Cheese


Bаnff

This feminized strain was developed in Canada by a team of experienced breeders. The history of the variety begins with the moment when they were born the idea to cross the original Hundu Kush with the magnificent variety Utopia Haze (pure Sativa). The resulting offspring of the legendary parents i..

$5.00

$5.00

Fractal

Fractal grade Hemp of grade Fractal. Ripe cones contain up to 24% tetrahydrocannabinol, so it is ideal for finding new esoteric revelations and impressions. This variety is the result of a successful genetic experiment, during which crossed the legendary Skunk # 1 with Afghan indie. The product o..

$5.00

$5.00

Hindu Kush

Feminized seeds of Hindu Kush have a genotype with high stability , which allows obtaining a qualitative crop from second-generation pollinated seeds. The basis of the variety was genetic material, which was collected in the Afghan Hindu Kush Canyon. The result of the selection was a fantastic inc..

$5.50

$5.50

Turkman Valley

The feminized strain of Turkman Valley emerged by crossing by Canadian breeders of two legendary plant varieties - Hindu Kush and AK-47 . The content of THC sometimes reaches 22%, in which the indicators successfully combined with the sativa. When buying cannabis seeds Turkman Valley you will be ..

$4.72

$4.72

Showing 1 to 4 of 4 (1 Pages)
(Averagely rated 3.0 51 votes in total) 5

Cannabis seeds with a cheese smell

Seeds of Cheese - a rubric where strains of marijuana are collected with a strong smell and taste of cheese. The history of these marijuana varieties originates from the 80's, when the gentlemen of the Skunk breeders were able to bring out a rare and very memorable phenotype with a pronounced taste of cheese. We recommend buy marijuana seeds from 700 UAH., Then you are guaranteed another gift.

In the market this novelty came to the cannabists in the soul, that immediately a whole category of cheese varieties of cannabis was laid. The smell when flowering is very strong, sharp, persistent, knowingly the representatives of the cheese smell refers to a group of strains with a sour taste. During the flowering period, it is highly recommended to use a carbon filter. Famous representatives of this group are Turkman Valley and Hinsu Kush.

+38 095 555-12-74

+38 068 959-24-49

+38 073 008-35-36

+38 068 628-13-57 (Опт)

Семена конопли со вкусом сыра


Bаnff

Это феминизированый штам разработан в Канаде командой опытных профессионалов-селекционеров. История сорта начинается с того момента, когда у них родилась идея скрестить оригинальный Hundu Kush с великолепным сортом Utopia Haze (чистый Sativa). Полученное потомство легендарных родителей - это очень к..

99 грн.

99 грн.

Fractal

Фрактал сортКонопля сорта Fractal. В спелых шишках содержится до 24% тетрагидроканнабинола, поэтому она идеальна для поиска новых эзотерических откровений и впечатлений. Этот сорт является результатом удачного генетического эксперимента, в процессе которого скрестили легендарный Skunk # 1 с афганско..

99 грн.

99 грн.

Hindu Kush

Феминизированные семена Hindu Kush имеют генотип с высокой стабильностью, что позволяет получить качественный урожай из опыленных семян второго поколения. Основой сорта стал генетический материал, который собрали в Афганском Каньоне Гиндукуш. Результатом селекции стало фантастическое увеличение соде..

99 грн.

99 грн.

Turkman Valley

Феминизированный штамм Turkman Valley появился путем скрещивания канадскими селекционерами двух легендарных сортов растений - Hindu Kush и АК-47. Содержание ТГК порой доходит до 22%, в котором удачно соединились индика с сативой. При покупке семян конопли Turkman Valley вы останетесь довольны! Всего..

99 грн.

99 грн.

Показано с 1 по 4 из 4 (всего 1 страниц)
(Средний рейтинг Всего 0 оценок) 5

Семена каннабиса с сырным запахом

Семена Cheese – рубрика, где собраны штаммы марихуаны с сильным запахом и вкусом сыра. История данных сортов марихуаны берет свое начало из 80-ых, когда господа селекционеры из сорта Skunk смогли вывести редкий и очень запоминающийся фенотип, обладавший ярковыраженным вкусом сыра. Рекомендуем купить семена марихуаны от 700 грн., тогда вам гарантирован еще подарок.

На рынке эта новинка так пришлась каннабистам по душе, что сразу же было положено начало целому разряду сырных сортов канабиса. Запах при цветении очень сильный, резкий, стойкий, не зря представители сырного запаха относится к группе штаммов с кислым вкусом. В период цветения очень рекомендуется использовать угольный фильтр. Известные представители этой группы это Turkman Valley и Hinsu Kush.