Chocolate


Afghan Original

Afghan Original is one of the most powerful varieties of Divine Seeds, which contains exclusively indie. His popularity is known among gourmets of cannabis, who understand the nuances of each variety. Wide rare leaves and dense numerous cones are its advantage over other, similar strains. Thanks to..

$6.00

$6.00

Afghanistan Lights

These are feminized cannabis seeds of the strain Afghanistan Lights, which is considered a classic cultivated species. When buying cannabis seeds Afghanistan Lights, pay attention - the plant has a pleasant woody-nutty aroma. The high content of tetrahydrocannabinol containing a pure indicator re..

$5.00

$5.00

Auto Big Bang

Seeds Auto Big Bang Auto Big Bang is a grade that gives a guaranteed result and high quality products. For lovers of fruit aroma, we recommend buying seeds of Auto Big Bang . The content of TGKs of the mother plant is high, more than 20%. This autoflowering strain is completely feminized. The he..

$5.00

$5.00

Auto Deadryder

This feminized variety is derived from the legendary Lowryder strain. In the enhanced version, the content of THC reaches 19%, please note that buy cannabis seeds Auto Deadryder can be cash on delivery from any city Ukraine and Russia. Plants have a low height - 65-75 cm, which is extremely conve..

$5.00

$5.00

Auto Gagarin feminised

Strane, who is bound to try every Grover and fan of cannabis! Unique in its own way, feminized seeds , cannabis varieties of Auto Gagarin store genetics from Afghanistan, the Hawaiian Islands and native Jamaica. The dominant indicator with a record number of THCs, reaching 31%, will surprise ev..

$9.00

$9.00

Auto Kali Mist Feminised

Odor during flowering: medium   Auto Kali Mist - strong sativa (there is an opinion that this is the best sativa that exists today). As a result, the plant turns out to be strong and slender, such a classic in the world of sativa. At the final stage, you will be able to observe an ab..

$4.00

$4.00

Auto Opium

Opium seeds This variety is a magnificent hybrid based on the ruderalis, which allows it to blossom independently in different light modes. Thanks to the excellent work of the Canadian breeders who produced this autocvet, Sativa ( Sativa seeds ) is present in almost equal parts in the final prod..

$7.00

$7.00

Fractal

Fractal grade Hemp of grade Fractal. Ripe cones contain up to 24% tetrahydrocannabinol, so it is ideal for finding new esoteric revelations and impressions. This variety is the result of a successful genetic experiment, during which crossed the legendary Skunk # 1 with Afghan indie. The product o..

$5.00

$5.00

Hindu Kush

Feminized seeds of Hindu Kush have a genotype with high stability , which allows obtaining a qualitative crop from second-generation pollinated seeds. The basis of the variety was genetic material, which was collected in the Afghan Hindu Kush Canyon. The result of the selection was a fantastic inc..

$5.50

$5.50

Mama Thai

Mama Thai is a classic Thai landrace. As you know, long ripening represents the main problem of sativa varieties. Therefore, during the development of the Mama Thai phenotype, more early representatives of Thai sativa genetics were selected so that the flowering phase would be reduced to 11 weeks. ..

$1.00

$1.00

Out of Space

Feminized cannabis seeds of the grade Out Of Space is a photoperiodic 80% indicator . An excellent choice for experienced growers who want to collect a weighty package of quality harvest. The plant perfectly shows its full potential with competent pruning and using the SCRoG method. The variety..

$6.84

$6.84

Showing 1 to 11 of 11 (1 Pages)
(Averagely rated 5.0 1 votes in total) 5

Hemp seeds with chocolate odor

Chocolate seeds - marijuana varieties with chocolate flavor . It all started with the fact that breeders in the process of crossing Chocolope with Chocolate Original Thai brought out Sativa with a unique, original and up to that time not an open smell, which was called chocolate, because of its similarity with the flavor of cocoa beans. If Grover grows hemp outdoor, then to what the smell emits the plant during flowering, he has no business.

But as for the cultivation of cannabis by the method of indor, the smell plays one of the most weighty roles. To use varieties of marijuana with chocolate aroma is a unique pleasure, but it is also extremely pleasant to grow them. Varieties with a characteristic chocolate smell: Chocolate Fondue, Fractal, Out of Space, Auto Gagarin Fem, Chocolate Skunk. We recommend buying cannabis seeds wholesale and you will noticeably save, but a good price and anonymous delivery is a good guarantee of long-term cooperation!

+38 095 555-12-74

+38 068 959-24-49

+38 073 008-35-36

+38 068 628-13-57 (Опт)

Семена марихуаны с шоколадным вкусом


Afghan Original

Afghan Original является одним из наиболее сильных сортов Divine Seeds, содержащим исключительно индику. Его популярность известна среди гурманов конопли, которые разбираются в нюансах каждого сорта. Широкие редкие листья и плотные многочисленные шишки являются его преимуществом перед другими, похож..

