• Купить семена OG Kush
  • Купить семена OG Kush
  • Купить семена OG Kush
  • Купить семена OG Kush

OG Kush

Rating: 0 ( 0 votes)
https://en.konoplisemena.com/image/cache/catalog/products/og-kush-500x500.jpg
  • $1.55

    In stock 1 USD
FEMINIZED
  • Height: up to 3 meters
  • THC: 24%
  • Sort: 75% Indica
  • Bloom: 55 days
  • Gather: early October
  • Harvest (indoor): 550 g / m2
  • Harvest (outdoor): 1100 g / bush

Description of Og Kush

This is a variety of marijuana with the Afghan genetics of the Kush family, bred by breeders from Los Angeles. OG means Original Gangster. So easy to get the seeds of OG Kush became possible just recently, but during this time the strain has won a lot of admirers. OG Kush fem can not be called an unpretentious variety, but a newcomer will be able to cope with its cultivation if he is simply attentive to his plant. The variety has a very good pedigree. If you decide to buy cannabis seeds OG Kush, you should understand that you buy a cross of such sensational varieties as Lemon Thai, Pakistaní and ChemDog. It's impossible not to mention the appearance of the bush in the OG Kush description: the fine structure, the stems are elongated, and also the very densely knocked cola.

In general, OG Kush is:

  • Odorous oily indicator from the family Куш
  • Average size
  • High yield
  • Sedative effect
  • A strong fruity odor
  • The peculiarities of growing animals

OG Kush grows well both in the closed and in the open ground. Plants give heavy yields of 500 g per m2. Having enough experience of grooving with a bucket can be experimented using the methods of SCRoG and SoG. OG Kush fem truly reacts perfectly to the undercutting of the lower leaves. The flowering period lasts 55-60 days. Harvest is presented in the form of small, but very dense cones. The plant in Indore stretches to 150 cm, and in the out-of-range to 300 cm. It is also worth mentioning that the variety belongs to the family of kushas, ​​and therefore is perfectly suitable for making high-quality hashish from very resinous cones.

Taste and effect

Someone says that OG Kush smells of petrol and lemon. But numerous positive reviews & nbsp; agree that the brand has a sweet flavor of citrus and passion fruit, sugary and delicate. Such an aroma is very impressive for the classic sedative effect of indie. The action of OG Kush is very imposing and long-lasting, knocking down. High and smoothly fly, but just lying on the couch - that's what OG Kush is. Buy OG Kush in Ukraine of the highest quality and for the best price you can in the store of marijuana seeds.


The price is for 1 seed.


Reviews (0)
Add a review

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good




Related Products

Bubble Gum

$3.00

Auto Hindu Kush

$5.00

+38 095 555-12-74

+38 068 959-24-49

+38 073 008-35-36

+38 068 628-13-57 (Опт)

  • Купить семена OG Kush
  • Купить семена OG Kush
  • Купить семена OG Kush
  • Купить семена OG Kush

OG Kush

Рейтинг: 3 ( 1 оценок)
https://konoplisemena.com/image/cache/catalog/products/og-kush-500x500.jpg
  • 40 грн.

    40 UAH
ФЕМИНИЗИРОВАННЫЕ
  • Высота: до 3 метров
  • ТГК: 24 %
  • Вид: 75% Индика
  • Цветение: 55 дней
  • Сбор: начало октября
  • Урожай в помещении: 550 г / м2
  • Урожай снаружи: 1100 г / куст

Описание сорта Og Kush

Это сорт марихуаны с афганской генетикой семейства Kush, выведенный селекционерами из Лос-Анджелеса. OG означает Original Gangster. Так просто достать семена ОГ Куш стало возможным совсем недавно, но уже за это время штамм завоевал множество поклонников. OG Kush fem нельзя назвать неприхотливым сортом, однако новичок сможет справится с его выращиваем, если просто будет внимателен к своему растению. У сорта очень хорошая родословная. Если вы решили купить семена конопли OG Kush, то должны понимать что покупаете крест таких нашумевших сортов, как Lemon Thai, Pakistaní и ChemDog. Нельзя в описании сорта OG Kush не упомянуть о внешнем виде куста: тонкая структура, стебли вытянуты, а также  очень плотно сбитые колы.

В общих чертах OG Kush это:

  • Пахучая маслянистая индика из семейства Куш
  • Средний размер
  • Высокий урожай
  • Седативный эффект
  • Сильный фруктовый запах
  • Особенности выращивания ог куш

ОГ Куш отлично растет как в закрытом, так и в открытом грунте. Растения дают увесистые урожаи в размере 500 г с м2. Имея достаточный опыт гровинг с ог куш можно экспериментировать, используя методы SCRoG и SoG. OG Kush fem воистину прекрасно реагирует на подрезку нижних листьев. Период цветения длится 55-60 дней. Харвест представлен в виде небольших, но очень плотных шишек. Растение в индоре вытягивается до 150 см, а в ауте до 300 см. Стоит также упомянуть о том, что сорт принадлежит семейству кушей, а потому прекрасно подходит для изготовления высококачественного гашиша из очень смолистых шишек.

Вкус и эффект

Кто-то говорит, что у OG Kush запах бензина и лимона. Но многочисленные позитивные отзывы  сходятся во мнении, что у сорта сладкий аромат цитруса и маракуйи, слащавый и щекотливый. Такой аромат отлично импонируют классическому седативному эффекту индики. Действие OG Kush очень вальяжное и длительное, валящее с ног. Высоко и плавно летать, но только лежа на диване – вот что такое OG Kush. Купить OG Kush в Украине высшего качества и за лучшую цену можно в магазине семян марихуаны.


Цена указана за 1 семя.


Отзывы (1)
Добавить отзыв

Написать отзыв

Внимание: HTML не поддерживается! Используйте обычный текст!
    Плохо           Хорошо

Рекомендуемые товары

Bubble Gum

65 грн.

Auto Hindu Kush

99 грн.