Lowryder


Auto Big Bang

Seeds Auto Big Bang Auto Big Bang is a grade that gives a guaranteed result and high quality products. For lovers of fruit aroma, we recommend buying seeds of Auto Big Bang . The content of TGKs of the mother plant is high, more than 20%. This autoflowering strain is completely feminized. The he..

$5.00

$5.00

Auto Bob feminised

The hemp variety Auto Bob is a chic autoflowering hybrid indices from Cuba and sativa from Jamaica. It is bred by breeders of Jamaican sydbank Bob Marley Seeds and is delivered directly from the manufacturer, therefore when buying cannabis seeds Auto Bob feminised you can not worry for the qu..

$8.00

$8.00

Auto Candy

Feminized variety Auto Candy has a high yield with a small height of the bush. This is a vivid example of successful selection of autoflowering strains. It is very popular due to the impressive content of THC and the bright aroma during flowering, reminiscent of the smell of melted caramel. Genetic..

$5.00

$5.00

Auto Deadryder

This feminized variety is derived from the legendary Lowryder strain. In the enhanced version, the content of THC reaches 19%, please note that buy cannabis seeds Auto Deadryder can be cash on delivery from any city Ukraine and Russia. Plants have a low height - 65-75 cm, which is extremely conve..

$5.00

$5.00

Auto Gagarin feminised

Strane, who is bound to try every Grover and fan of cannabis! Unique in its own way, feminized seeds , cannabis varieties of Auto Gagarin store genetics from Afghanistan, the Hawaiian Islands and native Jamaica. The dominant indicator with a record number of THCs, reaching 31%, will surprise ev..

$9.00

$9.00

Auto Hindu Kush

Hindi Kush cannabis seeds Feminized seeds varieties Auto Hindu Kush & nbsp; (Hindi Kush) are derived from the cultivated variety of classic Afghan cannabis. The content of THC reaches 21%, with a pure indie giving maximum relaxation. The opportunity for a while to be distracted from every..

$5.00

$5.00

Auto Jamaica fem

The hemp variety Auto Jamaica is an autoflowering mixture of the Cuban indications and the Jamaican sativa . Feminized seeds of this variety are produced in Jamaica by breeders from Bob Marley Seeds especially for connoisseurs of cheerful varieties and better quality. If you are a fan of the p..

$8.00

$8.00

Auto Kabul

Auto Kabul - the classic cult , known since 2002. The high content of THC, up to 23%, guarantees maximum enjoyment of the use of indices and psychedelic ruderalis. The combination of these components made Kabul's autocarve a proven source of inspiration and a favorite cultivar of creative indivi..

$6.00

$6.00

Auto Kali Mist Feminised

Odor during flowering: medium   Auto Kali Mist - strong sativa (there is an opinion that this is the best sativa that exists today). As a result, the plant turns out to be strong and slender, such a classic in the world of sativa. At the final stage, you will be able to observe an ab..

$4.00

$4.00

Auto Opium

Opium seeds This variety is a magnificent hybrid based on the ruderalis, which allows it to blossom independently in different light modes. Thanks to the excellent work of the Canadian breeders who produced this autocvet, Sativa ( Sativa seeds ) is present in almost equal parts in the final prod..

$7.00

$7.00

Auto White Widow

The popularity of this variety is associated with a high content of tetrahydrocannabinol with predominance of sativa. This concentration of matter is the result of the work of Spanish breeders and their Canadian colleagues. Variety White Widow has a 20% TGK - when buying cannabis seeds, we guaran..

$5.00

$5.00

Lowryder 2 Feminised

The smell during flowering: strong. & nbsp; When buying cannabis seeds Lowryder 2 Feminised we guarantee high quality! The long-awaited successor of the flagship variety from Joint Doctor finally came to us.   Lowryder # 2 is the newest product on the path of breeders to improve th..

$3.74

$3.74

Showing 1 to 12 of 12 (1 Pages)
(Averagely rated 3.1 7 votes in total) 5

Lowrider Lowryder & nbsp;

Lowryder - category for Lowryder varieties. This is the kind that first opened the doors to the autocracies in the world of grousing. In the 70s, the joint doctor decided to conduct an experiment: cross the Ruderalis (spontaneously growing wild marijuana with low THC) and all known strain Northern Lights. As a result, Lowryder emerged, the variety automatically blooming in 2-4 weeks after planting without transferring to bloom mode 12-12. Initially, Autocouples were inferior to photoperiod varieties in their yield and fortress, but to date the Authors have shown colossal stamina, excellent yield and enviable power. For example, in the Auto Deadryder grade, the THC level is 19%, and with a small plant size, the yield is 300 grams per m2.

+38 095 555-12-74

+38 068 959-24-49

+38 073 008-35-36

+38 068 628-13-57 (Опт)

Lowryder (Лоурайдер)


Auto Big Bang

Семена Auto Big Bang (Большой Взрыв)Auto Big Bang является сортом, дающим гарантированный результат и высокое качество продукции. Для любителей фруктового аромата рекомендуем купить семена Auto Big Bang. Содержание ТГК материнского растения высокое, более 20%. Этот автоцветущий штамм полностью фемин..