150 грн.

150 грн.

Afghanistan Lights

Это феминизированные семена конопли штамма Afghanistan Lights, который считается классическим сортом с подтвержденной репутацией. При покупке семян конопли Afghanistan Lights обратите внимание - растение обладает приятным древесно-ореховым ароматом. Высокое содержание тетрагидроканнабинола, содержащ..

125 грн.

125 грн.

Auto Big Bang

Семена Auto Big Bang (Большой Взрыв)Auto Big Bang является сортом, дающим гарантированный результат и высокое качество продукции. Для любителей фруктового аромата рекомендуем купить семена Auto Big Bang. Содержание ТГК материнского растения высокое, более 20%. Этот автоцветущий штамм полностью фемин..

125 грн.

125 грн.

Auto Deadryder

Этот феминизированный сорт выведен из легендарного штамма Lowryder. В усиленной версии содержание ТГК доходит до 19%, обратите внимание, что купить семена конопли Auto Deadryder можно наложенным платежом из любого города Украины и России. Растения имеют низкую высоту - 65-75 см, что крайне удобно дл..

125 грн.

125 грн.

Auto Gagarin feminised

Стрэйн, который обязан попробовать каждый гровер и любитель конопли! Уникальные в своем роде, феминизированные семена конопли сорта Auto Gagarin хранят в себе генетику из Афганистана, Гавайских островов и родной Ямайки. Доминантная индика с рекордным количеством ТГК, достигающим 31%, удивит своей мо..

225 грн.

225 грн.

Auto Kali Mist Feminised

Запах во время цветения: средний Auto Kali Mist ― сильная сатива (бытует мнение, что это лучшая сатива существующая сегодня). Как итог растение получается сильным и стройным, такая себе классика в мире сатив. На финальном этапе вы сможете наблюдать обильное количество "упитанных" шишек и с..

99 грн.

99 грн.

Auto Opium

Семена Опиума Этот сорт является великолепным гибридом на основе рудералиса, который позволяет ему самостоятельно цвести в разных световых режимах. Благодаря отличной работе канадских селекционеров, выведших этот автоцвет, в конечном продукте практически в равных частях присутствует Sativa (Сатива ..

180 грн.

180 грн.

Fractal

Фрактал сортКонопля сорта Fractal. В спелых шишках содержится до 24% тетрагидроканнабинола, поэтому она идеальна для поиска новых эзотерических откровений и впечатлений. Этот сорт является результатом удачного генетического эксперимента, в процессе которого скрестили легендарный Skunk # 1 с афганско..

125 грн.

125 грн.

Hindu Kush

Феминизированные семена Hindu Kush имеют генотип с высокой стабильностью, что позволяет получить качественный урожай из опыленных семян второго поколения. Основой сорта стал генетический материал, который собрали в Афганском Каньоне Гиндукуш. Результатом селекции стало фантастическое увеличение соде..

142 грн.

142 грн.

Mama Thai

Сорт Mama Thai - это классический тайский ландрейс. Как известно, долгое созревание представляет главную проблему сативных сортов. Поэтому в ходе разработки фенотипа Mama Thai были отобраны более скороспелые представители тайской сативной генетики, чтобы фаза цветения сократилась до 11 недель. Основ..

30 грн.

30 грн.

Out of Space

Феминизированные семена конопли сорта Out Of Space - это фотопериодная 80% индика. Отличный выбор для опытных гроверов, которые желают собрать увесистый пакет качественного урожая. Растение прекрасно проявляет весь свой потенциал при грамотной подрезке и использовании метода SCRoG. Сорт имеет Ямайск..

180 грн.

180 грн.

Показано с 1 по 11 из 11 (всего 1 страниц)
(Средний рейтинг 5.0 Всего 1 оценок) 5

Семена конопляные с шоколадным запахом

Семена Chocolate – сорта марихуаны с шоколадным вкусом. Все началось с того, что селекционеры в процессе скрещивания Chocolope с Chocolate Original Thai вывели Сативу с неповторимым, самобытным и до того времени не открытым запахом, который и назвали шоколадным, по причине его схожести с ароматом какао бобов. Если гровер выращивает коноплю аутдор, то к тому, какой запах испускает растение во время цветения ему дела нет.

Но что касательно выращивания конопли методом индор, то запах играет одну из самых весомых ролей. Употреблять сорта марихуаны с шоколадным ароматом - неповторимое удовольствие, но и выращивать их необычайно приятно. Сорта с характерным шоколадным запахом: Chocolate Fondue, Fractal, Out of Space, Auto Gagarin Fem, Chocolate Skunk. Рекомендуем купить семена конопли оптом и Вы заметно сэкономите, а хорошая цена и анонимная доставка - хороший залог долгосрочного сотрудничества!