Caramel


Auto Bob feminised

The hemp variety Auto Bob is a chic autoflowering hybrid indices from Cuba and sativa from Jamaica. It is bred by breeders of Jamaican sydbank Bob Marley Seeds and is delivered directly from the manufacturer, therefore when buying cannabis seeds Auto Bob feminised you can not worry for the qu..

$8.00

$8.00

Auto Candy

Feminized variety Auto Candy has a high yield with a small height of the bush. This is a vivid example of successful selection of autoflowering strains. It is very popular due to the impressive content of THC and the bright aroma during flowering, reminiscent of the smell of melted caramel. Genetic..

$5.00

$5.00

Auto Deadryder

This feminized variety is derived from the legendary Lowryder strain. In the enhanced version, the content of THC reaches 19%, please note that buy cannabis seeds Auto Deadryder can be cash on delivery from any city Ukraine and Russia. Plants have a low height - 65-75 cm, which is extremely conve..

$5.00

$5.00

Auto Hindu Kush

Hindi Kush cannabis seeds Feminized seeds varieties Auto Hindu Kush & nbsp; (Hindi Kush) are derived from the cultivated variety of classic Afghan cannabis. The content of THC reaches 21%, with a pure indie giving maximum relaxation. The opportunity for a while to be distracted from every..

$5.00

$5.00

Bubble Gum

The Bubble Gum plant has small bright-green cones with orange hairs. The taste of this breed is slack, reminiscent of the zebra crack. The smell during flowering is strong. & Nbsp; The Bubble Gum effect appears in a heightened community . This grade can be used in medicine for fighting with tr..

$3.00

$3.00

Showing 1 to 5 of 5 (1 Pages)
(Averagely rated 3.0 51 votes in total) 5

Caramel marijuana seeds

Caramel is a category of marijuana varieties with caramel flavor . Thanks to the work of breeders that today Grover can grow fully organic cannabis with an expressive taste of that caramel. Certainly, this taste belongs to the group of sweet cannabis varieties, the one that you want to keep a pleasant aftertaste as long as possible. This taste can surprise both yourself and your loved ones. Have time to buy cannabis seeds by mail and get a gift from Bob Marley's store.

As a rule, such a bright relish can be found in hybrids, in the genetics of which there is an Afghan indicators . During flowering plants produce a mild, unobtrusive smell, which makes the varieties an excellent choice for growing in Indore. The most popular representatives are: Auto Candy, Cream Caramel, Auto Caramel.

+38 095 555-12-74

+38 068 959-24-49

+38 073 008-35-36

+38 068 628-13-57 (Опт)

Семена конопли со вкусом карамели


Auto Bob feminised

Сорт конопли Auto Bob - это шикарный автоцветущий гибрид индики из Кубы и сативы из Ямайки. Выведен селекционерами ямайского сидбанка Bob Marley Seeds и поставляется напрямую от производителя, поэтому при покупке семян конопли Auto Bob feminised вы можете не переживать за качество товара. Феминизиро..

150 грн.

150 грн.

Auto Candy

Феминизированный сорт Auto Candy обладает высокой урожайностью при небольшой высоте куста. Это яркий пример удачной селекции автоцветущих штаммов. Имеет высокую популярность благодаря внушительному содержанию ТГК и яркому аромату во время цветения, напоминающему запах расплавленной карамели. Генетич..

99 грн.

99 грн.

Auto Deadryder

Этот феминизированный сорт выведен из легендарного штамма Lowryder. В усиленной версии содержание ТГК доходит до 19%, обратите внимание, что купить семена конопли Auto Deadryder можно наложенным платежом из любого города Украины и России. Растения имеют низкую высоту - 65-75 см, что крайне удобно дл..

99 грн.

99 грн.

Auto Hindu Kush

Хинди Куш семена коноплиФеминизированные семена сорта Auto Hindu Kush  (Хинди Куш) выведены на основе культивированного сорта классической афганской конопли. Содержание ТГК доходит до 21%, причем чистой индики, дарящей максимальное расслабление. Возможность на время отвлечься от повседневности,..

99 грн.

99 грн.

Bubble Gum

Растениe сoрта Bubble Gum имеeт нeбольшие свeтло-зeлёные шишки с оранжeвыми вoлосками. Вкус у этoго сoрта cладкий, напoминающий жeвательную рeзинку. Запах во время цветения - сильный. Эффeкт Bubble Gum прoявляется в повышеннoй общительнoсти. Данный сoрт мoжно испoльзовать в мeдицине– для бoрьбы..

65 грн.

65 грн.

Показано с 1 по 5 из 5 (всего 1 страниц)
(Средний рейтинг 4.0 Всего 1 оценок) 5

Семена марихуаны Caramel

Caramel – категория сортов марихуаны со вкусом карамели . Спасибо работе селекционеров, что сегодня гровер может вырастить полностью органический каннабис с выразительным вкусом той самой карамели. Определенно, этот вкус относится к группе сортов сладкого канабиса, того, при употреблении которого хочется как можно дольше удержать приятное послевкусие. Таким вкусом можно удивлять как себя, так и своих близких. Успейте купить семена конопли почтой и получить подарок от магазина Боб Марли.

Как правило, такой яркий смак можно встретить у гибридов, в генетике которых присутствует афганская индика. В процессе цветения растения издают умеренный, ненавязчивый запах, что делает данные сорта прекрасным выбором для выращивания в индоре. Самые популярные представители это: Auto Candy, Cream Caramel, Auto Caramel.