Africa


Africa Unite

If you want to buy seeds of cannabis indica - choose Africa Unite! Feminized hemp seeds of the cultivar Africa Unite are produced in solar Jamaica by sydbank Bob Marley Seeds. When selecting a variety, the company's breeders used the home genetics of this plant from Africa, whic..

$9.00

$9.00

Out of Space

Feminized cannabis seeds of the grade Out Of Space is a photoperiodic 80% indicator . An excellent choice for experienced growers who want to collect a weighty package of quality harvest. The plant perfectly shows its full potential with competent pruning and using the SCRoG method. The variety..

$6.84

$6.84

Power Africa Feminised

Power Africa Feminised is a hybrid grade of marijuana. The variety has a pronounced classical taste. With flowering and growth, Power Africa is virtually odorless...

$2.19

$2.19

Showing 1 to 3 of 3 (1 Pages)
(Averagely rated 3.3 7 votes in total) 5

Africa seeds - the best African cannabis

Africa - a category with wild cannabis varieties, so-called African landrays, as well as hybrids derived from them. When it comes to Africa or Durban, it means pure luxury Sativa from the very south of the black continent. The yield level of these varieties is a strong middling. Like any Sativa, these strains are more difficult to grow than Indica. The level of THC is high, reaching 26%. Varieties of marijuana from the category Africa give a lot of cones, smoke is often light, the smell of plants is earthy in a pleasant frame of spices. Famous varieties of this type: Africa Unite, Out of Space.

+38 095 555-12-74

+38 068 959-24-49

+38 073 008-35-36

+38 068 628-13-57 (Опт)

Семена африканской конопли Africa


Africa Unite

Сорт конопли Африка Юнайт - это вещь, способная на несколько часов лишить вас желания ходить и что-либо делать вообще. При желании купить семена конопли индики - выбирайте Africa Unite! Феминизированные семена конопли сорта Africa Unite произведены в солнечной Ямайке сидбанком Bob Marley Seeds. Пр..

197 грн.

197 грн.

Out of Space

Феминизированные семена конопли сорта Out Of Space - это фотопериодная 80% индика. Отличный выбор для опытных гроверов, которые желают собрать увесистый пакет качественного урожая. Растение прекрасно проявляет весь свой потенциал при грамотной подрезке и использовании метода SCRoG. Сорт имеет Ямайск..

180 грн.

180 грн.

Power Africa Feminised

Power Africa Feminised - это гибридный сорт марихуаны. Сорт обладает ярко выраженным классическим вкусом. При цветении и росте Power Africa практически не имеет запаха. ..

58 грн.

58 грн.

Показано с 1 по 3 из 3 (всего 1 страниц)
(Средний рейтинг 5.0 Всего 1 оценок) 5

 Семена Africa - лучшая африканская конопля

Africa – категория, где представлены дикорастущие сорта каннабиса , так называемые африканские лэндрейсы, а так же гибриды, выведенные на их основе. Когда речь заходит об Africa или Durban, то имеется в виду чистая роскошная Сатива с самого юга черного континента. Уровень урожайности данных сортов - крепкий среднячок. Как и любая Сатива, данные штаммы сложнее в выращивании чем Индика. Уровень ТГК высокий, достигает 26%. Сорта марихуаны из категории Africa дарят много шишек, дым зачастую лёгкий, запах растений землистый в приятном обрамлении пряностей. Известные сорта данного типа: Africa Unite, Out of Space.