99 грн.

99 грн.

Auto Bob feminised

Сорт конопли Auto Bob - это шикарный автоцветущий гибрид индики из Кубы и сативы из Ямайки. Выведен селекционерами ямайского сидбанка Bob Marley Seeds и поставляется напрямую от производителя, поэтому при покупке семян конопли Auto Bob feminised вы можете не переживать за качество товара. Феминизиро..

150 грн.

150 грн.

Auto Candy

Феминизированный сорт Auto Candy обладает высокой урожайностью при небольшой высоте куста. Это яркий пример удачной селекции автоцветущих штаммов. Имеет высокую популярность благодаря внушительному содержанию ТГК и яркому аромату во время цветения, напоминающему запах расплавленной карамели. Генетич..

99 грн.

99 грн.

Auto Deadryder

Этот феминизированный сорт выведен из легендарного штамма Lowryder. В усиленной версии содержание ТГК доходит до 19%, обратите внимание, что купить семена конопли Auto Deadryder можно наложенным платежом из любого города Украины и России. Растения имеют низкую высоту - 65-75 см, что крайне удобно дл..

99 грн.

99 грн.

Auto Gagarin feminised

Стрэйн, который обязан попробовать каждый гровер и любитель конопли! Уникальные в своем роде, феминизированные семена конопли сорта Auto Gagarin хранят в себе генетику из Афганистана, Гавайских островов и родной Ямайки. Доминантная индика с рекордным количеством ТГК, достигающим 31%, удивит своей мо..

197 грн.

197 грн.

Auto Hindu Kush

Хинди Куш семена коноплиФеминизированные семена сорта Auto Hindu Kush  (Хинди Куш) выведены на основе культивированного сорта классической афганской конопли. Содержание ТГК доходит до 21%, причем чистой индики, дарящей максимальное расслабление. Возможность на время отвлечься от повседневности,..

99 грн.

99 грн.

Auto Jamaica fem

Сорт конопли Auto Jamaica - это автоцветущая смесь Кубинской индики и Ямайской сативы. Феминизированные семена этого сорта производятся в Ямайке бридерами из Bob Marley Seeds специально для ценителей веселых сортов и лучшего качества. Если Вы любитель приятного аромата каннабиса, тогда покупайте сем..

158 грн.

158 грн.

Auto Kabul

Auto Kabul – классический сорт, известный с 2002 года. Высокое содержание ТГК, до 23%, гарантирует получение максимального удовольствия от употребления индики и психоделического рудералиса. Сочетание этих компонентов сделало автоцвет Кабул проверенным источником вдохновения и любимым сортом творческ..

99 грн.

99 грн.

Auto Kali Mist Feminised

Запах во время цветения: средний Auto Kali Mist ― сильная сатива (бытует мнение, что это лучшая сатива существующая сегодня). Как итог растение получается сильным и стройным, такая себе классика в мире сатив. На финальном этапе вы сможете наблюдать обильное количество "упитанных" шишек и с..

99 грн.

99 грн.

Auto Opium

Семена Опиума Этот сорт является великолепным гибридом на основе рудералиса, который позволяет ему самостоятельно цвести в разных световых режимах. Благодаря отличной работе канадских селекционеров, выведших этот автоцвет, в конечном продукте практически в равных частях присутствует Sativa (Сатива ..

150 грн.

150 грн.

Auto White Widow

Популярность этого сорта связана с высоким содержанием тетрагидроканнабинола с преобладанием сативы. Такая концентрация вещества является результатом работы испанских селекционеров и их канадских коллег. Сорт Белая Вдова обладает ТГК 20 % - при покупке семян конопли гарантируем высокое качество..

117 грн.

117 грн.

Lowryder 2 Feminised

Запах во время цветения : сильный.  При покупке семян конопли Lowryder 2 Feminised гарантируем высокое качество! Долгожданный преемник сорта-флагмана от Joint Doctor наконец пришел к нам. Lowryder #2 ― это новейший продукт на пути селекционеров к улучшению мощности эффекта, урожайности ..

95 грн.

95 грн.

Показано с 1 по 12 из 12 (всего 1 страниц)
(Средний рейтинг 5.0 Всего 1 оценок) 5

Лоурайдер сорта марихуаны 

Lowryder – категория для сортов Lowryder. Это тот самый сорт, который первый открыл автоцветам двери в мире гроувинга. В 70х годах селекционер Joint Doctor решил провести эксперимент: скрестить Рудералис (стихийно растущая дикая марихуана с низким ТГК) и всем известный штамм Northern Lights. В итоге и вышел Lowryder, сорт автоматически зацветающий через 2-4 недели после посадки без перевода в режим зацветания 12-12. Изначально автоцветы серьезно уступали фотопериодным сортам в своей урожайности и крепости, но на сегодняшний день автики демонстрируют колоссальную стойкость, прекраснейшую урожайность и завидную мощь. Например, в сорте Auto Deadryder уровень ТГК 19%, а при маленьких размерах растения урожайность составляет 300 грамм с м2.