pablo Escobar is an excellent option. The genotype of feminized seeds is completely Colombian. The basis was hemp growing in the foothills of Santa Ma..

$6.00

$6.00

Turkman Valley

The feminized strain of Turkman Valley emerged by crossing by Canadian breeders of two legendary plant varieties - Hindu Kush and AK-47 . The content of THC sometimes reaches 22%, in which the indicators successfully combined with the sativa. When buying cannabis seeds Turkman Valley you will be ..

$4.72

$4.72

Showing 1 to 12 of 12 (1 Pages)
(Averagely rated 2.6 21 votes in total) 5

Fruit taste marijuana varieties

Fruity is a category of marijuana varieties with an expressive fruity taste . It is generally accepted that this category includes hybrid varieties that have in their name the words Fruit, Banana, Apple and others. Fruits with the same name can not have the same fruit flavor.

To date, the creation of a fruit flavor in cannabis strains has become one of the favorite cases among breeders' masters. A variety of flavors and flavors grows every day: if you want you can find a variety that will please the grover as apple, and the taste of any other fruit. Famous varieties from this category are hemp seeds : Auto Candy, Pablo Escobar, Auto AK 47 XL, Banff and others.

+38 095 555-12-74

+38 068 959-24-49

+38 073 008-35-36

+38 068 628-13-57 (Опт)

Семена каннабиса с фруктовым вкусом


AK-47

Сорт каннабиса AK-47 является лучшим по отзывам многих гроверов!Купи семена конопли АК 47 в Боб Марли - быстрая доставка Это феминизированный голландский штамм сравнимо с выстрелом в голову, после которого на время забываются проблемы, бытовые неприятности и поставленные задачи, помогающим расслаби..

142 грн.

142 грн.

Amnesia Haze

Стоимость указана за одно семя сорта Amnesia Haze. Эффект от сорта Амнезия: чрезвычайно сильное состояние наркотического опьянения, длительный эффект, полное расслабление тела..

320 грн.

320 грн.

Auto AK-47 XL

Auto AK-47 XL семена - отборный автоцветЭтот феминизированный сорт представляет собой усовершенствованный автоцветущий аналог знаменитого АК-47. Купить семена конопли AK-47 Auto в нашем магазине проще простого и, к тому же, высокого качества.  В нем доминирует Сатива, занимающая 70% состава ТГК..

150 грн.

150 грн.

Auto Big Bang

Семена Auto Big Bang (Большой Взрыв)Auto Big Bang является сортом, дающим гарантированный результат и высокое качество продукции. Для любителей фруктового аромата рекомендуем купить семена Auto Big Bang. Содержание ТГК материнского растения высокое, более 20%. Этот автоцветущий штамм полностью фемин..

125 грн.

125 грн.

Auto Bob feminised

Сорт конопли Auto Bob - это шикарный автоцветущий гибрид индики из Кубы и сативы из Ямайки. Выведен селекционерами ямайского сидбанка Bob Marley Seeds и поставляется напрямую от производителя, поэтому при покупке семян конопли Auto Bob feminised вы можете не переживать за качество товара. Феминизиро..

192 грн.

192 грн.

Auto Candy

Феминизированный сорт Auto Candy обладает высокой урожайностью при небольшой высоте куста. Это яркий пример удачной селекции автоцветущих штаммов. Имеет высокую популярность благодаря внушительному содержанию ТГК и яркому аромату во время цветения, напоминающему запах расплавленной карамели. Генетич..

125 грн.

125 грн.

Auto White Widow

Популярность этого сорта связана с высоким содержанием тетрагидроканнабинола с преобладанием сативы. Такая концентрация вещества является результатом работы испанских селекционеров и их канадских коллег. Сорт Белая Вдова обладает ТГК 20 % - при покупке семян конопли гарантируем высокое качество..

130 грн.

130 грн.

Bubble Gum

Растениe сoрта Bubble Gum имеeт нeбольшие свeтло-зeлёные шишки с оранжeвыми вoлосками. Вкус у этoго сoрта cладкий, напoминающий жeвательную рeзинку. Запах во время цветения - сильный. Эффeкт Bubble Gum прoявляется в повышеннoй общительнoсти. Данный сoрт мoжно испoльзовать в мeдицине– для бoрьбы..

65 грн.

65 грн.

Bаnff

Это феминизированый штам разработан в Канаде командой опытных профессионалов-селекционеров. История сорта начинается с того момента, когда у них родилась идея скрестить оригинальный Hundu Kush с великолепным сортом Utopia Haze (чистый Sativa). Полученное потомство легендарных родителей - это очень к..

125 грн.

125 грн.

Mama Thai

Сорт Mama Thai - это классический тайский ландрейс. Как известно, долгое созревание представляет главную проблему сативных сортов. Поэтому в ходе разработки фенотипа Mama Thai были отобраны более скороспелые представители тайской сативной генетики, чтобы фаза цветения сократилась до 11 недель. Основ..

30 грн.

30 грн.

Pablo Escobar

Этот сорт достоин особого внимания. Именно поэтому его назвали в честь великого Пабло Эскобара. Если хотите купить семена конопли высокорослого сорта, то Pablo Escobar отличный вариант. Генотип феминизированных семян является полностью колумбийским. За основу была взята конопля, произрастающая в пре..

157 грн.

157 грн.

Turkman Valley

Феминизированный штамм Turkman Valley появился путем скрещивания канадскими селекционерами двух легендарных сортов растений - Hindu Kush и АК-47. Содержание ТГК порой доходит до 22%, в котором удачно соединились индика с сативой. При покупке семян конопли Turkman Valley вы останетесь довольны! Всего..

99 грн.

99 грн.

Показано с 1 по 12 из 12 (всего 1 страниц)
(Средний рейтинг 3.0 Всего 3 оценок) 5

Сорта марихуаны с фруктовым вкусом

Fruity – категория сортов марихуаны, имеющих выразительный фруктовый вкус. Принято считать, что к данному разряду относятся гибридные сорта, которые имеют в своем названии слова Fruit, Banana, Apple и другие. Так же фруктовым вкусом могут обладать сорта, наименование которых не имеет подобных слов.

На сегодняшний день, создание фруктового вкуса в штаммах каннабиса стало одним из любимейших дел среди господ селекционеров. Разнообразие вкусов и ароматов растёт с каждым днём: при желании найти можно сорта, которые смогут порадовать гровера как яблочным, так и вкусом любого другого фрукта. Известные сорта из этой категории это семена конопляные: Auto Candy, Pablo Escobar, Auto AK 47 XL, Banff и другие.