47


AK-47

The cannabis cultivar AK-47 is the best according to the reviews of many groovers! Buy cannabis seeds AK 47 in Bob Marley - fast delivery This feminized Dutch strain is comparable to a shot in the head, after which for a while problems, everyday troubles and tasks are forgotten, helping to re..

$6.00

$6.00

Auto AK-47 XL

Auto AK-47 XL seeds - select auto-color This feminized variety is an improved autoflowering analog of the famous AK-47. Buy cannabis seeds AK-47 Auto in our store is simple and, in addition, of high quality. & nbsp; It is dominated by Sativa , which occupies 70% of the composition of TGC. ..

$6.00

$6.00

Auto Kabul

Auto Kabul - the classic cult , known since 2002. The high content of THC, up to 23%, guarantees maximum enjoyment of the use of indices and psychedelic ruderalis. The combination of these components made Kabul's autocarve a proven source of inspiration and a favorite cultivar of creative indivi..

$6.00

$6.00

Bаnff

This feminized strain was developed in Canada by a team of experienced breeders. The history of the variety begins with the moment when they were born the idea to cross the original Hundu Kush with the magnificent variety Utopia Haze (pure Sativa). The resulting offspring of the legendary parents i..

$5.00

$5.00

Showing 1 to 4 of 4 (1 Pages)
(Averagely rated 3.4 9 votes in total) 5

Buy AK 47 seeds with a legendary story

AK-47 is a time-tested classic. This family includes the original AK-47, as well as hybrids based on it. Most of them can boast prize-winning places at international exhibitions. The genotype of this legendary strane combines mostly Sativa , as well as a weighty share of Indica. The strain was bred in Holland in 1992 with the help of crossing Colombian, Mexican, Thai and Afghanistan cannabis varieties. The level of TGC is quite impressive: 20-22%. Strains based on the great AK47 are a unique product: they are easy to grow, suitable even for beginners, they have excellent yields (above average) and differ by their author's recreation properties. The effect of AK47 is strongly valued among gourmets.

AK-47 in medical practice

The multidimensionality and vastness of the medical use of cannabis in practice does not allow to reduce its description to the final list of indications and useful for a specific diagnosis strains, because in practice each patient is forced to select a medical strein in accordance with the diagnosis, personal physiological characteristics and the body's need for a separate group of cannabinoids. Stemines with a high THC content are not suitable for all patients. Some diagnoses require smoking 2-3 times a day, and heavily intoxicating varieties in this mode introduce the patient into an endless cannabinoid trance. In such cases, sativa varieties medical cannabis are appropriate.

+38 095 555-12-74

+38 068 959-24-49

+38 073 008-35-36

+38 068 628-13-57 (Опт)

АК 47 семена


AK-47

Сорт каннабиса AK-47 является лучшим по отзывам многих гроверов!Купи семена конопли АК 47 в Боб Марли - быстрая доставка Это феминизированный голландский штамм сравнимо с выстрелом в голову, после которого на время забываются проблемы, бытовые неприятности и поставленные задачи, помогающим расслаби..

120 грн.

120 грн.

Auto AK-47 XL

Auto AK-47 XL семена - отборный автоцветЭтот феминизированный сорт представляет собой усовершенствованный автоцветущий аналог знаменитого АК-47. Купить семена конопли AK-47 Auto в нашем магазине проще простого и, к тому же, высокого качества.  В нем доминирует Сатива, занимающая 70% состава ТГК..

116 грн.

116 грн.

Auto Kabul

Auto Kabul – классический сорт, известный с 2002 года. Высокое содержание ТГК, до 23%, гарантирует получение максимального удовольствия от употребления индики и психоделического рудералиса. Сочетание этих компонентов сделало автоцвет Кабул проверенным источником вдохновения и любимым сортом творческ..

99 грн.

99 грн.

Bаnff

Это феминизированый штам разработан в Канаде командой опытных профессионалов-селекционеров. История сорта начинается с того момента, когда у них родилась идея скрестить оригинальный Hundu Kush с великолепным сортом Utopia Haze (чистый Sativa). Полученное потомство легендарных родителей - это очень к..

99 грн.

99 грн.

Показано с 1 по 4 из 4 (всего 1 страниц)
(Средний рейтинг 5.0 Всего 2 оценок) 5

Купить семена АК 47 с легендарной историей

АК- 47 – проверенная временем классика. В это семейсто входит оригинальный АК-47, а так же гибриды на его основе. Большинство из них может похвастатся призовыми местами на международных выставках. Генотип этого легендарно стрейна совмещает в себе преимущественно Сативу, а так же весомую долю Индики. Штамм был выведен в Голландии в 1992 году с помощью скрещивания Колумбийских, Мексиканских, Тайских и Афганистанских сортов каннабиса. Уровень ТГК довольно впечатляющий: 20-22%. Стрейны на основе великого АК47 являются уникальным продуктом: они просты в выращивании, подходят даже для новичка, имеют прекрасную урожайность(выше среднего) и отличаются своими авторскими рекреационными свойстами. Действие АК47 крепко ценится среди гурманов.

Сорт АК-47 в медицинской практике

Многоплановость и обширность медицинского применения каннабиса на практике не позволяет свести его описание к конечному перечню показаний и полезных при конкретном диагнозе стрейнов, поскольку на практике каждый пациент вынужден подбирать лечебный стрейн в соответствии с диагнозом, личными физиологическими особенностями и потребностью организма в отдельной группе каннабиноидов. Не всем пациентам подходят стрейны с высоким содержанием ТГК. Некоторые диагнозы требуют курить 2-3 раза в сутки, и сильно опьяняющие сорта при таком режиме вводят пациента в бесконечный каннабиноидный транс. В таких случаях уместны сативные сорта медицинской конопли.